Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ring Ball Bl-Type, Left Thread Type

Ring Ball Bl-Type, Left Thread Type
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Mount part of Torpa installation of self-made diversion electric power steering installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 08:09:59
It is the best in COSPA. Goods were also saved thanks to the quality above the price as well for the left screw.
This review is about item#32607802.
Production of the stabilizer link
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 14:43:53
Although not attached yet, due to the camber attachment the ball part of the genuine link interferes with the body. I was looking for a small thing with a ball part. When actually tried, interference can be avoided, so adjustable link is produced.
This review is about item#32607811.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 19:30:16
I broke with metal fatigue during work, so I wanted it immediately, so I was saved the next day delivery.
This review is about item#32607827.
On the undercarriage
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 20:29:17
Because the price was cheap, I was worried about strength but satisfied with no problem.
This review is about item#32607793.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 20:55:18
I used it for the change link of a motorcycle. With a seal rainy weather can be used without anxiety.
This review is about item#32607802.
Motorcycle parts, as general purpose
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 21:22:00
I could be satisfied if the ball side screw had stainless steel.
This review is about item#32607793.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 08:59:41
It was made with great accuracy. I would like to purchase that opportunity again.
This review is about item#32607802.
Motorcycle parts production
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 05:43:02
I used it for the link part of the change pedal of the motorcycle. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#32607793.
Repair of steering section of mower
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 15:43:24
It can be used with confidence and with confidence.
This review is about item#32607827.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 17:08:54
Monotaro is convenient
This review is about item#32607793.
Used for car headlight, auto leveler adjustment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-21 11:23:29
Used for adjusting the auto leveler after adjusting the height of the suspension. I used it in combination with a turn buckle. I think that it is also good durability.
This review is about item#32607793.
Vehicle maintenance (stabilizer rod processing)
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 09:17:04
In a mass merchandising store, it is hard to purchase parts so it is cheap and can be purchased and saved. Because it is a product of a bearing manufacturer, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#32607811.
Replace with genuine parts of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 08:46:56
Purchased as a shift rod end for a motorcycle. The accuracy is much higher than the genuine parts, improving the shift feel. However, since the screw thread of the bolt part is not cut to the end, it is a shame only that it was necessary to prepare a separate color.
This review is about item#32607793.
Motorcycle Replacement Parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-11 20:12:44
I used it for a shift pedal of a motorcycle. Originally, there was a lot of backlash of attached things, and speed change operation was difficult, but after exchanging for this part, operation became much easier to do.
This review is about item#32607793.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-08 14:07:47
I think that it is a very accurate product with respect to price, but since the male screw is not cut to the seating surface, it is necessary to pinch the spacer surely when fixing, this is the only dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#32607793.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 13:48:31
There is no problem because it is a pure product, but I would like to make it the high strength object of the same standard (dimension).
This review is about item#32607811.
As an assembly part of a machine
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-24 16:08:01
I think that it would be nice if the thread pitch is in line.
This review is about item#32607811.
Replacement part of transmission link mechanism
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-16 18:09:31
Since the thing which had been assembled in the riding mowing machine was damaged, the purchase of the same thing. Because it was an instrument acquired in second hand, maintenance trouble of breakdown will be on our own. It was difficult to obtain in the home center, agricultural machinery store, automobile maintenance industry in the single item (1 piece), it was not possible to operate for more than a week, but it was available on the net after 48 hours and it became immediately operational. The time we used in exploring parts · The time spent by machine shop salesman etc. We have already incurred labor cost loss in the unit of ten thousand yen, although it became nearly 3 times the main price with shipping fee · handling fee It was appreciated as it was difficult to obtain. High-priced agricultural machines remain unable to receive parts supply without a maintenance contract. Most of the damage to the basic parts is, but such a mail order is very much appreciated. I will try to search first if there are similar things next time,
This review is about item#32607802.
1