Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Flare Nut Wrench Set

Flare Nut Wrench Set
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
77 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 9
3 star 13
2 star 7
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 77 Reviews
Station maintenance (exchange of brake hose)
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 00:30:47
The angle on the nut was chamfered diagonally and it was easy to hang on the flare nut. Whether the set does not have to break apart by having a case. It seems that there is not much durability for those who are always in business. I wonder if it is right for Sunday mechanic
This review is about item#32647447.
Used for maintenance of the gymni
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 18:47:18
With this set content at this price this product is a bargain.
This review is about item#32647447.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 15:07:47
For Nedan, I used it more satisfactorily than my home center etc. I used it.
This review is about item#32647447.
When installing the brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 17:44:18
I only needed 13 mm but I bought it because it was cheap in the set. There is no problem in terms of work. However, a good case is an obstacle (lol)
This review is about item#32647447.
Change clutch hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 12:09:51
Because of an exchange of clutch hose of an old car, there was worry of licking a nut with a wrench, so we bought this item with excellent cost performance. The feeling of use was no problem, safe work was completed. I will use it in the future instead of spanner.
This review is about item#32647447.
Flare nut turn
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 17:00:04
I used this inexpensive item because I do not use it much. I have not used it yet.
This review is about item#32647447.
DIY Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 15:31:36
I used it for power steering repair, I could detach it without anything this time. Cospa is the strongest. It can be used with sufficient wall thickness and peace of mind.
This review is about item#32647447.
Various maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 19:47:25
Although there are not many turns, I am using it as a normal wrench.
This review is about item#32647447.
For braking maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:25:47
I am satisfied with the cheapest in sets. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#32647447.
Blech Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 15:09:31
I think that there is no problem in terms of quality. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32647447.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 17:36:17
Until ago I am very saved because I could not get it at such a price.
This review is about item#32647447.
When the brake flare nut is loosened
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:19:00
Because this product has a lot of play, there is a possibility of losing the corner of the nut 6 when loosening the stiffly closed or stuck flare nut, it will not be loosened at its worst, it is not a problem for the expert to use Not for beginners
This review is about item#32647447.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:21:28
With this set contents, this price is very cheap, I used it immediately, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#32647447.
Essential items for brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 11:54:50
This price is very profitable as a set because it becomes rather expensive if you buy it only in the required size. Because I do not use it often, I did not think that quality is particularly bad. But I do not need this halfway storage bag.
This review is about item#32647447.
To turn the flare nut
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 22:48:27
Although it is not essential, "If it is convenient", and because it is a tool that is not frequently used. At this price you will be saved with the necessary and sufficient quality.
This review is about item#32647447.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 17:21:01
It is used for the flare nut etc. around the brake. I think that it is good without being troubled with use.
This review is about item#32647447.
Brake oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 07:06:40
Although it is inexpensive, it was possible to use it without any problems in operation. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#32647447.
When detaching the flare nut
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 22:14:51
Unfortunately there is a gap in the separation from the nut, uncertainty about accuracy. It will be okay for nuts that do not require much torque.
This review is about item#32647447.
For repair and maintenance of brake piping of Fairlady Z GS 31
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:49:41
I bought it for the repair of the oil leak from the master cylinder.
This review is about item#32647447.
Used for work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 08:07:28
I think that quality is a price. It feels a little thick, I feel sweet at the corner, I think that it is acceptable range. There is no problem in use, but compared with the tool of favorite KTC, a little ..., I think.
This review is about item#32647447.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crowfoot Wrench
The Closed Wrench for Brake Pipes
FW Flare Nut Wrench
Flare nut wrench set
FLARE NUT WRENCH SET (2pcs.)
Flare Nut Wrench
Both mouth flare nut wrench 612
Flare nut wrench
Flare Nut Gearwrench
Flare nut wrench set
Flare nut gear wrench set