Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single

Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.13
116 Customer Reviews
5 star 69
4 star 15
3 star 17
2 star 8
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 116 Reviews
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 17:16:41
It is reasonably priced goods. Heavy user.
This review is about item#32582112.
Upon replacement
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 21:06:29
Although I was allowed to use some sets, my life is too short and I am refraining from buying now. Just to be sure, when checking the lighting bulb, most of the valves that have not passed so long since they have changed their color to black, so they are going to be replaced soon, so I replaced them for the first-class valves. I hope for improvement by all means.
This review is about item#32582112.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:47:23
good
This review is about item#32582112.
Private car out of bulb
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 17:22:27
Quality is normal. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#32582112.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 14:33:53
It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#32582112.
For automotive lamps
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 10:20:47
I always use it but there is no problem.
This review is about item#32582112.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 19:29:12
Although the thing that the part of the electrode is bent is often, it uses it by bending by hand.
This review is about item#32582112.
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 18:52:52
Lifetime is short compared with certain famous manufacturers. I use it for easy replacement.
This review is about item#32582112.
License lamp etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 09:17:58
There are considerable variations in the tension of the filament and the shape of the outer part, so it is good for parts to be bought individually because there was also a thing of Yoreyore, but because it is tension of the filament, because it is not suitable for maintenance plant, I want.
This review is about item#32582112.
When exchanged
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 15:26:51
Although there are various reviews, we can use it without problems even once at our company. I will not buy it if there is a defect like a review.
This review is about item#32582112.
Replacement of light bulb of vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 13:23:22
It is cheap and goods are also good.
This review is about item#32582112.
Used for repair
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 22:30:15
I bought a box twice but I have a short life expectancy even if it is attached to any type of car and it does not have a half year. Most things are discolored and torn, and the bad things are black. There is considerable problem in durability. Even if Cospa is good it will not be a talk. We decided to abandon the rest because the company's credibility could be lost.
Replacing a vehicle with a new one
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 14:13:05
It is not bad to make, it is inexpensive to offer.
This review is about item#32582112.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 22:17:27
There are defective products at a rate of one per several pieces. When replacing and replacing the light on the spot immediately black smoke came out from the filament and it was burnt out. Although it may be one by chance, it is the first experience that I saw that a new article can be cut with the first light on this work for a long time It is impossible to trust without knowing how long the other light bulbs are, . Of course, we can not afford money from customers, so we will use all the remaining monotalou products with free service. Because I thought that it was cheap, I bought several kinds of brake balls and tail balls, so it will take a while until inventory comes in and eventually arrived high. I should have bought a reliable Stanley product even if the price is somewhat expensive.
This review is about item#32582112.
For customers
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 14:58:21
I purchase it with repeat. It is a good product.
This review is about item#32582112.
Sphere exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 09:53:17
usually
This review is about item#32582112.
Mainly car position
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 18:27:13
As valves are basic expendable items, the price was attractive as well.
This review is about item#32582112.
6V car meter sphere repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 23:12:40
I use the 12V 5W bulb as the meter sphere of 6V moped bike. Since it is roughly about 0.4 A load, at 6 V the performance is about 2.4 W. There are many 1.6 W meter spheres of 6 V masters, so you can make it a little brighter. Since the illumination ball of a small load has low resistance to overvoltage, when the alternating light is used, the light bulb which is originally the best can be used, when the load of a part of the light bulbs is made extremely small by making the tail balls and the like as LEDs, Because it becomes a state of being stressful, if you increase the load of the illumination ball slightly to the extent that the head does not get dark, it becomes harder to break than the normal sphere.
This review is about item#32582112.
Ball exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 22:22:35
I was glad that I could use it properly. I also buy it.
This review is about item#32582112.
Your car's bulb is out
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 09:16:01
I did not think that it would be so frequent. I got it on a different model, but the result is the same. I will not buy it again. Stanley who only changes a few hundred yen is better.
This review is about item#32582112.