Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Wiring Cord

Wiring Cord
Sales Price: 9.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
200 Customer Reviews
5 star 143
4 star 36
3 star 12
2 star 7
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 200 Reviews
For a little wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-09 07:48:17
Film hardness and durability are also not likely to be a problem. It is very advantageous at about half the price of home improvement. As color is also selectable, it is good.
This review is about item#32606393.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 17:47:26
We purchased to do longer wiring. There is no problem.
This review is about item#32606375.
Wiring of light electrical equipment for old cars
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-21 17:09:16
A capacity of 0.5 square is sufficient for our application, but there is only 0.75, and there are few kinds of color. Coating flexibility (hardness) suitable for general purpose applications for automobiles, but too hard for applications of light electric devices for automobiles (old car watches).
This review is about item#5045057.
Motorcycle electrical system
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-20 23:27:59
0.75sq is good because there are many color variations (I would like to increase the number of colors more if speaking the real sound) It is a shame that the other thickness is only red and black. It is also a pity that there is no 0.5sq line at all.
This review is about item#5045057.
Automotive parts (for repair of electrical parts)
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-20 16:46:20
The cost is good, and I use it with confidence as a product. (I repeat it.)
This review is about item#5045066.
Mounting of electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 15:10:48
4 colors purchased. I use different colors. Suitable for low current electrical components.
This review is about item#5045066.
As a ground wire for a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 18:03:03
We purchase for electric wiring of motorcycle. Since it is not a place to flow a large current, 0.3 SQ is enough, Because it was not well balanced with other wiring, I made it to 0.75 SQ. There is no problem with the quality.
This review is about item#5045057.
Car accessories expansion work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 21:48:03
Used for additional wiring of automotive accessory circuits. The core wire thickness of the wire is 0.75 or 1.25, but the thicker one with ample current is used. I think it can be used with confidence if there is room for voltage drop and heat generation when wiring becomes long.
This review is about item#32606427.
For the electrical component of the bike
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-03 19:23:24
I use it when I drive the bike's electrical components. Because it is cheap, it can be used without concern even if it fails. It is useful.
This review is about item#32606375.
Automotive wiring
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 20:28:29
As it is cheap, it can be used for a long time, so it is easy to work with ease.
This review is about item#32606393.
Electric fence positive wire
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 15:13:54
no problem. Easy to use around 30m. Also, I am thinking about different colors.
This review is about item#32606402.
Track wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-08 09:58:01
Affordable and easy to use. I want to buy it again next time.
This review is about item#32606427.
Vehicle wiring (earth)
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 08:28:16
As it is approximately 1/3 of mass retailer price, it is saved. I'm somewhat concerned about "winding gusset", but it is inevitable that this kind of product is common.
This review is about item#32606393.
Bike restore
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 19:38:02
There was no inferiority with the electric wire of the maker product. The length is enough. Because there are few variations, I hope that the code of the same color and color scheme as the original electric wire of Honda bike is provided.
This review is about item#5045057.
Used when wiring the LED tape (foot lighting) in the car
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 20:31:05
As there is enough extension, we used for two, but still seems to be usable. Since the remaining wiring will come loose while using it, I think it would be good if there was a device (if there was a hole in the white part, I could insert it there) so that the end could be fixed so as not to come loose You
This review is about item#32606375.
As antenna equipment (for counterpoise) of amateur radio station
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 15:08:18
It is useful to use at an amateur radio station because the price is low.
This review is about item#32606375.
Heavy machine wiring
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 21:01:03
We used it for wiring of heavy machinery this time, it was easy to handle and was also good at times
This review is about item#32606393.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 10:06:31
It is a repeater. It is cheap and good product. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#32606393.
As outdoor exposure test of products, for fixing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 08:43:57
Initially we planned wires for fixing products, but we used electric wires in consideration of workability, safety and weather resistance. Work is completed in a short time and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#32606375.
Automotive electronics
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 00:22:48
Very good wiring was 30 m long and not too short not to carry Workability It is very convenient.
This review is about item#32606411.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Double Flexible Wires
Wiring Cord
Wiring Cord
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Double Cord
Economic Wiring Cord
Wiring cord
Wiring Cord (100m Roll)
Flat-Type Terminals