Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle Brake Pad

Motorcycle Brake Pad
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 16
3 star 12
2 star 3
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 81 customer reviews ]
Replacement of pad of SX 125
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 20:05:35
Even rainy weather will be as good as genuine. The price is also cheap so there is no problem.
This review is about item#40973563.
Change brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 23:43:56
I could use it normally. Although I do not know the durability, it is good as it is a consumable item. It is great if you can lower the unit price a bit like bulk selling.
This review is about item#32693297.
cheap
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 22:08:14
I am satisfied with the cheapness. Although it is rear, the effect is still inconvenient. I am uneasy at the front desk.
This review is about item#44363076.
Brake pad of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 21:08:17
It will be cheaper if you exchange it yourself
This review is about item#44600473.
AF63 Brake OH
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:16:41
Exchange the brake disc for replacement. There is no problem with installation. Evaluate so new? Is it? is.
This review is about item#45500497.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 23:19:40
A little thicker? It is a wallet-friendly product without problems with use with pads It is also convenient to put some in spare
This review is about item#32693412.
Used for kawasaki Estreya rs
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 21:30:41
I tried running about 100 kilos, but it seems that there is no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#40455326.
Replacement brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 23:20:04
Although it purchased for the first time, it works much better than the original brake pad.
This review is about item#41874296.
Brake brake
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 15:40:24
The price may be good, but it may be good. I just changed it, so I do not know the mochi
This review is about item#05613947.
Maintenance of VTR 250R
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 19:01:33
I used this product because of brake pad life. Compared with genuine, it is handy because it is cheap without any bad points. There is no problem at all, such as feeling of crying and effect.
This review is about item#42834233.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 13:13:31
Since I needed it, I chose this product that you can ship on that day. I do not know well the effect, but the initial touch is not bad. The fact that the price is cheap and stock is really helpful at emergency.
This review is about item#44363076.
Pad replacement
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 22:06:52
no problem. Good price is cheap.
This review is about item#32693306.
50ccn bike
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-09 01:47:43
It's pretty good in terms of product performance but the price is cheap
This review is about item#41027445.
Pad replacement
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-15 23:37:09
I bought it for Zervis, but I was lost as the adaptive car model was not written. Please display it.
This review is about item#32693351.
Silver Wing GT PF 02 front pad (HD 172)
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-08 15:16:41
I exchanged it from genuine parts and flew in about 15 minutes if I ran over in the city and felt somewhat. It was the same as when addressing, but this pad does not seem to demonstrate its original braking power unless it is baked and hit hard. As soon as it is replaced, there may be a super heavyweight body, but the brake does not work anyway. I baked it until the burning smell of the brake fits well, set it up all night and tried it again. As the surface layer disappeared, I gradually became more interested and stabilized about 200 km. When the brake is warmed up, it is inferior to genuine. There is no problem with sudden braking from the high speed range. Even if it runs to a certain extent, it does not fade. When the rotor and the pad are cold, the rise of braking is slow compared to genuine. Well, if you brake about 2 or 3 times, it will be the same as genuine, the start of braking. It takes a while for replacement, but as long as there are no other problems in the future, it seems to be usable normally.
This review is about item#32693491.
Change brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-23 14:11:18
It was satisfying because the price was cheap and it was the same as the original brake pad.
This review is about item#32693981.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Weight Roller
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Disc Plate
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Brake Pad
Brake Pads
Speedometer Cable
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Brake Pads