Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Wedge Base Bulb 12V

Wedge Base Bulb 12V
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 17:57:49
I bought this manufacturer for the first time. I think that packing is solid and it is also good. Durability is watchful.
This review is about item#32594581.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 14:55:51
I am satisfied with the performance is good, the price is affordable. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#32594581.
Garden lighting
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 16:08:54
For the lighting in the garden And now it is LED, it was saved without searching.
This review is about item#34752776.
It is cheap and good durability
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:47:51
Price range is also cheap, durability is high, it is a safe product. I still want to go with regular supplies.
This review is about item#34752776.
For increasing the tail lamp of the car and replacing various valves
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 19:01:22
For colored lenses LED bulbs wear dirty colors when wearing bulbs because this valve is also required for purchase
This review is about item#32594581.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 14:54:44
Anyway COSPA is good. Conversely, I will not buy it if it is raised. Please do not raise prices forever.
This review is about item#32594597.
Valve replacement (mainly position ball)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 16:54:15
I use it for the headlight's position ball. It is usable normally without problems with durability and brightness.
This review is about item#32594581.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 19:08:26
I bought it separately from the dealer at a high price, I only bought it for the necessary amount, but since it is quite cheap because it is 10 pieces, it is stocking in reserve.
This review is about item#34752767.
Lamp replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 18:04:45
It is used for reserve of the operator's valve. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32594581.
Actually what is ...
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 13:08:05
I bought it for trying what is different from STANLEY (Stanley Electric) / W 7874. As a result, things are exactly the same, STANLEY (Stanley Electric) / W 7874 is stated as vibration proof, so this will surely be shakeproof. However please leave those who say that the price difference is 1090 yen at 10 pieces and 1190 yen at 10 pieces ... no mind.
This review is about item#34923734.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 20:21:31
It is a maker item No problem
This review is about item#34752767.
Meter ball
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 00:25:06
Once installed, it was dark, so it will be three stars. But it was useless as it was cheap.
This review is about item#34752767.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 17:34:23
Customers selected around the European standard E marked for about 40 vehicles that are lighting the light even in the daytime because they want to last longer.
This review is about item#32594581.
Small ball exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 17:04:09
It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32594581.
Meter ball exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 23:20:18
There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#34752767.
Meter out of bulb
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 14:54:34
It is safe because it is a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#32594581.
General repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 16:35:54
It is made in Japan, because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#32594581.
Meter ball exchange
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 22:47:49
Can be used normally
This review is about item#34752767.
Used for replacing expendable parts for vehicle inspection and replacing parts at delivery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 07:38:52
21 / 5W is also using FOCUS, but 18 / 5W is known to people who know the filament of the small side has a structure with a support at the center of the filament on the small ball side, vibrations at aged deterioration The possibility of filament rupture by low is made low. I use 21 / 5W for vehicles that seems to be ordinary as 18 / 5W for vehicles that seems to be vibrating severely. The price is low, reliability is also extremely high, I give Seven Star to star ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ to this product.
This review is about item#32594597.
For replacement repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 15:05:29
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34752767.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Miniature Light Bulb 12and14V
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Single
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Wedge Base Bulb Pack
Wedge Base Bulb 14V
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Double
Wedge Base Bulb 14V