Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter for Two-Wheel Barrows

Air Filter for Two-Wheel Barrows
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
222 Customer Reviews
5 star 170
4 star 24
3 star 18
2 star 4
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 222 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 20:17:46
For genuine products, those who say it is expensive and chot, this external goods I think that the filter is good. Even in the maintenance industry, I am using it normally!
This review is about item#32692791.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-08 11:59:42
It is quite excellent. I am satisfied with both power up and fuel economy.
This review is about item#32693193.
Scooter Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-30 06:56:01
Although it does not have a disorder in particular, it exchanged air filter and spark plug as maintenance as early as exceeding 10,000 km running. I think that it is good for an early exchange before it goes bad at an affordable price.
This review is about item#32693227.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 07:43:47
Genuine products and quality do not change. I will repeat the price cheaply.
This review is about item#35655086.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 03:22:26
It is genuine equivalent and very good, I am satisfied with low price.
This review is about item#32693211.
For live Dio
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 21:57:21
It was good that things of near performance could be obtained cheaply.
This review is about item#32692563.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:49:47
It can be used without problems as usual with other company's products.
This review is about item#41246265.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 19:30:49
Genuine products are a bit expensive so purchase here. I can install without problems, I think that the front was not dirty, but I feel that dandruff has improved.
This review is about item#32692791.
During scooter maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-02 10:49:10
It is very profitable as it is even 10% off from this price. Since the goods are also exclusive goods, it installed without problems. I will exchange it regularly at this price.
This review is about item#41246265.
For CB 400SS
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 10:00:13
Because it was said that it is better to change it soon at the time of inspection at a motorbike shop, in order to raise the inspection cost cheaply, I exchanged myself. Replacement is simple because it just removes the cover and replaces it. I think that it is no problem especially with outside goods.
This review is about item#5613012.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 04:48:30
It fits perfectly in the cleaner box. Because it is cheap, it is better to replace than to clean it.
This review is about item#32692877.
Cub maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 21:45:35
Used for Super Cub 110 en 07. Although I did not know how to use it, I bought a second-hand motorcycle, but purchase without hesitation if it is a monotaro price. I am satisfied that I can change easily by myself.
This review is about item#52956548.
For glass tracker
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 14:44:27
Purchased for a glass tracker. It can be used normally as a genuine product without any change.
This review is about item#32693202.
Maintenance of Honda today
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 09:29:34
I changed the air filter for the first time after running 16000 kilometers. It was dirty than I imagined. Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#32692764.
Consumables exchanges
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 20:25:19
I bought it with an air cleaner [part number 17214 - MY 6 - 670] of Honda genuine parts that has mutuality, but it was completely different thing. The price was too different, I thought it was strange, but I bought it because it was cheap, but I do not mind it.
This review is about item#35762352.
Filter replacement for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 09:36:24
I use it every time, but it is very good. Is no problem.
This review is about item#32693141.
Used for maintenance of glass tracker.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 03:06:05
It is inexpensive compared with genuine parts and there is no problem. I applied the oil according to the customary practice, but if there is no explanation of it, it may be troubling for the first time.
This review is about item#32693202.
Used for Honda Jorno AF 70
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 20:19:50
I was able to exchange without problems. However, it seems that the filter is thinner than what I had stayed with until now.
This review is about item#19118173.
I installed it on the moped.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 21:08:53
It was the first exchange this time. It was a product explanation that it was soaked with oil at affordable price, but it was right. So it is completed as it is attached to the moped. My favorite car is Let's 5. The size is also just right. Because it is cheap, it may be better to exchange with kerosene than reuse, with disposable feeling.
This review is about item#41246265.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 20:16:22
I think that it is inexpensive and inexpensive at an unchanged quality as a genuine product.
This review is about item#32692633.