Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Hard Hat, Helmet

Hard Hat, Helmet
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:54:43
There is no problem in initial use. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#10078214.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 15:45:19
I was at a loss as to what to do, but it was good at Kore.
This review is about item#38659652.
Machine loading work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 14:45:54
In the past, I used a styrofoaming shockproof object inside, but I was struggling with a smell and it got stuck, but this is clean because it has no inside so it can be washed .
This review is about item#10078214.
High place and others
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 11:14:19
Our company is doing work related to architecture. There are other helmets, but I like the fact that I bought a little this time. Purchase will be ahead because we are in time for this time.
This review is about item#10078214.
Formwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 18:36:37
I am satisfied with no particular disappointment.
This review is about item#10078214.
Inside warehouse, field work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 16:37:22
I am satisfied without price bad quality as well.
This review is about item#10078214.
Light work such as site investigation, construction progress check
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 15:20:41
It is lightweight and easy to handle.
This review is about item#10078214.
Business use
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-20 13:13:35
It is an ordinary helmet.
This review is about item#10078214.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 22:08:24
When using it on a rainy day, rain falls before draining it. I like this shape, so I always use this type.
This review is about item#38659652.
Machine delivery work. Used on site
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-20 13:14:12
It became necessary suddenly and it was saved. It was about 1/3 of the price purchased at the home center, so I was concerned about the safety and fitting condition, but actually I saw it for the hands, I was able to work comfortably with firm building.
This review is about item#10078214.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Helmet,
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Hard Hat, Helmet
Helmet No.170
Ink Hat Aa-B
Helmet FnII-1F
Helmet No.300
Helmet No.310, Hard Hat
Helmet ABS, Hard Hat