Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of SELECTOR SWITCH Φ 25 (2 NOTCH AND KNOB-SHAPED)

SELECTOR SWITCH Φ 25 (2 NOTCH AND KNOB-SHAPED)
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 22:58:02
Making is easy and easy to use. It is cheaper than a home center in the neighborhood and it is saved.
This review is about item#32579687.
Operation panel switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:40:59
I am using it without problems. Please also sell a name board of aluminum low price.
This review is about item#32579671.
For valve switching
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 22:10:55
I got automation from manual
This review is about item#32579687.
As a switch for a motor magnet
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 19:17:29
Is it such a thing ~. It is a feeling.
This review is about item#32579671.
Operation circuit switch
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 14:41:35
It is safe because it is also made in Japan without any inferiority with other manufacturers.
This review is about item#32579671.
control panel
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-21 11:50:43
It seems that it does not change with other manufacturers. It is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#32579671.
Chiller circulation pump operation circuit
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-23 10:46:19
Because the price is cheap, I was concerned only with the catalog. I want to use it in the future because it is made durable to see the delivered product.
This review is about item#32579671.
Because the key of the keyed COS broke from the root, it was not an important part, so I made it as ordinary COS.
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-16 15:26:20
it is perfect.
This review is about item#32579671.
Control panel switch
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-07 19:19:07
Although it is cheap, it also fulfills its function sufficiently. It is not inferior to the manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#32579671.
It is used for control board production and repair.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-05 16:50:36
It is a thing of a domestic manufacturer, so I use it with confidence. The price is also cheap, it is useful because it is early delivery.
This review is about item#32579671.
Used for control to switch the crane's inverter power supply to commercial power.
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-23 19:01:00
Currently, there is no problem with high temperature and high humidity, but it feels like it takes a little bit, strengthen the part with the knob. For less frequently used controls, the price is also cheap and there is no functional problem. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#32579671.
Control of hydraulic equipment
3
From Japan
On 2010-11-18 19:03:05
Used as usual
This review is about item#32579687.
Diamond whetstone polishing machine of 200W or less, turntable. We use it for persimmons and others.
4
From Japan
On 2010-10-27 17:06:04
It is saved if the size can be further reduced because the wattage is small.
This review is about item#32579671.
As parts of manufacturing machines inside the company, as repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-01 14:32:27
I can use it without any problem. Yet this price is attractive. After that it is durable, but only after a certain number of years it has nothing to do. Anyway, let me keep making this shape for a long time, then I think that it would be nice to sell it by contact only for repair remodeling etc.
This review is about item#32579687.
For changing work equipment switch
5
From Japan
On 2010-05-24 10:55:01
If you order from a maker through a material store, the price will be many times, so I found it here and I am saved. There are things that other equipments treat here like this as well and it is saved. (Depending on the manufacturer, it may also be recommended that you repair instruments by repairing it and it is also great cost reduction.)
This review is about item#32579671.
Machine on / off
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-22 18:35:09
It was cheaper than those of other manufacturers, but it was very good.
This review is about item#32579671.
1