Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Grommet

Grommet
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Measures against leakage of aluminum foil air
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 16:09:53
Since the air leaked from the aluminum foil air valve bought at the auction, it will correspond to this product. After replacement air will not leak and satisfied
This review is about item#32647386.
TPM rubber seal for replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 16:56:19
I was looking for replacement grommet for cheap TPM (Tire Pressure Monitor) made overseas (Chinese). Even with disposable batteries for several years it seems to have batteries, so even if you change the wheel you can use it. I measured the form and picked up what I'd like to fit and installed it on the wheel, but it seems to be fine. After that, it only checks the air leakage and durability after mounting, but it seems to be more secure than reusing a crushed grommet.
This review is about item#32647386.
Wheel overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 16:02:23
It is cheap and strong. I repeat many times. See you again.
This review is about item#32647386.
Replacement of aluminum wheel valve packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:55:12
This time it will be the third purchase. Here, until we found this Pakin, we replaced partly from the used valve and replaced it, but again the new article is safe and reliable. Because it is a product that is very helpful, it will be saved if you sell for many years.
This review is about item#32647334.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 18:32:00
I could not use it because I mistook the size, but this cheap is appreciated.
This review is about item#32647343.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 21:35:59
The goods are good, but the shipping fee is too high to ask for this much. Since there are various delivery methods in recent years, it is saved if you think about it because there are many ways to ship cheaply.
This review is about item#32647334.
Air Valve Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:42:19
When exchanging the tire, the aluminum valve of aluminum is exchanged every time, but when you exchange and acquire grommet · mushi with monotalou, it is reasonable at 500 yen for one car
This review is about item#32647343.
Car puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:49:21
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#32647343.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 10:29:28
It will be greatly appreciated if you get them to make 40 pieces or more
This review is about item#32647422.
Car aluminum wheel when recombining
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 08:18:23
Sometimes I looked up the diameter, thickness etc. beforehand, I ordered a similar grommet, but exactly Don Pissha! It was perfect for the old BBS aluminum wheel. I wonder if this amount is enough.
This review is about item#32647361.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 14:31:17
It is feeling that it is neither possible nor impossible. There are also 10 pieces, but I would like you to put in 30 to 50 pieces and also offer something a little expensive.
This review is about item#32647343.
Used as packing of air valve when exchanging tires of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:54:17
Our company is about 10 years but I am allowed to use this product Thank you in the future as well
This review is about item#32647386.
During work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 13:57:29
It is cheaper than other stores, so it is convenient as you can order with other things
This review is about item#32647413.
Exchange as a consumable item when tire is recombined
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 20:17:07
Price is also cheap and we recommend exchanging when replacing tires. I am quite satisfied with very good parts without any anxiety in quality.
This review is about item#32647352.
Exchange as a consumable item when tire is recombined
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 20:41:16
Because it is a consumable item, it is saved when there is such a cheap kind.
This review is about item#32647361.
Regular maintenance of the tire air valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 23:56:33
I bought it to replace grommets used in aluminum air valves. There is no air leak at all.
This review is about item#32647343.
Used for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 15:13:11
Mr. Monotaro is very helpful because there is everything.
This review is about item#32647361.
Hobby of air valve at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 15:04:44
As repairing the air valve at the time of tire change, I used it, because it is a part I want to exchange regularly, it was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32647395.
Used as packing of air valve when exchanging tires of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 13:48:19
It is a safe and problem-free product! We have been using for 8 years ☆ ☆
This review is about item#32647361.
For air valves
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 17:26:04
I am sorry because it is quite difficult to sell. I also want to use the quality has no problem
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clamp-In Valve
Straight Valve Air Valve
Tire Inside Valve
(81481) fog lamp cover RH
Clamp-In Valve
Clamp-In Valve
Grommet
Grommet G
Aluminum Valve