Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of OPP Tape

OPP Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.60
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 20 customer reviews ]
Package for parcel delivery service, use for tightening garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 12:05:04
It is inexpensive and surely glued than gum tape. I bought a lot, so I will not buy for the time being.
This review is about item#32599156.
Prevention of collapse of poly container
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 15:11:21
Until now I was using products from other manufacturers but I am satisfied with the price side. I would like you to sell case of 50 bottles if you want to greed.
This review is about item#32599156.
Lid closure of cardboard box
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 17:46:21
The length of 100 m in length is saved. Naturally it will last longer than 50 m long. It is regrettable that sales have ended.
This review is about item#32599156.
Packing automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 22:11:24
I am using it for parts wrapped in bubble wrap or cardboard, but because it has twice the length than the tape sold at home center, it is very convenient because the exchange frequency is reduced. The adhesive strength of the tape is also sufficient, and although the thickness is thin, the strength is also sufficient, I think that it is more than enough quality in general packing work. If you dare dare raise the negative part, it may have trouble to wrap around the roller part of the tape cutter and peel off because there is no elasticity because it is thin. It is a phenomenon many times when you are working hard and you think that it is a problem in the way, but there are things to be irritating. I think that it is the best tape even if I consider the balance with the price overall.
This review is about item#32599156.
Used to paste F.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 16:46:51
Sekisui and other manufacturers' products were also tested at the site, but they were selected by those who are using them at the final site. It is cheapest and useful.
This review is about item#32599156.
Attach it to the dispenser and name it
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 20:23:07
I bought it because it was cheap compared to the things of the home center unexpectedly.
This review is about item#32599156.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 13:37:12
I always bought it. It is a good product with adhesive strength and strength. However, because it is thin, it is difficult to find the head when it is cut in the middle. It is unsuitable for paper gum tape. Previously it was somewhat satisfactory in terms of price as it was a bit cheaper at other manufacturers.
This review is about item#32599156.
Packaging of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 07:44:33
Because it is 100 m winding, it is very handy for our company to use in large quantities.
This review is about item#32599156.
Shipment packaging of goods
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 18:33:26
I use 3 / day. Our shipping packing has a relatively large case of about 25 kilometers. That case is also a box for reuse. Therefore it has good adhesion. It is better to have a longer length. Therefore, thankfully from 100 meters more than 50 meters, I love this product which is also excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#32599156.
Used for product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 15:16:34
Because it is cheap and there are also windings, it is profitable. I want to produce 150m ~ 200m as well.
This review is about item#32599156.
Used for packaging
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 13:13:02
Very cheap, I could shop with confidence. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#32599156.
Reinforcement of paper bag
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-05 01:16:19
Although it is a thin type, since there are five sets of 100 m units, it may be less expensive. This tape is convenient because you can save time to replace the holder.
This review is about item#32599156.
For packing work
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-23 08:53:12
I usually use Monotaro original things, but since it gets lost as soon as a 50 m thing, I bought a thing with a volume of 100 m It seems neither changes as cost, so is this better?
This review is about item#32599156.
For furniture packing
5
From Japan
On 2009-10-29 09:41:59
Normally I used a thing with a uniform price of 100 yen with 50 m, but this is quite profitable as it is this price with 100 meters being 5 pieces. it's recommended! It is!
This review is about item#32599156.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.835EV
Evercel OPP Tape No.820EV
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.830EV
OPP Color Tape
OPP Tape
OPP Tape E No.882
PP Tape P30 For Packing