Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double Flexible Wires

Double Flexible Wires
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
127 Customer Reviews
5 star 90
4 star 16
3 star 15
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 127 Reviews
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 09:39:52
Because it is wrapped around the drum, the shape was not attached to the cable and wiring was made smoothly. The coating is also firm.
This review is about item#32606454.
Low voltage internal wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 16:15:47
The price is cheap, but it can be saved, but vinyl chloride coating is somewhat hard, I feel brittle.
This review is about item#5045032.
Extension of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:09:41
As of now I can use it normally. The aged deterioration is still undecided.
This review is about item#32606454.
As a wire
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 11:13:12
I use it for extended cord of 100 V AC and speaker wire. It is normal for you.
This review is about item#32606454.
For various power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 16:59:59
It is cheaper than a certain quantity shop, it is satisfactory It is a consumable item so I will repeat again.
This review is about item#32606454.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:24:10
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#34948261.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 14:50:19
I purchased longer items including spare. Because it is a take-up type, it is convenient for storage.
This review is about item#34948261.
Automotive wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 15:50:38
The code itself can be used without problems. However, there were twice the fact that the plastic with the cord wrapped is broken in the middle when it arrives. It is very hard to use if it is broken.
This review is about item#32606454.
It is cheap and good
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 20:28:48
I used it for wiring of 12V. The thickness is also sufficient and there is no problem.
This review is about item#5045032.
A little electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 01:22:06
As I got used to AVSS, was 1.25 sq so thick? I think the clattering of the coating It is more profitable than buying at a home center, so I am indebted to you at a special price
This review is about item#05045048.
led wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 14:40:54
I was looking for 1 sq, but maybe this was better. I thought that there was 50 meters.
This review is about item#34948261.
Audio relationship
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:42:04
There is no problem for minutes to use normally I feel a bit hard as I walk around.
This review is about item#34948261.
Camping trailer electrical equipment wearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 20:54:52
I use it repeatedly when installing electric equipment of the camping trailer. Commercially available 5 m will run out quickly, but this can be used because it is 30 m too. I hope to add 0.5 sq to the lineup if possible.
This review is about item#34948261.
Used as a drop wire of solar panel and controller
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 14:04:32
(Black / white) purchase code. Solar panels (50 W × 2) and the controller are 12 meters long and 25 m long Exactly satisfied with a good length.
This review is about item#5045048.
Vehicle wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:13:05
I always use it. I think that there is no problem. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#5045032.
Wiring repair etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 01:48:03
Although I use it to redraw the wiring and make new wiring, there is no problem in the wiring itself, but it is regrettable that colors will remain when peeling off red and black
This review is about item#32606454.
Audio wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 09:03:15
Unchanged quality as domestic manufacturer's items. Cospa is also nice. It can be used at ease.
This review is about item#34948261.
Expansion of accessories for box vans
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 12:31:03
In our company, the length of this W code was optimal for inventory.
This review is about item#32606454.
Car wiring etc. (hobby)
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 21:23:52
When I try to buy an electric wire of 1.25 SQ, I have a lot of courage. But, in this case you can buy it. Considering the voltage drop, it is better to use 1.25 without using 0.75 SQ.
This review is about item#32606454.
As a power cable for electronic equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 23:03:17
As a power source for electronic equipment, this electric wire is enough because it does not carry much current. I think cost performance is the best. The reason for reducing one star is the thickness and hardness of the coating. With this current capacity, I think that it would be better to make the coating thinner a little more.
This review is about item#34948261.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Speaker Code
Wiring Cord
VFF Vinyl Cord
Wiring Cord
Common Type Vinyl Cord
Double Cord
Vinyl Flat Cord Vff
Economic Wiring Cord
Bullet Terminal
Double Cord
Wiring Cord (100m Roll)
VFF vinyl flat cord / speaker code