Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Kuru Toga

Kuru Toga
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 14:53:26
Very easy to use, I've always bought this type, but Monotaro is the easiest.
This review is about item#24341862.
When taking notes etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:26:09
I purchased it for gifts, so I do not know how to use it, but there are many colors of the body and I am satisfied with only beautiful colors.
This review is about item#24341853.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 19:49:52
Purchase repeat for everyday use. I am useful because the thickness of the line does not change.
This review is about item#87100036.
Once used it can not use other products
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 23:45:19
Purchased for everyday use. Once used, other products can not be used. Next, I would like to try uni-alpha gel loaded type.
This review is about item#32592847.
Fill in the document
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 16:00:52
I purchased it in July and the core did not come in October. It seems to be clogged inside, is not it too fast to break down? In the explanation, since it was written that please do not put more than three, we put only up to two.
This review is about item#32592822.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 13:19:30
I feel that it is easiest to use in what I have used up to now. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#32592831.
For office use
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 00:41:44
Although there is a feeling of Funafuna somewhat, since the thickness of the core does not change so much, I am continuing using it because it is hard to care. Another thing, because the plastic center is not durable, I would like to improve it.
This review is about item#32592831.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-29 08:14:46
It is very easy to use without changing its position. I hope the shaft is a bit thicker.
This review is about item#32592831.
Fill in OCR sheet, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-09 07:10:27
It is very pleasant to be able to write in a pointed shape as the item sells. I think that I would like to write this product when I was a student. I bought it because it was cheaper than the local stationery shop.
This review is about item#32592822.
Fill out check sheet at work
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-08 13:11:53
I think that it is very easy to write with the rotation of the core, but until I get used to it I feel a bit strange.
This review is about item#32592831.
Used for memo writing
2
From Japan
On 2012-02-29 14:13:02
Since this sharpen was anxious for a long time, as I boldly purchased this time and used it, the new tip will turn around and it will become a certain thickness, but because the tip plays somewhat, I will not write it with force adjustment Because I can not use it a bit. I thought it would be better to lose it.
This review is about item#32592822.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-18 07:29:11
It is better to keep the tip pointed
This review is about item#32592847.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Graph Gear 500
Mechanical Pencil 0.3mm
Mechanical Pencils
Alpha-Gel Mechanical Pencil
Kurutoga M3-1012 1P blue
Mechanical Pencil Refill
Uni-alpha gel
Delgado
Mechanical Pencil ORENZ
Kurutoga with rubber grip
Kurtoga standard model 0.7 mm color
Kurutoga pipe slide model
Mechanical Pencil 0.5mm
Cap pivot 11012 - 1821
Dial combo loop lock