Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mini Ball Valves, Both Outer Screw Type

Mini Ball Valves, Both Outer Screw Type
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Maintaining the compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 15:19:21
The price is also very reasonable and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#8206073.
Drain of air compressor tank and oil drain.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 10:28:05
Although it is used for the oil drain of the vacuum pump, the drain of the tank of the air compressor, the opening and closing circuit of the main line of the high pressure air, etc. for a while, there is nothing leakage. I think that it is very good for price reduction.
This review is about item#8206073.
Used for drain of air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 09:39:56
Because it is an inexpensive PB product, I thought it was okay ... but, There was no problem at all when using it. It seems to be okay even if you do not adhere to the makers' goods, so let me lip it.
This review is about item#8206073.
To the valve of the air tank for the air brush
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 08:43:26
Purchased 1/8. It was harder than the other PT 1/8, but it could be tightened, so the diameter may be slightly thick. I am satisfied with the cost performance because there is no air leak at the moment.
This review is about item#70250127.
Air bleed of car air suspension tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 08:35:59
I thought about purchasing at the home center, but it was about half as much as I bought with a monotaro. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#08206073.
Since it uses coupling, it is OK with both screw types.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 16:33:02
It was small but fits well. It is for diamond core main body and water supply tank connection.
This review is about item#8206073.
Compressor air stopper
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 17:49:06
I did not put it in my opponent's eye screw whether the threading precision was bad. I think that the accuracy of the screw is still bad, because it was ok because it was difficult to change to another one.
This review is about item#8206073.
Piping of air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 20:29:21
Inexpensive and performance is also necessary enough. The seal tape is always wound.
This review is about item#8206073.
Piping of air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 17:50:02
It is about half the price of the home center in terms of money, and the performance is also fine. Although it is strict not to have to purchase collectively on the relation of shipping costs ... I think that the frequency of use will rise if there is something outside the fixed form even though it takes time to ship a little.
This review is about item#08206073.
Replacement of piping
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 11:32:58
Although the valve itself may be okay, the cock part of the plastic is delicate, so if you open and close it several times it will break and it will not be usable. I want the cock part to be at the top. Is it cheap?
This review is about item#8206073.
Air piping construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 01:22:07
I did not understand the screw pitch of PT and PF, so the screws did not fit and it was hard to use
This review is about item#08206082.
Air piping
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 14:50:04
I was drawn to the price and bought two as water drain valves for air piping, but air leaks out even if both valves are closed. One is still within the range that can be tolerated, but the other one seems to understand even if it touches with a finger badly. I wish I had not bought it.
This review is about item#8206073.
Compressor valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 14:25:45
Currently there are no problems and I can use it
This review is about item#08206073.
Air pipe fitting
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 14:48:15
There is no problem if using at low pressure. I think that it would be fine if the cook is durable a little more.
This review is about item#08206073.
It was used to adjust the water volume of multiple sprinklers of the simple irrigation system of grapes.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 21:48:59
I could not find such a small valve even if I looked for it, which was very helpful. Although it is a simple irrigation system using a normal hose with an inner diameter of 15 mm, it is irrigating to the vineyard about 10 a regularly.
This review is about item#08206082.
As carbon dioxide piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 20:49:56
There seems to be no inexpensive nipple of 1/4 inch PT ⇔ PF. This time it seems like a valve comes with a nipple bonus. It is these days that I want cheap ones like 1/2 inches.
This review is about item#08206073.
Used as a valve for air piping
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 12:01:49
Although there is no problem with the valve body, if the oil cutting fluid adheres to the situation, the lever will put it over often. I would like to sell the lever alone.
This review is about item#08206073.
Water supply hose
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 12:08:19
I use it for opening and closing the hose in outside work, but I can use it well for now.
This review is about item#08206082.
Compressor air opening and closing
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 13:42:13
It is good even if you can open and close the lever on either side. Also, I am concerned that the lever will not break.
This review is about item#08206073.
Start and stop air supply.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-01 01:41:31
I am satisfied without leaking.
This review is about item#08206073.
1 2