Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
1258 Customer Reviews
5 star 764
4 star 271
3 star 158
2 star 49
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1258 Reviews
Used when washing hands
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 21:34:57
I am using it at the time of hand washing. I can convince you that the price is cheap!
This review is about item#32635355.
Wiping off water
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 18:08:50
I ordered it regularly. It was easy. Thank you very much
This review is about item#32635346.
A little dirty wiping
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 15:00:55
It comes with a quantity and it comes out smoothly and the fabric is also thick and good things.
This review is about item#32635355.
For cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 15:36:40
Used instead of miscellaneous. Besides being solid, you can disposable, so this time it is useful.
This review is about item#32635355.
Shine after work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 18:20:47
It's strong and easy to use as it is hard to lose. Because the price is also inexpensive, I would like to continue to use it.
This review is about item#32635355.
Various work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 14:56:26
It was cheap, the goods were also good, and it arrived immediately. I will also use it.
This review is about item#32635355.
For hand washing after bathroom toilet
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 16:06:08
Kindergarten children use it, but they are just good size.
This review is about item#87105207.
Rest room, use in toilet
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 17:52:00
Although it is hard to compare with other products, It can be used with one piece with a firm product.
This review is about item#87105191.
Oil check
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 16:54:03
I am using it to wipe the oil gauge. Although it is better to know the color of oil even if it is more white It is better than wiping cloths to use, fibers do not stick to gauges. I am using it even when wiping my hands.
This review is about item#32635355.
private
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 00:52:48
I use it in the kitchen. It will take a lot of trouble as cloth and soy sauce like stuff like soy sauce etc. It takes time and effort to wash, but paper towel will absorb moisture firmly and throw away using several times. I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#32635355.
After using it for handwashing, I use it for cleaning the floor
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 22:01:13
It is like a slightly thick tissue, but you can use it normally. Although it is not particularly good, it is enough.
This review is about item#32635355.
Painting, wiping off dirt, handwashing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 19:33:49
I used heavy roll type rolls, but I am satisfied with this item because I wanted to wipe a little bit and waste a little. I do not need a cloth but I recommend it when not depending on tissues.
This review is about item#32635346.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 14:40:55
It is a great success for dirt wiping when exchanging a sprocket on a motorcycle. Of course as usual handwash. It's out of stock use.
This review is about item#32635355.
As a disposable towel after hand washing children of school childcare
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 21:22:24
I buy it regularly about twice a year, but it is not thin and the moisture absorption rate after hand washing is also satisfactory. The price is reasonable and will be used continuously.
This review is about item#87105207.
Hand wash after work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 19:27:32
I use it after hand washing, but sucking is also well satisfactory
This review is about item#32635355.
Wipe for toilet
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 14:24:39
Those who used to use it earlier will be torn soon so much people consuming about 3 sheets were consumed heavily but this product is solidly made and there is enough water absorbing power even one piece It saved expense.
This review is about item#87105191.
As a kitchen paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 10:49:16
It is water absorbent and hard to tear even if it sucks water, so you can use Cospa well without hesitation as you purchased it at a special price.
This review is about item#87105191.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 19:19:08
Ideal for dirty and checking of oil. It is a repeater. Next time please
This review is about item#32635346.
Cleaning the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 16:18:25
Kitchen used for cleaning instead of roll paper. It is convenient to take out quickly with one hand like a box tissue. You can use anything, wiping off foaming on the frying pan or scattering the stove.
This review is about item#32635346.
Hand wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 15:43:45
It is a necessity item after hand washing, as it is firm in thickness.
This review is about item#87105191.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Alkaline Battery
Scotty hand towel
Towel paper case
Polyethylene Gloves
Cleantex
Plastic Bag
Disc Grinder