Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle Brake Pad

Motorcycle Brake Pad
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 16
3 star 12
2 star 3
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 81 customer reviews ]
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 14:36:31
I do not really understand whether it is good or bad.
This review is about item#45500497.
Brake exchange on motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 18:16:27
I will exchange it now, but I think that it is a standard item.
This review is about item#40455335.
I purchased it on occasion of pad exchange.
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 13:32:00
I purchased A6-013KN. The effectiveness at the time of dry at this price is satisfied better than expected. However, some people have pointed out, but it changed to dangerous products in the rainy weather. Although it does not matter with descent from the middle while moving, for example when it rains during parking, if you apply the brake with the pad wet, you can hear a sizzling volume of sound from the disc and pad. Still it is okay to do it, but a few meters got out of the air and did not brake at all (this phenomenon did not occur with genuine products). While driving a few times lightly applying a brake, it will be Oita Mashi whether heat or rain will be played but if you keep running as it is, it will return to ineffective state again, hanging the brake for stopping I am impatient. I was wondering if I should collide, but I managed to avoid deceleration by using the rear brake. Although I thought that the grooves and pads of the disk were compatible at the beginning of purchase, it may be the nature of the pad because it does not change even if it passes more than 500 kilometers. I also thought about repurchasing genuine, but I am troubled because I am satisfied with price and dryness.
This review is about item#05613746.
Pad replacement
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 14:52:41
I think that the effectiveness and possession are genuine equivalent but is not it easy for the pad outside the company to separate the friction material from the base plate? Half a year later, water entered the joint, rust appeared, the pad did not return well, and a drag occurred. Is not the adhesion sweet that water enters?
This review is about item#40576916.
Maintenance parts, replacement
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-21 22:00:37
I can use it without discomfort. It is still better if it is a bit cheaper. Is it still cheap?
This review is about item#40742773.
Celaw 250 Rear
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 18:18:27
The effect is normal and necessary and sufficient. I think that the decrease is a bit early, but I compensate with the price. I think.
This review is about item#41243447.
the expendables
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 13:37:16
Used in Serow. Exchange from genuine. Chicken condition as genuine. Price is easy to buy and no complaints.
This review is about item#45377875.
Replacement of brake pad on motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 08:06:23
it is normal. There is no problem at all. Since the price is reasonable, I plan to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#44591897.
Bike brake pad exchange
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 03:18:41
I think that the pads themselves are not problematic, but the holes that are vacant are small and it was not possible to enter without having to scrape. Well it did not take so much trouble, but it may not be a good thing.
This review is about item#32693552.
Consumable item exchange
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-02 19:10:00
It is the same shape as a genuine part, but it does not fit on the caliper unless it is scraped off with a file, knowledgeable person can manage it anyway, but I can not use it as it is. So I was able to install it once so I will use normal satisfaction degree of use.
This review is about item#32693552.
Normally used for employee's commuting bike
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 14:08:56
It is hard to understand the product conformity check at the site.
This review is about item#41027454.
Suzuki Address 125
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-26 16:19:04
Compared to genuine, the holes in the back plate are slightly smaller. If it is narrower than this, it seems better to spread it with a limer. The effect is almost as pure as it is, but fading is slightly earlier compared with genuine. For the part used on the street, it seems no problem. Afterwards, although it is durable, as long as you see it on the net, it seems to be more than genuine, so it is big expectation.
This review is about item#32693981.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Weight Roller
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Disc Plate
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Speedometer Cable
Brake Pads
Brake Pads