Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cross Wrench

Cross Wrench
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.80
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 10
3 star 7
2 star 9
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 15:31:09
It is excellent in cost performance. This is enough for normal use. It is better if burrs do not remain in the welded part.
This review is about item#32627542.
In the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 16:05:08
Yes so dive in the front passenger's seat under the light. There is short in length, but is nice convenient for storage manner. Cheap so no problem.
This review is about item#32627542.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 14:33:09
I think that the construction is solid for the price and I think the weight is moderate.
This review is about item#32627542.
Scheduled to be used for tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 10:36:30
Because it is not commonly used, purchase with price emphasis. Head slightly larger, feeling a little short length. I could use it properly to fasten bolts of my own wheel. Although it does not understand the durability including plating etc., it is satisfied at present condition.
This review is about item#32627542.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 07:05:00
I purchased this item because it was not attached to a used car. There is no feeling of use problem. The price is also cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#32627542.
For tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 21:01:20
The price is cheap, but the building is solid, the arm is long, it is easy to apply force. I also put it in the trunk room.
This review is about item#32627542.
Tire replacement is main
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 15:17:47
Again this price, although I can not find anything to beat the famous manufacturers at all. It's amazing and it's easy to use. If you search for something to give a stingy dare to rush, it is the thing of the position whether it is good finish of appearance in the box or not. It is recommended.
This review is about item#32627542.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 14:49:41
It is the optimum tool for light weight and easy detachment of wheel nut easily.
This review is about item#32627542.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 14:45:56
There is no problem because the main tightening is using the torque wrench, It is harder to apply torque because its overall length is shorter than that of other companies' products. However, I think that it is good at that point because it is compact for a short time.
This review is about item#32627542.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 10:54:58
Because I only had an L-shaped wrench, I bought it for turning loose nuts in a row. I am wondering how much I can endure the welded part of the cross, but I think that it is enough because it is not load-bearing use.
This review is about item#32627542.
For car tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 19:45:54
Because I keep it in a car, I am saved with this product with sufficient low price.
This review is about item#32627542.
Used for tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 19:40:30
I am using it without problems. Cost performance is good because it is cheap.
This review is about item#32627542.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 11:16:02
There is a problem with packing. It was packed in a cardboard box with 4L oil cans and sent, Since this product was loaded on the horizontal can tucked up, The oil can was crushed largely due to the shape of the wrench. I am disappointed. Hard and heavy items I think that it is usual not to put it on soft, crushable objects, Is this packing a monotalous standard? If so, you need to pay attention to product combinations when placing an order.
This review is about item#32627542.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 14:39:44
This price is a good one. It is enough for Sunday mechanic.
This review is about item#32627542.
Tire change
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 19:44:54
The length is short. Compact if you say better. I bought the cross part because it is welcome by doning, it is worth the price, but the folding with the length was better.
This review is about item#32627542.
Car tire change
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 14:31:45
It is good for cheap but its inch is incorrect, so it is a little disappointing ...
This review is about item#32627542.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 21:26:13
There is no problem even if it is cheap. I was detaching the tires with the power lever and the box, but this one is easier and faster.
This review is about item#32627542.
Tire change
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 18:08:47
I was surprised when I saw the product because I did not check the dimensions, there is such a wrench.
This review is about item#32627542.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 17:46:46
Even at a low price, it can be used
This review is about item#32627542.
Desorption of wheel
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 09:02:46
Easy to use but the cross part seems to break soon
This review is about item#32627542.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cross Wrench
cross rim wrench
Cross Wrench
Folding Lug Wrench
European Lug Wrench
Cross wrench
Y-type wrench
Cross slim wrench
12.7sq. Lug Wrench
Cross Wrench, Aluminium Wheel Supported
Cross Wrench
Cross wrench (aluminum wheel correspondence)
Lug Wrench