Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spade Terminal

Spade Terminal
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
118 Customer Reviews
5 star 74
4 star 17
3 star 20
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 118 Reviews
To motorcycle transmission
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 08:26:56
I used it to remodel the motorcycle. Accessories such as USB and grip heater, I used it for taking out. It is easy to attach or remove.
This review is about item#32696002.
Earth retrieval etc. Navi installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 17:15:39
A necessary mulberry terminal with a chokokoko. Because I'm lost while I do not know, I am relieved with mass purchase. Quality is also good.
This review is about item#32695993.
When wiring electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 22:03:07
It is convenient because it can be used for attaching the wiring such as the earth when installing the electrical components, because it can easily attach the ground.
This review is about item#32695993.
For automobiles, wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 14:53:39
It is used for wiring of automotive electrical system. I purchased repeat.
This review is about item#32695993.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:12:20
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#32696002.
Used for connecting electronic wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 14:47:09
It is a commodity not being sold in the middle. However, I mistook the order size. I mistakenly chose a little smaller size next time I would like to satisfy surely. I think that it is a reliable trader.
This review is about item#32695993.
Maintenance of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 17:08:06
It is used to drop the ground when installing electrical components. It is saved because it is cheap with a cohesive number. If it is a home center, it will be saved as it will cost a reasonable price with 3 units etc.
This review is about item#32695993.
To the electrical system work of the car
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 14:56:34
I often use it to take ground. Often it is troublesome if it is not stag beetle.
This review is about item#32696002.
Inventory of work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 19:33:51
It is slightly thin but satisfactory. You can use it with confidence if you have a little more thickness.
This review is about item#32695993.
Installation of vehicle equipment (navigation, ETC, drive recorder, etc.)
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 18:47:56
I use it as a grounding terminal of wiring. Fix to ground point with wiring of 0.5 mm and 10 mm.
This review is about item#32695993.
Earth
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 08:29:45
It's not too big to crush with crimping pliers. It is difficult to use for wiring such as LED.
This review is about item#32695993.
To ground stop
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 18:21:53
It will be saved even if it is 100 pieces. It is big and easy to handle.
This review is about item#32696002.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:47:12
it is perfect. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#32695993.
Audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 15:39:46
I am using it when attaching electrical equipment such as audio, ETC etc., but I am satisfied because it is cheap.
This review is about item#32696002.
Installation of electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 14:10:37
It is purchased for earth as well as everyone. I have a lot of it, so I will not be bothered by the rest of my life (laugh)
This review is about item#32695993.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 23:46:44
I bought it for wiring. It was good to purchase cheaply as it is often used.
This review is about item#32696002.
Automotive wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 19:27:43
After all, "MonotaRO" The wall thickness is a little thin Do not complain because it is cheap ,,,? But I can use it properly.
This review is about item#32695993.
Electrical equipment wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:10:34
It is cheaper than home center, so it does not bother to go to buy it, so it will be appreciated.
This review is about item#32695993.
Motorcycle power
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 19:07:07
Purchased with Giboshi. Battery power supply, stag be surely necessary.
This review is about item#32695993.
Navigation installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 23:32:42
I bought it because the terminal part of the earth part is gone. I arrived soon and was able to install.
This review is about item#32695993.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Wiring Cord
Fork Terminal
Ring Type Terminal, B Type
Fork Terminal, B Type
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Wiring Tap Connector
Round Terminal
Fork Terminal with Cap
Fork Terminal
Round Terminal Set
Round Terminal
Fork Terminal
Round Terminal
Flat-Type Terminals
Splice