Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shop Towel Blue Roll

Shop Towel Blue Roll
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
126 Customer Reviews
5 star 93
4 star 23
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 126 Reviews
Painting work (including ground processing), oil wiping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 18:50:39
Previously I used kitchen paper, but it is still weak. This product is handy because it is hard to break and sucking is good. I have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#32690192.
Machine oil and dirt
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:07:52
The amount is reasonable, so you can tear it immediately, but it is convenient to use.
This review is about item#32690192.
Maintenance of a car
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 21:03:39
Used instead of cloth. Because it is inexpensive, it is good to be able to use without fuss.
This review is about item#32690192.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 14:49:57
It is not a feeling that it is easy to use because it is slightly expensive. I think quality is good.
This review is about item#32690192.
Maintenance of car bike
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 17:05:02
As I understood later, the same thing was sold more cheaply by the home center.
This review is about item#32690192.
Usage is OK for anything
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 09:31:08
It mainly used for car-bike maintenance, but will come in handy quite strong. Absorption of the oil is also good, there is no such thing as soon torn wet with water. But by far cheaper bought together in Costco. . . Because knew it was apparent the selling roses at the hardware store, but did not feel that buy high. But wonder if say if this price? And it seems also. It is more convenient than cloth Wes. People have never used is worth to try.
This review is about item#32690192.
COSPA is the best!
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 09:42:05
It is handy because it can be used quickly when you want to blast a bit, such as dirty windows from dirty oil. Cospar is also good as it is hard to tear and cheap.
This review is about item#32690192.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 12:38:39
It will be greatly appreciated because it arrives at hand after a couple of days with net ordering.
This review is about item#32690192.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 10:46:53
It is strong, easy to handle on site work, I would like to purchase it in the future as well.
This review is about item#32690192.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 21:05:23
I sold it for 299 yen at home center today. It is too expensive.
This review is about item#32690192.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 20:43:12
Even if it gets wet with water, it is solid, oil absorbency is also good, so it does not become rash quickly immediately. I wish it would be a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#32690192.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 21:54:26
Ideal for wiping oil type in car maintenance. I would like to continue to use it with more solid material than I expected.
This review is about item#32690192.
For oil change!
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 22:27:14
This is very strong and the absorption rate is also good, so I use a gun gun. This time I bought three! I want to buy it again if it is lost.
This review is about item#32690192.
General car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 05:29:13
There are many people who use wash cloth and substitute with kitchen paper, but because it absorbs water well and absorbs oil well, you can not release it if you consider the amount of waste disposal. It is useful for every work that is thick and can not be torn. I am glad if the price is cheaper a little more ...
This review is about item#32690192.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:11:00
It is thick and solid. There is no tear even if you wipe gossyping.
This review is about item#32690192.
Mentanance of the vehicle, home center is somewhat cheap but ordered without purchase time
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:50:07
Ease of use of goods is good, since you used kitchen paper so far, you should have bought quickly,
This review is about item#32690192.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:52:49
I bought cheaply by using coupons. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#32690192.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:36:33
It is handy when cleaning dirty places such as chain maintenance. Usability is better than cloth.
This review is about item#32690192.
To car maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 23:41:02
I have been using it for over 10 years already. If you use this once, it will be unsatisfactory with other things.
This review is about item#32690192.
Motorcycle's
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 08:40:14
I cut it under 1/2 of the wire hanger and hang it with the roll caught from both ends. Easy to cut with cut eyes in exactly the right size. Sucking dirt is also good. Also, it can be used in small size because it can easily be cut by hand in the vertical direction. However, it does not come to waste with rubbing work in wet state with gasoline etc. However, it is clean and easy to use. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#32690192.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Wiper
Decorative Plastic Tape
Waste Paper, Roll Type
Rags White Roll
Talk 420 Performance
Shop Towel Blue Box
Paper Rag 248Mmx150M
Pop Up Paper Wiper 255m