Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Molded Case Circuit Breaker E Series, Economical Type

Molded Case Circuit Breaker E Series, Economical Type
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
It is used as a teaching material for safety education on lockout.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 14:45:45
Since it is a very ordinary wiring circuit breaker, there are no comments or improvement points.
This review is about item#32738851.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 06:47:55
It is slightly higher than the hardware store but can be used normally.
This review is about item#39201775.
Switch of pump.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 17:32:49
Although it is inexpensive, it is completely usable without problems. It seems that the strength of the main unit is correct.
This review is about item#32738815.
Power supply of high load ventilator
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 22:52:37
Used for ventilation fan wiring. Since it is necessary to exchange at high load during the summer, it is saved because it can be purchased at low price.
This review is about item#32738806.
Compressor power switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:06:19
Since it was urgent and necessary, we chose from the shipment on the same day. I was worried because the price was cheap but there is no problem for now. I do not know the durability yet, but I think it's okay. The arrival of goods is the best on the next day of ordering.
This review is about item#32738885.
Maintenance etc. of lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:13:25
It was easy to work and made smoothly. Thank you
This review is about item#32738797.
Crossing machine for light projector of fishing boat
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 09:37:28
Since it is used for fishing boats, as long as there is a waterproof type Sounds good.
This review is about item#32738982.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 15:26:13
It was easy to install and it was ready to use. It is good with smart appearance
This review is about item#39202143.
Exchange of distribution board
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 17:11:52
Is not it better to have a stronger color? See you next time
This review is about item#32738991.
New business air conditioner construction work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 06:10:21
Anyway, although it is reasonable price, there is hardly any problem so far. Usability is also unchanged.
This review is about item#32738885.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 21:12:13
The price is reasonable and very economical.
This review is about item#32738885.
Photovoltaic power generation equipment We used it as power side output (AC) protection device of power con.
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 22:22:40
MCCB used "Mitsubishi Electric" for many years, but I tried using this product this time. There is no problem on construction. This is sufficient as it is an operation of a line that does not require a large breaking capacity.
This review is about item#32738885.
Temper replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 08:53:14
It saved us saving the trouble of going to buy. Monotaro is convenient and the quality of goods is also good.
This review is about item#32738833.
Power circuit breaker
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:12:51
Because I form a board myself, I think that it is easy to use because it is easy to meet with the workplace and fit compactly
This review is about item#32738973.
For electrical equipment remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 15:33:23
Manufacturer It is a commercial item and there is no problem separately. About the price, can you sell a cheaper price?
This review is about item#32738842.
Although it was used for the temporary power supply of the construction site, it was pleased without complaint from the customer.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 11:25:35
It is a reliable product.
This review is about item#32738991.
Facility breaker
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-09 13:45:23
Although ordering and exchanging outside will cost it, it is very helpful to purchase with Monotaro san and exchange it very cheaply.
This review is about item#32739007.
To secure the power supply of the welding machine.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 19:09:46
I wanted to install a welding machine in the workshop, so I increased the capacity of the breaker. I was able to do work without Breker falling.
This review is about item#32738973.
For avoiding accident of falling off of earth leakage breaker by slight lightning surge, renovation to replace with earth leakage circuit breaker-less type
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-22 20:46:04
I think that it is easier to use with clean structure. However, I want a casing to be thicker a little if I say greed. I feel that capacity and withstand voltage are displayed more clearly on the surface by a seal or printing, so that it is easier to understand later.
This review is about item#32738973.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wall Box, No Roof, Horizontal Type
No Fuse Breaker
Breaker for Distribution Boards
Motor Breaker
Earth Leakage Breaker
NE-M Motor Breaker
Circuit Breaker, Economic Type
Circuit Breaker Bcw Type
Earth Leakage Circuit Breaker NV-C Series
Small Earth Leakage Breaker with OC