Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle Brake Pad

Motorcycle Brake Pad
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.01
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 16
3 star 12
2 star 3
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
Everyday commuting
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 09:44:01
NMAX 125 tire is a city grip used for commuting to and from Tokyo 60 km. Always start suddenly at full throttle, although it is often a sudden braking, but it is definitely more touched than genuine, the effect is also good, so it is cheap and it does not feel that rainy weather is particularly bad. Because it gets much water on the disk with pound rain, it is common sense that any pads will be less effective, so we sometimes apply brakes lightly and remove water and travel. Then rainy weather is okay. At 5,800 kilometers and remaining 0, 5 mm replaced at Bowes. I am using it considerably hard but I am satisfied with reasonable because it is a commodity expendable item.
Replacement of pad of SX 125
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 20:05:35
Even rainy weather will be as good as genuine. The price is also cheap so there is no problem.
This review is about item#40973563.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:55:38
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#41027445.
Change brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 23:43:56
I could use it normally. Although I do not know the durability, it is good as it is a consumable item. It is great if you can lower the unit price a bit like bulk selling.
This review is about item#32693297.
cheap
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 22:08:14
I am satisfied with the cheapness. Although it is rear, the effect is still inconvenient. I am uneasy at the front desk.
This review is about item#44363076.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 20:15:16
I thought it was enough performance to use on town ride. There are no shops that can be bought nearby, so it was nice to buy with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#5613737.
Consumable item exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 20:48:15
There was not any change with genuine products.
This review is about item#40576916.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 14:36:31
I do not really understand whether it is good or bad.
This review is about item#45500497.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 18:06:50
It's a wonderful putt. Bicycles that are not equipped with ABS system also have the same effect as ABS. Although it may not be understood if it is a double-disc bike with strong braking power, inherent single disc like VTR250 fully demonstrates its original performance. I attached it to the front, but a sense of security that never locks. At first, I checked with grease whether it is adhering, but there is no abnormality. This absolutely unlocking sense of security and slippery brake feeling made me pay close attention to excessive speed and the safety became very high. It is not a reason to send the salt to the enemy, but it became a fight with attachment to the point that I recommended very much to a bad mean-meaning acquaintance, died or something. Some people do not agree with this advanced nature, so please be careful.
This review is about item#40576916.
Perfect.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 15:53:03
The size is perfect. It is cheap and noisy without crying. It is also definite after next time.
This review is about item#40577241.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 17:10:59
Good cheap
This review is about item#42834233.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 16:20:39
For inexpensive price, it is a very good product.
This review is about item#58381504.
Brake pad of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 21:08:17
It will be cheaper if you exchange it yourself
This review is about item#44600473.
Brake exchange on motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 18:16:27
I will exchange it now, but I think that it is a standard item.
This review is about item#40455335.
Replacement of brake pad of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 12:07:50
This price is attractive because I want to have it as a work pattern, constant stock.
This review is about item#41243447.
Use for my bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 18:00:45
About 20000 km from new car Because it was not exchanged, we will change it soon. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#45113205.
Before replacing the pad, scrapped car (haha)
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 21:02:17
I have already purchased it here as well and clicked to replace it this time, but the motorcycle engine ceased and it became a scrapped car. For this reason, we have not exchanged, but thank you again.
This review is about item#40742773.
Replacing the bike pad
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 20:53:32
Compared to genuine efficacy It is cheap so it is also good enough
This review is about item#05613922.
AF63 Brake OH
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:16:41
Exchange the brake disc for replacement. There is no problem with installation. Evaluate so new? Is it? is.
This review is about item#45500497.
Exchange of safety parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 15:54:17
The spare NTB is reliable. I think it is a good product with a reasonable price.
This review is about item#05613633.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Weight Roller
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Disc Plate
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Speedometer Cable
Brake Pads