Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter for Two-Wheel Barrows

Air Filter for Two-Wheel Barrows
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
206 Customer Reviews
5 star 156
4 star 23
3 star 18
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 206 Reviews
Used for maintenance of glass tracker.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 03:06:05
It is inexpensive compared with genuine parts and there is no problem. I applied the oil according to the customary practice, but if there is no explanation of it, it may be troubling for the first time.
This review is about item#32693202.
Used for Honda Jorno AF 70
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 20:19:50
I was able to exchange without problems. However, it seems that the filter is thinner than what I had stayed with until now.
This review is about item#19118173.
I installed it on the moped.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 21:08:53
It was the first exchange this time. It was a product explanation that it was soaked with oil at affordable price, but it was right. So it is completed as it is attached to the moped. My favorite car is Let's 5. The size is also just right. Because it is cheap, it may be better to exchange with kerosene than reuse, with disposable feeling.
This review is about item#41246265.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 20:16:22
I think that it is inexpensive and inexpensive at an unchanged quality as a genuine product.
This review is about item#32692633.
Exchange of motorcycle airbag
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 01:44:56
Repeat purchase with cb 400sf air fly exchange. I could have used other replacement filters, but somehow I am thinking genuine products so buy it here. It is this so it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#32692703.
.
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 18:41:48
I ordered it as a compatible item so I ordered it but the size did not fit and we cut it a bit. The feeling of use is not bad.
This review is about item#32692764.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 15:57:22
Compared with genuine products, the price is less than half price so it is a convincing item.
This review is about item#32692624.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 01:52:58
It is smooth without genuine parts and coloring, price is less than half price, worth trying.
This review is about item#32692642.
2 Maintenance of the stove scooter
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 22:16:49
I'd rather not have a logo. I was concerned at the time of purchase that red paint would not stick to the air intake system.
This review is about item#32692913.
ja - 07 turnip.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 11:22:49
I bought it for a used car of 33,000 km traveling car of 2010 formula. I feel that high rotation has become smooth.
This review is about item#52956548.
Dio af 62
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 14:16:42
dio Af62 (NSK50SH4) It was so dirty at 6800 km, the exchange is perfect, of course, with the ponding, NTB goods are cheap and reliable.
This review is about item#32692764.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 20:12:19
CB 400 SF NC 42 Even when compared with genuine, it is almost firm together and there is no trouble. No, is this genuine? Anyway it is cheap and firm, so I would like to exchange regularly.
This review is about item#32692703.
Maintenance of JOG
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 16:12:51
Oil is also impregnated and the quality is not inferior to genuine The hole is open, but I want to be careful not to leave it because the drawer remains attached
This review is about item#32692913.
Replacement of motorcycle consumables
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 23:24:31
I changed the air cleaner of CB 1300 which was not exchanged over 40,000 kilometers. Torque also increased and the rise of the race improved. It is satisfying to buy cheaper than buying genuine products.
This review is about item#32692782.
For Foshite air element exchange
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 21:33:09
I recently noticed that no oil is being applied. I felt regretful that the cab would have smoked a lot of fine dust. Certainly, in the lower right, there is no oil, but it is hard to understand.
This review is about item#32692642.
Repair of XR 250 Motard
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 19:55:11
I exchanged a dusty air filter due to an accident in which the air cleaner case was deformed. It was considerably cheaper than the genuine products and was indeed comparable.
This review is about item#37648581.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 23:55:20
I found that it was deteriorating during maintenance, ordered in a hurry. It arrived on the next day so it was saved!
This review is about item#41246265.
Honda monkey
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 17:42:58
Because it is a cheap part, I exchange it as soon as it deteriorates a little.
This review is about item#32692502.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 09:31:25
It was saved with perfect fittings and sizes. I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#32692877.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 08:23:10
You can use it just like a genuine product cheaply and quickly reach us and you can use it immediately.
This review is about item#35762352.