Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Car Wash Sponge

Car Wash Sponge
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
252 Customer Reviews
5 star 158
4 star 37
3 star 48
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 252 Reviews
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 19:21:05
I am solid and I am satisfied including the amount. As a spare purchased 2 bags delivered in Petchanko in a vacuum pack 1 case It is satisfactory not taking place.
This review is about item#32636572.
Automobile DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 01:23:48
Quite ordinary sponge Since become a futon compression bag state, it is is thankfully not take place to keep a plurality of stock
This review is about item#68224178.
For maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 15:33:13
It is cheap and very good. Since a sponge is used as a consumable item, it may be good if it can be set as 2 pieces if possible.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 18:10:04
I could comfortably use it normally! . Thank you very much.
This review is about item#32636572.
Used when car wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 10:41:21
I use it with a nice feeling. It is a repeater. But, if the middle part is slightly dented. I think it's even better.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:37:55
Cheap and easy to use It's not too hard, too soft, just right There is also durability
This review is about item#32636572.
To car wash
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 22:48:35
I bought a free coupon. Because it is disposable, it is cheap and cheap, is not it?
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:28:06
I felt I was able to wash firmly less air bubbles than I thought. You can use it easily at this price.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 12:57:03
I am using it in a car wash. I think that it is also best for body cleaning at the time of painting.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 20:03:50
Reached with a vacuum pack, is this fine? I thought that it was quite easy to use.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash car
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 10:57:03
It is cheap and easy to use. I want a different color. It will repeat.
This review is about item#32636572.
Used for cleaning bath tub
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 10:35:20
Since it is cheaper and softer than a commercial bathtub sponge, it will not scratch the surface of the bathtub.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 17:00:35
Because it is packaged compactly, it is also ant to keep it for emergency for use at a meeting, etc.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:27:54
Product is no problem. It is cheap so I use it every time.
This review is about item#32636572.
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 17:52:26
It purchased for the first time this time. Foaming is also satisfactory with a firm feeling for the price as much as possible. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#32636572.
By car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 13:05:45
If it arrives and opens it is not so big and it is a defective item? I thought. As soon as I put it on water it got larger I am using it for car washing, but I can use it without complaint
This review is about item#68224178.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 11:52:24
I am satisfied with more than expected quality. I will order again.
This review is about item#32636572.
Fee adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 22:20:28
Purchase for shipping fee adjustment. There is no problem with ordinary sponge. The price is also cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#32636572.
Shipping is ...
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 10:56:08
I am satisfied with the product, but delivery is disgusted because of the city liner. Redelivery is for phone only, no sunbattle delivery, no delivery schedule Still in preparation for shipping (no update even after delivery) Distribution of traders who can not specify the delivery date / time is difficult to use with the neck.
This review is about item#32636572.
Used for normal car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 22:27:48
The packaging is compressed, it is easy to handle because the bulk is small and the thickness is very thin. The commodity itself is firmly in proportion to the price and it can be used for car washing without problems. I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#32636572.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Super Absorbent Sponge
Car Wash Handle Sponge
Cotton Work Gloves
Car Sponge Set 5P
Alkaline Battery
Car Wash Sponge PRO
Fabric Tape
Plastic Bag
Disc Grinder