Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle Brake Shoe

Motorcycle Brake Shoe
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
173 Customer Reviews
5 star 108
4 star 31
3 star 14
2 star 10
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 173 Reviews
Turnip maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-11 04:52:41
I am glad that it is the same as genuine parts, low price, and consumables.
This review is about item#41248234.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-17 00:19:29
I changed the brake because it was not effective I managed to replace it and improve it, but it might need a little more adjustment
This review is about item#45506185.
brake
1
From Japan
On 2019-08-11 15:27:10
I bought it because it says it was attached to a Yamaha mate, but I couldn't install it because the round shape was different. Disappointed.
This review is about item#40524197.
During maintenance of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-01 09:17:42
I think that there is no difference in the effectiveness of the brake even compared to the genuine parts.
This review is about item#40524197.
During rear drum brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-30 11:58:04
Exchange is easy. There is no problem with the braking force. I think that the next exchange will be a long way ahead as the rear is relatively small.
This review is about item#40524215.
The shape of the casting is bad and dangerous. Never use it.
1
From Japan
On 2019-07-22 18:40:35
The noise does not stop at the time of the brake and it is not suitable for the wheel, and it does not stop the noise at the time of the brake, and it takes it to the bike shop and adjusts it and uses it. Such wasted expenses are rather expensive and very unsatisfying. We do not recommend using a brake to maintain safe driving as this is dangerous.
This review is about item#5613572.
Super Cub JA10 Brake Shoe Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 22:50:15
Brake shoe replacement for Super Cub JA10 A6-ES121  NTB is equivalent to genuine. It can be used without any problems. Although it is a little, it seems that the price is set cheaply and is saved.
This review is about item#40524197.
Maintenance of Honda Today
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-22 12:42:52
Although not a genuine product, it could be replaced without any problems. The brakes are good too.
This review is about item#40524197.
Yamaha Mate 90 front and rear brake replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 18:55:16
Exchange is easy, but about 80km runs every day, so I think that it should be a little longer.
This review is about item#40524224.
Used for SUZUKI birdie 50
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-25 18:27:38
This time I bought it for the front brake replacement, installed it, and ran it (I did not have it, but it works better than a genuine one, but how durable is the material of the arm plate?
This review is about item#5613572.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 02:44:32
It is different from the genuine parts. It is very helpful because it is cheap and easily available.
This review is about item#41248243.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 16:16:09
Outside products are often called after the rain, but they are as good as they are without noise.
This review is about item#40524197.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 08:34:56
It is now easy to buy NTB consumables that can be ordered at ordinary bike supplies stores via mail order. There is no big difference in quality.
This review is about item#41374611.
Cub maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 19:33:51
There is no inferiority compared with maker equipment I do not know the durability because it is a replacement, but the braking force is better than the equipment
This review is about item#40524197.
For repair of Smart Dio (AF56)
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 20:47:06
Along with the rear tire replacement, we also replaced the brake shoes. It is cheaper than pure, but its effect is enough.
This review is about item#41248243.
Honda Cub 110
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 18:19:59
Used for the Honda Super Cub 110. It was the same thing as genuine. There was no problem at all if I actually ran.
This review is about item#40524197.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 07:48:40
Genuine products and quality do not change, they can be used without problems.
This review is about item#40524197.
Exchange as a normal expendable item
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-25 18:04:58
I think it is dangerous that symptoms such as rainy days that the ride on the drum in the humid or wet situation sticks to the drum comes out every time. Even though I thought that it is an early symptom such as Atari, it does not change, but even if it is inquired with a symptom which is impossible when it is normal, it can not confirm the clear factor and is it compatible or bad?
This review is about item#41200284.
Exchange brake shoe
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 10:14:10
Yamaha Town Mate t 90 d 2001 I am encouraged by the Front Blade for the year. There is no crying, I do not know because the braking force has not come yet. There was no problem with installation.
This review is about item#40524224.
I replaced it for Super Cub and tire change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 19:28:49
The shoes did not decrease so much, but how to deal with the brake I feel very good and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40524197.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
STANDARD
Weight Roller
Business Tire
Tire,
Meter Cable
Brake Cable
Commercial Tire
Tire,
Brake Shoe SR400/500
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Rear Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
PRO Brake Shoe
Non Fade Brake Shoe