Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter for Two-Wheel Barrows

Air Filter for Two-Wheel Barrows
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
196 Customer Reviews
5 star 150
4 star 20
3 star 18
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 196 Reviews
Dio af 62
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 14:16:42
dio Af62 (NSK50SH4) It was so dirty at 6800 km, the exchange is perfect, of course, with the ponding, NTB goods are cheap and reliable.
This review is about item#32692764.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 20:12:19
CB 400 SF NC 42 Even when compared with genuine, it is almost firm together and there is no trouble. No, is this genuine? Anyway it is cheap and firm, so I would like to exchange regularly.
This review is about item#32692703.
Maintenance of JOG
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 16:12:51
Oil is also impregnated and the quality is not inferior to genuine The hole is open, but I want to be careful not to leave it because the drawer remains attached
This review is about item#32692913.
Replacement of motorcycle consumables
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 23:24:31
I changed the air cleaner of CB 1300 which was not exchanged over 40,000 kilometers. Torque also increased and the rise of the race improved. It is satisfying to buy cheaper than buying genuine products.
This review is about item#32692782.
For Foshite air element exchange
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 21:33:09
I recently noticed that no oil is being applied. I felt regretful that the cab would have smoked a lot of fine dust. Certainly, in the lower right, there is no oil, but it is hard to understand.
This review is about item#32692642.
Repair of XR 250 Motard
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 19:55:11
I exchanged a dusty air filter due to an accident in which the air cleaner case was deformed. It was considerably cheaper than the genuine products and was indeed comparable.
This review is about item#37648581.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 23:55:20
I found that it was deteriorating during maintenance, ordered in a hurry. It arrived on the next day so it was saved!
This review is about item#41246265.
Honda monkey
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 17:42:58
Because it is a cheap part, I exchange it as soon as it deteriorates a little.
This review is about item#32692502.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 09:31:25
It was saved with perfect fittings and sizes. I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#32692877.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 08:23:10
You can use it just like a genuine product cheaply and quickly reach us and you can use it immediately.
This review is about item#35762352.
When replacing the air filter of Kawasaki Zephyr 400
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 15:23:16
It is very reasonable and I am really grateful. However, when searching with a monotaro, other products came out, so finding a corresponding vehicle was hard.
This review is about item#32692807.
Exchange from genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 00:13:46
It can be replaced frequently thanks to price and unchanged usability as genuine products.
This review is about item#32692755.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:56:09
It is a commodity you use often. The price is also cheap, and things are firm.
This review is about item#32692502.
When immovable car is in OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:38:06
Thank you for finding it at the question corner of Monotaro. It is best to ask staff when repairing old ones.
This review is about item#35655138.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 17:18:36
It is not inferior to genuine parts. I can appreciate it because I can buy it near the half price.
This review is about item#35655104.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 10:21:17
Lightweight · It is a product that is smooth thanks to the setup.
This review is about item#32692624.
Periodic replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 14:28:12
Although it is an external item, I wonder if there is no difference in performance in particular
This review is about item#37648581.
Cub 90 Custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 08:47:13
Truly, NTB. There is no problem in quality at all. And conscientious price. Very satisfied.
This review is about item#35655104.
Air cleaner BOX Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:20:06
Buy at the regular maintenance of the air cleaner box at address V50 (CA42A). Because it is the same type and genuine type, it was OK just to exchange. It was easier than having to wash genuine and reuse it.
This review is about item#32693227.
Replace the genuine filter as it deteriorated
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 10:45:02
It seems to be strong with polyurethane foam. It is economical as it can be washed and used.
This review is about item#32693132.