Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of FACT GEAR Nitrile Gloves Standard

FACT GEAR Nitrile Gloves Standard
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
During inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 14:59:10
When it is a glove at the time of inspecting use a fact gear nitrile glove so that moisture such as perspiration gets a hand grip per product Sweat remains in the glove, but it gets damp, but it is used because it does not stick to the product.
This review is about item#32597433.
For painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 11:26:17
It is very handy and inexpensive so it is very handy.
This review is about item#32597451.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 21:58:35
When Fact Gear nitrile gloves are necessary, it is this good feeling after all!
This review is about item#32597451.
When maintenance of the vehicle
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 22:45:17
It became obviously thinner than the previous lot and the strength fell. I can not get something that does not properly manage this product.
This review is about item#32597442.
Cleaning up garbage
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 18:17:17
There is more thickness than the monotaro brand. If you do work such as painting, you can use a nitrile glove of a monotaro brand, but if you use it for various purposes such as cleaning up garbage etc, this one will feel hard to break. Since there are various sizes, it can be selected according to the size of the hand, depending on the situation where it is used, even if you do double work, you can not handle it so much so I repeat and purchase it.
This review is about item#32597451.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 01:44:24
Personally, it is more pleasant to see dirty white than blue. It is disposable because it can be torn soon, but if you think in COSPA, it is kore. Even if a high product is strong, it is soiled anyway.
This review is about item#32597451.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 23:05:48
I used it during painting work. Because there is enough amount, I think that it is a profitable item.
This review is about item#32597442.
Used for work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 23:07:20
It is easy to use for the price. Although I can not do fine work, it can be used for most work.
This review is about item#32597451.
Car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 16:30:14
It is very handy when exchanging grease and grease work. Although it is easy to break slightly at the time of force work, it is stronger than other nitrile gloves and continues to use.
This review is about item#32597451.
I am using it for the inspection etc. of precision parts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 14:02:30
It is cheaper and easier to use than the product we used before (other company's products) and it is better not to use anything for precision parts.
This review is about item#32597433.
Since we are breeding Japanese beef cattle, we are always wearing under glove hands and working.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 18:56:26
The price is handy because it is cheap and can not be torn so easily. I think that it will be even better if it gets thicker a little.
This review is about item#32597451.
Wagyu beef
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 05:50:05
As of now it's strong because of the price, so I am satisfied because it can not be torn immediately as compared with cheap ones.
This review is about item#32597442.
Machine assembly
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 09:40:08
Previously it was white, but this time it was blue. Although feeling of use does not change.
This review is about item#32597442.
Convenient when visiting and checking in construction sites and fields. It is also convenient to wash off paperwork and paperwork for a long time and wash dishes.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 14:53:14
Compared with natural rubber and thin nitrile rubber, it is easy to use without being torn or melting. Convenient when entering a construction site or a field that is troubled if the hand gets dirty for a while. It is also handy when you touch the paper for a long time or wash dishes because the hand is so rough. I always have about 2 pairs in my pocket, and I will exchange it if it becomes torn or dirty. I will use it repeatedly until it breaks. Can be used.
This review is about item#32597442.
Maintenance of car bike, metal processing etc
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 22:59:21
I bought it because it was thicker than other things in Nitoriru, so I bought it because it was good evaluation of the user, but it was torn while I was unaware because of maintenance, water sharpening, etc. It was torn when I got scratched a little horn. It is normal not to have an hour. I bought it because I do not want to be distracted by dirt and injury of hands, so I want a more robust thing while doing fine work.
This review is about item#32597451.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 14:17:01
It was normal
This review is about item#32597451.
Machine repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 14:26:23
Although I purchased it from before, I thought that it was a different product occasionally, I tried purchasing another item with a thickness of 0.08 mm that is over 1000 yen, but it was pretty easy to break and it was useless. Although it may be effective 0.08 mm for delicate work, at least this is 0.12 mm in the work related to automobiles, there is no problem at all and the difficulty of breaking is completely different.
This review is about item#32597442.
Used in hands dirty work such as engine oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 17:59:24
I thought that it would be the same as the disposable rubber hand, but it might be okay as it did not melt or become brittle even with a part cleaner even if oil was applied. I still expect it because it is not used for hard objects and cutlery.
This review is about item#32597451.
Mainly gloves, rubber insole insole
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 08:53:37
It reduces the damage of the hand washing because it reduces the dirt of the hand. Although it can be steamed in the summer, hand rubbish is less than rubbing inside rubber rubber hands. I am satisfied the most among the various kinds used about less tear.
This review is about item#32597451.
Cleaning, vehicle maintenance, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 01:30:52
Until now I have been using nitrile gloves No. 210 of Utsunomiya Production Co., Ltd., but recently the quality has declined, doubt has arisen about durability because it is more likely to break. I tried substitute nitrile gloves and tried it from inexpensive things, but I felt that this item is superior to the above items in terms of ease of use and durability. I think the price is equal and good thing.
This review is about item#32597442.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Nitrile Gloves No. 110
Waist Tool Pouch
Winding blunder
West luggage
Nitrile Gloves