Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Urethane Buff, Ultrafine

Urethane Buff, Ultrafine
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:58:29
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#32647727.
Body finish polish
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 13:44:05
I think workability is good for the price. I bought it for finishing the car body. It is good that the center of buff is going out a little more.
This review is about item#32647727.
Fogging the car headlight
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 22:49:34
I bought it for testing but I am using it satisfactorily
This review is about item#32647727.
Car polish
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-03 16:53:01
Because it was cheap, I bought it all together, but when I use it once or twice, everyone's peeling off the back side ended up becoming a tremendously high shopping eventually. It did not become usable at all.
This review is about item#32647727.
Used for light commercial vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-05 20:25:22
Because it is not professional use, what is goodness? There is no complaint in use
This review is about item#32647727.
Automotive Relations
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-09 09:59:02
After use, it washes with hot water etc. However, after cleaning 2 or 3 times, the sponge and the hook and loop fastener were easily peeled off, both of the same results
This review is about item#32647727.
Finish
4
From Japan
On 2009-08-25 08:58:32
I bought very fine as I was fine as I bought detailed items. The result is good, cheap and good.
This review is about item#32647727.
Car polish
5
From Japan
On 2009-07-28 09:45:44
It is used in combination with a compound for finishing when you want to produce gloss. It is also useful for extending the WAX ​​unevenness of the compound.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polishing sponge
Sponge Buff
Sponge Buff
Sponge Buff
Ultra Fina Soft Buff
Shiny Buff 2, For Finish
Urethane Buff
Urethane Buff
Brilliant Yellow, Urethane Buff
Urethane Buff
Urethane Buff
Urethane Buff
Urethane Buff
Sponge Buff
Urethane Buff Flat
Cotton Flannel Buff
Taper Wool Buff
Sponge Buff 150phi