Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Driver set

Driver set
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
389 Customer Reviews
5 star 224
4 star 64
3 star 60
2 star 20
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 389 Reviews
DIY in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 18:52:37
I have good tooth contact and grip is easy to grasp. It was still better if there was another big one of plus
This review is about item#32647431.
It is easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 07:58:34
The size is also complete, and things are also solid, so it is highly recommended.
This review is about item#32647431.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:31:35
It feels easy to use if there is a little grip feeling, but usually there is no problem. Reasonable and very good.
This review is about item#32647431.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 11:43:19
Three types are set, so they can be used normally.
This review is about item#32647431.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 23:27:34
It is easy to hold, easy to use. Because the storage becomes disagreeable, I am glad that there are things like a case to put together.
This review is about item#32647431.
Electric relations etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 13:39:35
COSPA it is nice! It is quite easy to use with grilling in first
This review is about item#32647431.
Disassembly and assembly of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 18:36:46
It has the minimum necessary and cost performance is good.
This review is about item#32647431.
Everyday use
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 22:15:26
# 2 + driver, first time use the driver tip and axle transition part spat and tear. The fragments flew and it was a dangerous place. There will be no future purchase.
This review is about item#32647431.
Tightening and removing wood screws
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 21:44:11
It is recommended if this quality at this price. Already purchased many times. Because it has a good cutting edge, it is sometimes remodeled and used.
This review is about item#32647431.
Used at work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 18:53:00
I think to be firm in spite of the price. Since the cheap price that is firmly grip the grip it satisfied of bought, is recommended
This review is about item#32647431.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 16:47:35
I bought it with a free coupon. I think that it is good because cost performance ◎.
This review is about item#32647431.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 12:48:48
I am using it for adjusting the derailleur of a sports car. It is quite easy to use.
This review is about item#32647431.
Repair of office equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 14:40:49
Drivers are necessary in various situations. Inexpensive drivers do not have the strength of the metal at the tip, so I often deformed or missed so much that I bought without expecting, but I can use it without any problem. A plus medium-sized driver is used less frequently, but it is a great success except it.
This review is about item#32647431.
Household appliances etc work, do-it-yourself
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 19:51:21
1. I am glad if you name the driver as an option. 2. Storage case is included, but I want you to put the installation status in the catalog. (At the time of delivery, it was inserted in a fan shape.The case wishes to be inserted in parallel because it depends on taste, so we mounted the case upside down.)
This review is about item#32647431.
Screw tightening of mechanical objects
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 19:10:26
Affordable price, it is very profitable if you can use only this. Because the size is available, it is quite profitable to use from large to small ones.
This review is about item#32647431.
Used for assembled furniture.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 18:34:59
I thought that cheap is a product a bit more There is not such a thing, there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#32647431.
Machine repair, maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:51:21
If you evaluate it as a free gift product for the driver main body, there is nothing particularly dissatisfactory, so if you use it normally, you need it and I think that it is sufficient workmanship. Regarding the holder of the driver, since play is too big, I think that the diameter matching the bit and shaft of each driver will stabilize without rattling.
This review is about item#32647431.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 18:23:02
I think that it is good for the price. There are three types of plus and minus each, which is convenient.
This review is about item#32647431.
It is used for repairing electrical equipment and agricultural machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 20:07:30
Although it is an inexpensive general purpose tool, it has sufficient strength for general work and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#32647431.
Car maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 20:28:09
This price with 6 sets. I am completely satisfied. I think that the price is suitable for quality.
This review is about item#32647431.