Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Halogen Bulb H4u 12V

Halogen Bulb H4u 12V
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
234 Customer Reviews
5 star 118
4 star 38
3 star 30
2 star 20
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 234 Reviews
Maintenance of Honda turnip
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 17:38:55
It is inexpensive, there is no problem in performance, expenses are very helpful.
This review is about item#21043724.
Used for work vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 21:50:29
I have used many more, but on average it is about 30,000 kilometers lifetime.
This review is about item#32582146.
Replacement of broken halogen bulb H4
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 20:02:38
I bought two but the first one got like a light bulb like a light bulb in less than a year Instead of the second one attached in a year less than a year light bulb. I will buy another one in the future.
This review is about item#32582146.
Used for delivery vehicles that light up during the day
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 12:23:33
It is good to have a lot of owned vehicles and cheap ... I tried bulk purchase several times ... but there are things that have been lost when I forgot. (It does not light at all .... Well, it does not matter because it is cheap ... ...)
This review is about item#32582146.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 21:26:20
It does not change anything from the products of other companies. The vehicle inspection also passed without problem.
This review is about item#21043724.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 20:56:29
I replaced it with a genuine old item. There is no problem.
This review is about item#32582146.
Exchange with H4 headlight bulb
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 12:54:40
Durability is unknown because it just fitted. Quality is not different from domestic production and overseas leading manufacturers, and it is appreciated that H4 balls with the same brightness as the original brightness can be purchased at this price. I would like to continue using this product in the future.
This review is about item#32582146.
Replacing the light bulb
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 09:43:50
Anyway, although it is cheap, although it is cheap but quickly disconnected at nighttime use, it has expired in half a year. I want realistic durability with a little more cost.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 11:03:05
I was out shortly. I understood by preliminary inspection before the inspection, so I exchanged and took the exam.
Replace when the bulb runs out
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 21:42:59
It is no different from what we sell at home centers, car shops, etc., no matter what they say, it is cheaper than anywhere and it is really satisfying and it is saved.
This review is about item#21043724.
Used for light vans No night driving
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 21:08:32
Dissatisfied. It became dark as it became unusable for about 10 months. There is little running at night. I do not do it. I will not buy the next one.
Headlight bulb replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 04:20:18
I feel darker than my normal mind. Maybe the manufacturer's product was better. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#32582146.
Replacing the headlight bulb
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 09:41:15
There was no problem at all. If you look for it, there are some inexpensive items like 500-1000 yen in 2 pieces, but this is even cheaper than that. However, there was no problem as a valve. Is not it good for those who do not care about the color of the light of the headlights (HID etc) and need only light properly? It is very inexpensive, so please replace it again if it runs out. Even though it is inexpensive, quality is perfect, it is recommended.
This review is about item#32582146.
Running at night
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 23:00:02
I passed the inspection at the vehicle inspection. It was surprisingly dark to say I just replaced. It may be compatibility etc. because it was evaluation that it is not dark in the review. Next we will make it another brand
This review is about item#32582146.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 08:02:03
Even if it says anything, it is inexpensive and profitable, it will not be broken immediately as soon as it is said no problem.
This review is about item#32582146.
Car light exchange, vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:39:17
It is cheap and good. It is useless, is not it? Light intensity is also bright, it is saved. After that, it is feeling how much durability it has. But it is cheap, I think I will buy it again
This review is about item#32582146.
I used it for my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 15:44:22
Although I did not expect it because the price is cheap, I use it as a commercially available product when I install it. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#32582146.
Used for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 10:44:00
Both the light intensity and the life span are in no way inferior to those of other companies. This price is attractive.
This review is about item#32582146.
Used for car headlight exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 10:03:36
The product is also good, the price is satisfactory. Just shipping fee and cash on delivery handling fee It takes a little care to be expensive. If payment method can be convenience store transfer etc I do not need the cash on delivery commission, I feel that the sense of purchase will increase more.
This review is about item#32582146.
As expendable items,
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:22:21
As soon as I turned on I had lost some of it. There is a change because there is not one purchase, but I use it as a cheap consumable item.
This review is about item#32582146.