Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle Brake Shoe

Motorcycle Brake Shoe
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
155 Customer Reviews
5 star 95
4 star 29
3 star 14
2 star 10
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 155 Reviews
Exchange brake shoe
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 10:14:10
Yamaha Town Mate t 90 d 2001 I am encouraged by the Front Blade for the year. There is no crying, I do not know because the braking force has not come yet. There was no problem with installation.
This review is about item#40524224.
I replaced it for Super Cub and tire change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 19:28:49
The shoes did not decrease so much, but how to deal with the brake I feel very good and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40524197.
Cub maintenance and replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 08:54:32
Although it is the second purchase, it is inferior to genuine, it is cheap, the feeling used is also good and it is bargain.
This review is about item#40524197.
Maintenance of spa cab
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 15:20:13
The number of pads has decreased and the brakes are getting worse, so I replaced them here. You can get very good and ride safely. Cheap also GOOD!
This review is about item#45506185.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 20:51:54
It seems that the aggressiveness of the drum is high compared to genuine parts, streaks are formed on the surface of the drum
This review is about item#41448617.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 15:58:04
As a consumable item for a newspaper delivery bike, I have purchased repeat
This review is about item#41248234.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 22:35:54
Efficiency is calm and easy to control, I am evaluating points that I can buy cheaper than genuine. However, I feel that brake dust is more than genuine.
This review is about item#41200284.
50 thousand motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 00:17:19
It has no brake noise and its effectiveness is also good well. I think that's enough.
This review is about item#41248243.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 21:08:46
It was good. Shipment is also early, we use it for maintenance. Thank you.
This review is about item#6715643.
Gyro-up
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 04:58:06
Since the front brake ceased to return, I ordered only the brake shoe, but it was a correct answer.
This review is about item#41248243.
Used as a turnip
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 15:12:55
Kiki is soft as soon as it is replaced, but will it be better if Atari gets attached? I feel it. I also like the price.
This review is about item#45506185.
Replacement work with brake maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:26:11
The springs intersected diagonally at the time of replacing the brake shoe, so it was easy to come off and handed over. Do not become parallel springs like genuine products?
This review is about item#40524197.
Repair application
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 23:57:01
I used it for Signas X se12j. I am satisfied with no squealing and dominance. Cheap is also nice.
This review is about item#27096238.
Exchange brake shoe
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 08:37:12
I could exchange the brake shoes easily. There is no brake noise called a key key, and it is cospa highest.
This review is about item#41248243.
For commuting bike replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 00:52:04
I bought it cheaper than purchasing at a motorbike store so it was good.
This review is about item#40524197.
Brake maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 23:18:38
"There was little occurrence of squealing" was written, but it cried amazingly. This is what I wanted to sing. I could not withstand much squealing and exchanged it. There is no second time.
Shoe change
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:23:50
Let's be careful because there is no spring with shoes only.
This review is about item#40524206.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 17:08:08
I bought it for braking maintenance. It is nothing different from genuine products. The price is cheap and I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#41248234.
Used for turnip of ct 110.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:36:04
It is cheap, but it works normally. Used for front of CT110.
This review is about item#45506185.
Maintenance of mopeds
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 14:37:08
I am satisfied very much that I can use it inexpensively as a genuine article.
This review is about item#41248243.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
STANDARD
Weight Roller
Business Tire
Tire,
Brake Cable
Meter Cable
Commercial Tire
Tire,
Brake Shoe SR400/500
PRO Brake Shoe
Non Fade Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Rear Brake Shoe