Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiring Cord

Wiring Cord
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
189 Customer Reviews
5 star 138
4 star 32
3 star 11
2 star 6
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 189 Reviews
トラックの配線
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-08 09:58:01
手頃な値段で使いやすく大変満足です。 次回も購入したいと思います。
This review is about item#32606427.
車両配線(アース)
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 08:28:16
量販店価格の約1/3なので助かっている。やや「巻グセ」が気になるが、この手の商品にはつきものなので仕方ない。
This review is about item#32606393.
バイクのレストア
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 19:38:02
メーカー品の電線と遜色ありませんでした。 長さは十分です。 バリエーションが少ないのでホンダバイクの純正の電線と同じ色、配色のコードが提供されることを望みます。
This review is about item#5045057.
車内のLEDテ-プ(足元照明)配線時に使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 20:31:05
十分延長があるので、2台分使用したけど、まだまだ使えそうです。使用しているうちに、残った配線が緩んでくるので、緩まないように端っこを固定できるような工夫(白い部分に穴があれば、そこに差し込めるのですが)があればいいと思います。
This review is about item#32606375.
アマチュア無線局の空中線設備(カウンターポイズ用)として
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 15:08:18
価格が安くアマチュア無線局で使用するには助かります。
This review is about item#32606375.
Heavy machine wiring
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 21:01:03
We used it for wiring of heavy machinery this time, it was easy to handle and was also good at times
This review is about item#32606393.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 10:06:31
It is a repeater. It is cheap and good product. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#32606393.
As outdoor exposure test of products, for fixing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 08:43:57
Initially we planned wires for fixing products, but we used electric wires in consideration of workability, safety and weather resistance. Work is completed in a short time and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#32606375.
Automotive electronics
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 00:22:48
Very good wiring was 30 m long and not too short not to carry Workability It is very convenient.
This review is about item#32606411.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 12:35:00
It was just right because I was looking for something cheap and of a reasonable length
This review is about item#32606393.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:23:28
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#32606411.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 18:13:51
I had purchased it for sale so far, but I got a long one to lower the unit price. I do not think there is any problem as a product, but I would like you to record in the item column the reason for stating "car exclusive use".
This review is about item#5045057.
Electrical component installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 16:52:19
Ideal for installation of small electrical components. The price in this type is also optimal.
This review is about item#5045057.
Motorcycle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:15:06
As price and size are just right, I would like more variations of color. It is very helpful if there are color types such as tea, oranges, purple etc. made by Yazaki.
This review is about item#5045075.
Automotive harness
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 11:43:08
It was nice that the price was cheap. Since the harness is a consumable item, it is saved.
This review is about item#32606411.
Automotive wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 14:39:44
Quality is certain, price is affordable, and it is 30 meters, so it is very helpful.
This review is about item#32606393.
For automobile repair, harness processing when installing electric equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 02:08:45
Price and performance are sufficient for personal use. I think that it would be good if we could place orders with a little more quantity while keeping cost merit. 30 m may be a lifetime for individuals. . .
This review is about item#05045057.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 13:50:34
There is no problem in use feeling. Purchase various types, and choose the thickness that fits each wiring when working. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#32606411.
Wiring of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 20:13:05
The price is very cheap but quality is not a problem at all. I purchased it about two times in repeat. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#32606393.
For track side marker wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 18:40:45
4 ton truck 24v use cospa good. Moreover, when it runs out, purchase
This review is about item#32606375.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Double Flexible Wires
Wiring Cord
Wiring Cord
Economic Wiring Cord
Wiring cord
Wiring Cord (100m Roll)
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Flat-Type Terminals
Double Cord