Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Stikit Gold Finishing Roll

Stikit Gold Finishing  Roll
Sales Price: 60.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For ground processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 17:05:50
This number is good
This review is about item#32611512.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 16:16:42
It is very good. I can not do it for my work.
This review is about item#32611512.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 18:23:37
Everyday, I purchased things I was using because it was sold at reasonable price.
This review is about item#32611521.
Sharpen the putty with Orbital Thunder
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 18:24:36
Grinding crisp crimps with less entanglement of putty. It is cheaper and easier to exchange because it has a glue on the backside and it is cheaper than the material of a Velcro tape.
This review is about item#32611512.
Polishing
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 06:27:44
Compared to Kovacs paper it is thin so it will be quick to open the hole. I want a little more thickness.
This review is about item#32611485.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 19:28:12
I am expecting it because it is a 3M item. Besides buying cheap ones many times, workability is also OK in terms of cost.
This review is about item#32611512.
Polishing operation
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 10:51:22
I have used this product for a while. The box itself has become a holder, but the part supporting the core by its own weight is torn and sunk. It becomes troubled because it becomes useless as a holder in this way. I bought another one that is different in number but this was also the same. I think that it is a problem of the manufacturer, but I will try to return it for the next purchase if that is the case.
This review is about item#32611512.
Used for sharpening automobile sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-19 23:18:10
Easy to sharpen, eyes it is easy to use
This review is about item#32611512.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stikit  Gold Disc Roll
Stikit  Gold Disc Roll Df2
Sanding Paper,
Magic type sandpaper HNAR  roll (75-mm width)
PS Paper R
Work cap
PPS N
  • PPS N
  • FUJI STAR (Sankyo-Rikagaku)
  • 67.99 SGD
Sandpaper Rolls