Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double Flexible Wires

Double Flexible Wires
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
133 Customer Reviews
5 star 93
4 star 18
3 star 15
2 star 6
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 133 Reviews
電装品加工
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 15:09:09
いつも6m物を使ってましたがこれはコスパでこの長さがあると繋げずに一本線で線が通せるのでかなり便利です。
This review is about item#5045032.
speaker
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 17:00:53
It may be normal because it has not been used code that mania has used, or it is usable for a while because the price is also cheap 30m.
This review is about item#32606454.
Automotive electrical equipment
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 01:50:26
I arrived with the reel broken It is very hard to use It seems to be injured. If the material is bad Cable length is convenient to carry
This review is about item#05045048.
Add lamp
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 14:38:53
It may not be seasonal, but I think it is easier to work with a softer one.
This review is about item#34948261.
car's
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 21:08:14
I am using it without problems. I think that it is cheap according to the goods.
This review is about item#34948261.
Wiring for power removal
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 22:55:58
It is cheap and it is saved. I think that it is the same as Amon.
This review is about item#32606454.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 09:39:52
Because it is wrapped around the drum, the shape was not attached to the cable and wiring was made smoothly. The coating is also firm.
This review is about item#32606454.
Low voltage internal wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 16:15:47
The price is cheap, but it can be saved, but vinyl chloride coating is somewhat hard, I feel brittle.
This review is about item#5045032.
Extension of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:09:41
As of now I can use it normally. The aged deterioration is still undecided.
This review is about item#32606454.
As a wire
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 11:13:12
I use it for extended cord of 100 V AC and speaker wire. It is normal for you.
This review is about item#32606454.
For various power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 16:59:59
It is cheaper than a certain quantity shop, it is satisfactory It is a consumable item so I will repeat again.
This review is about item#32606454.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:24:10
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#34948261.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 14:50:19
I purchased longer items including spare. Because it is a take-up type, it is convenient for storage.
This review is about item#34948261.
Automotive wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 15:50:38
The code itself can be used without problems. However, there were twice the fact that the plastic with the cord wrapped is broken in the middle when it arrives. It is very hard to use if it is broken.
This review is about item#32606454.
It is cheap and good
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 20:28:48
I used it for wiring of 12V. The thickness is also sufficient and there is no problem.
This review is about item#5045032.
A little electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 01:22:06
As I got used to AVSS, was 1.25 sq so thick? I think the clattering of the coating It is more profitable than buying at a home center, so I am indebted to you at a special price
This review is about item#05045048.
led wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 14:40:54
I was looking for 1 sq, but maybe this was better. I thought that there was 50 meters.
This review is about item#34948261.
Audio relationship
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:42:04
There is no problem for minutes to use normally I feel a bit hard as I walk around.
This review is about item#34948261.
Camping trailer electrical equipment wearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 20:54:52
I use it repeatedly when installing electric equipment of the camping trailer. Commercially available 5 m will run out quickly, but this can be used because it is 30 m too. I hope to add 0.5 sq to the lineup if possible.
This review is about item#34948261.
Used as a drop wire of solar panel and controller
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 14:04:32
(Black / white) purchase code. Solar panels (50 W × 2) and the controller are 12 meters long and 25 m long Exactly satisfied with a good length.
This review is about item#5045048.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Speaker Code
Wiring Cord
VFF Vinyl Cord
Common Type Vinyl Cord
Wiring Cord
Bullet Terminal
Double Cord
Economic Wiring Cord
Double Cord
Vinyl Flat Cord Vff
VFF vinyl flat cord / speaker code
Wiring Cord (100m Roll)