Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle Brake Shoe

Motorcycle Brake Shoe
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
145 Customer Reviews
5 star 89
4 star 26
3 star 14
2 star 9
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 145 Reviews
Used as a turnip
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 15:12:55
Kiki is soft as soon as it is replaced, but will it be better if Atari gets attached? I feel it. I also like the price.
This review is about item#45506185.
Replacement work with brake maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:26:11
The springs intersected diagonally at the time of replacing the brake shoe, so it was easy to come off and handed over. Do not become parallel springs like genuine products?
This review is about item#40524197.
Repair application
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 23:57:01
I used it for Signas X se12j. I am satisfied with no squealing and dominance. Cheap is also nice.
This review is about item#27096238.
Exchange brake shoe
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 08:37:12
I could exchange the brake shoes easily. There is no brake noise called a key key, and it is cospa highest.
This review is about item#41248243.
For commuting bike replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 00:52:04
I bought it cheaper than purchasing at a motorbike store so it was good.
This review is about item#40524197.
Brake maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 23:18:38
"There was little occurrence of squealing" was written, but it cried amazingly. This is what I wanted to sing. I could not withstand much squealing and exchanged it. There is no second time.
Shoe change
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:23:50
Let's be careful because there is no spring with shoes only.
This review is about item#40524206.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 17:08:08
I bought it for braking maintenance. It is nothing different from genuine products. The price is cheap and I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#41248234.
Used for turnip of ct 110.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:36:04
It is cheap, but it works normally. Used for front of CT110.
This review is about item#45506185.
Maintenance of mopeds
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 14:37:08
I am satisfied very much that I can use it inexpensively as a genuine article.
This review is about item#41248243.
I used it in 1999 formula Little Cub.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 19:41:27
As it relates to safety, I use NTB with good quality frequently. Because it is a cheap one, we recommend replacing those who have not changed from 3 to 4 years. We recommend purchasing a brake cleaner and grease together.
This review is about item#40524197.
For bike replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 21:57:52
I did not complain about the brakes' strength, I got it cheaply and it was saved.
This review is about item#45506185.
On lead 110
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 22:55:01
I tried buying NTB made. The price is cheap and the performance is stopped now without any problem so I think whether it is a great merchandise.
This review is about item#41248234.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 18:29:51
Even old bikes fit, and feeling used was not problem at all.
This review is about item#40524215.
At the front of the birdie 90.
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 21:43:22
If you replace and test drive, the effect is not good. What? What? I applied the brake many times and made it a little. Until familiar? A little watch. Such a thing?
This review is about item#5613588.
Rear brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 09:28:26
Although it is cheap, it is profitable properly. Cospa is the strongest. I have three years.
This review is about item#40524197.
Used in rear brake of scooter
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 08:12:21
Recent manufacturers' brake shoes and pads feel that the quality has improved. I think that the brake squeal is also small.
This review is about item#40524206.
I exchanged it for brake noise.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 15:02:55
Brake noise also disappears and brake adjustment is shallow so it works became. I like it very much. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#40524206.
Periodic replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 01:22:52
Assembly No problem at all Braking force No change Noiseless dirt No dust adhesion
This review is about item#41448617.
Exchange brake shoe
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 20:44:38
I bought it for Little Cub. The feeling of braking can be braked normally. There is no problem with price. I recommend.
This review is about item#40524197.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
STANDARD
Weight Roller
Business Tire
Tire,
Brake Cable
Meter Cable
Commercial Tire
Tire,
Brake Shoe SR400/500
Non Fade Brake Shoe
PRO Brake Shoe
Rear Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe