Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter for MotorCycle

Air Filter for MotorCycle
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
Maintenance such as farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 16:37:10
The air filter of the self-propelled grass cutter clogged and cleaned but it was old and tattered. I tried to purchase a genuine article but it is very tall, I bought it and purchased it and sewn with threads I made my own air filter and used it. (I can use it without any problem.) Some parts of agricultural machinery parts are expensive (I can understand because there is no such mass production) I am trying to make and use what I can make, but I am saved because I can easily obtain such materials.
This review is about item#32694191.
To the motorcycle air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 17:30:35
I used the motorcycle air filter because it was torn so I used it for the exchange. The size was just right, cutting out was also easy.
This review is about item#32694207.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 12:35:59
Since it will be shipped immediately after ordering, you will not miss the timing of maintenance. Because it is inexpensive but the same performance as a genuine product, the root at short intervals will not bear a burden. I will continue to order.
This review is about item#32694191.
Purchase for bike repair
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 22:23:03
Although I bought it to the flutter oil on the homepage though it is wet. The actual product arrived in dry type notation. Hompage correction please.
This review is about item#32694216.
For Yamaha's old scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 20:16:31
If Champ CX (3FC) has exclusive use items, you can save time and effort of cutting, but since there are four sheets of area for this product, it is okay to fail three times. It is not such a troublesome work, so it is recommended for those who like DIY.
This review is about item#32694191.
During maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 07:31:26
Used for Honda's 80's trial car. I am satisfied with this size and quality at this price.
This review is about item#32694207.
Trial bike filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:10:39
I was worried because genuine is expensive, but the fine detail of the filter is also exactly fine, it is economical to make two sheets if it is kore. Processing was also easy because it can cut easily with scissors.
This review is about item#32694207.
Exchange air filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 10:41:20
I use it for a car. I cut it into a circle and use it. Because it is cheap, it is a regular order.
This review is about item#32694216.
For mower
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 17:50:27
Since the filter of the mowing machine became rashboro, I tried to purchase a genuine filter, but I bought this without an old model. It is engine good condition. I think that I want to use it for motorcycles because it is left.
This review is about item#32694191.
Air cleaner for motorcycle production
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 23:41:21
It is good to cut and freely adjust the size. If you buy big ones, you can cut it many times and use it. The roughness of the eyes is just right.
This review is about item#32694191.
Air filter for motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 20:25:31
Although it is described as wet in the explanation of the product, which package is delivered as a dry type package, which one is correct?
This review is about item#32694207.
For bike filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 20:59:56
For vehicles where genuine parts are hard to obtain, the type that can be freely cut is a must-have item.
This review is about item#32694191.
Bike air filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 20:20:33
It is easy to process, it is enough as a substitute for genuine. I think that it can be used for various types of cars, as well.
This review is about item#32694191.
Engine generator
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 18:28:17
The filter of the generator became rumbled so I diverted it here Engine tone is good.
This review is about item#32694207.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 15:10:42
I think that it is a soft sponge that is close to genuine, a standard fine texture.
This review is about item#32694207.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 21:22:18
I used it for restoring old motorcycle without parts, it was cheap and the bike is also good.
This review is about item#32694191.
Exchange air filter
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 17:01:41
In the explanation of the product, I did not express the meaning unknown such as adding oil, wanted me to write whether it is dry or wet. This product is dry type.
This review is about item#32694207.
To a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:53:41
A thin filter. It is called Yamaha when it says manufacturer genuine. I am using it without problems
This review is about item#32694191.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 19:08:52
This is enough because it is high so genuine goods are cheap even if you sew it with cotton thread and disposable
This review is about item#32694191.
As an air intake filter of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 17:44:29
It can be used without problems on performance
This review is about item#32694216.
1 2 3