Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spade Terminal

Spade Terminal
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
110 Customer Reviews
5 star 69
4 star 14
3 star 20
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews
Inventory of work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 19:33:51
It is slightly thin but satisfactory. You can use it with confidence if you have a little more thickness.
This review is about item#32695993.
Installation of vehicle equipment (navigation, ETC, drive recorder, etc.)
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 18:47:56
I use it as a grounding terminal of wiring. Fix to ground point with wiring of 0.5 mm and 10 mm.
This review is about item#32695993.
Earth
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 08:29:45
It's not too big to crush with crimping pliers. It is difficult to use for wiring such as LED.
This review is about item#32695993.
To ground stop
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 18:21:53
It will be saved even if it is 100 pieces. It is big and easy to handle.
This review is about item#32696002.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:47:12
it is perfect. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#32695993.
Audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 15:39:46
I am using it when attaching electrical equipment such as audio, ETC etc., but I am satisfied because it is cheap.
This review is about item#32696002.
Installation of electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 14:10:37
It is purchased for earth as well as everyone. I have a lot of it, so I will not be bothered by the rest of my life (laugh)
This review is about item#32695993.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 23:46:44
I bought it for wiring. It was good to purchase cheaply as it is often used.
This review is about item#32696002.
Automotive wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 19:27:43
After all, "MonotaRO" The wall thickness is a little thin Do not complain because it is cheap ,,,? But I can use it properly.
This review is about item#32695993.
Electrical equipment wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:10:34
It is cheaper than home center, so it does not bother to go to buy it, so it will be appreciated.
This review is about item#32695993.
Motorcycle power
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 19:07:07
Purchased with Giboshi. Battery power supply, stag be surely necessary.
This review is about item#32695993.
Navigation installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 23:32:42
I bought it because the terminal part of the earth part is gone. I arrived soon and was able to install.
This review is about item#32695993.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 17:42:19
I used eMON ever, but the quality does not change. I will repeat.
This review is about item#32695993.
Car electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 18:49:25
It's easy to price, so you can use it with a lot of gangs because it contains a lot.
This review is about item#32695993.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 22:10:52
It is used for wiring work. Especially I used a new earth ground and used it often.
This review is about item#32695993.
Motorcycle wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 21:50:09
I used it for the first time but it can be used normally without problems. There is no impermission.
This review is about item#32695993.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 17:49:36
Until now, soldering iron with wiring connection, in case of several places it is convenient to make it early without requiring the trouble of warming the ironing iron
This review is about item#32695993.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:54:35
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#32695993.
Used for grounding electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 16:10:23
Compared with other manufacturer's things, it feels a little tatty but there are no problems in use. I purchase it several times and I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#32696002.
Creating the earth terminal of the electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 21:15:35
I was disappointed with the material of flat Giboshi, so I did not expect this, but I could use this normally.
This review is about item#32695993.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Wiring Cord
Fork Terminal
Fork Terminal
Fork Terminal, B Type
Fork Terminal with Cap
Round Terminal Set
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Wiring Tap Connector
Round Terminal
Flat-Type Terminals
Fork Terminal
Ring Type Terminal, B Type
Round Terminal
Round Terminal
Splice