Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of PF Tube

PF Tube
Sales Price: 73.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Relay wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 21:18:44
It was very convenient. I will patronize from now on. . . .
This review is about item#37641387.
Indoor wiring such as LAN cable.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 17:22:17
It is not too hard, not too soft, moderately flexible. It is easy to cut with a cutter and it is easy to construct.
This review is about item#37641387.
It is used as a simple buried pipe in the premises.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 15:13:38
It can easily be cut with a saw, and it has sufficient strength even if buried. Even when passing the cable, there is no problem with moderate friction.
This review is about item#37641362.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 07:07:07
If this is done, work will be early and it will be saved. We will use it together with the 16 mm paddle saddle, box connector.
This review is about item#37641362.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 19:41:41
I am using it for electric construction around the house. Easy to use, price is reasonable and good.
This review is about item#37641362.
When wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 15:43:08
Pana, PF tube of the future is cheap as much as anything and it is useful.
This review is about item#37641362.
Alternative to metal flexible
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 12:29:50
Most of the motor terminal box and existing pipe are made of metal flexible, but when corroded, the internal cables (some of which are entered by IV wires are legally allowed when it gets worse) are exposed Since it is dangerous to corrosion, pull boxes are attached to pipes nearest to corrosion renewal, internal entry lines are also cabled, and updated to PF pipes. Recent PF tubes are not as brittle as in the past and there is no such thing as breakage on the way, so PF tubes are cheap as a purpose of cable protection and workability is good, so actively use it.
This review is about item#37641362.
Electric wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 17:41:15
I am concerned about aged deterioration due to sunlight which can not say especially easy to use or difficult to use.
This review is about item#37641362.
Used for outdoor wiring of wires
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:03:40
Hardness and thickness are also good feeling. I think that I can use it for various purposes, so I like it very much.
This review is about item#37641362.
Embedding electric wiring from home to garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 19:37:05
I purchased it because it was a wanted item. It was able to be constructed smoothly.
This review is about item#37641371.
Install gate
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 08:24:21
Since it is stable in terms of quality and there is no problem, I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#37641362.
Outdoor extension of PCV wire
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:31:39
I used it to extend the PVC along the wall of the house outdoors. Although it is light, it is bulky so I bought it through mail order.
This review is about item#37641371.
Protection of exposed wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:10:58
There is no problem in terms of use Although it is slightly stiff It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#37641362.
Used as a conduit for a drainage pump (when buried underground)
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 19:54:30
It is a very easy-to-use product with good workability even in the case of burial underground pressure strongly curved
This review is about item#49763683.
Protection of agricultural cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 01:17:26
Workability · It was able to be constructed without problems especially on the product.
This review is about item#37641387.
Embedded wiring of electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 19:26:25
It is lightweight and easy to handle, without damaging the curved part wiring of indoor and outdoor embedded.
This review is about item#37641362.
Communication wiring Ceiling back wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 12:41:41
I tried using different manufacturers, but I do not feel much difference, so anyway COSPA!
This review is about item#37641371.
Remodeling office
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 23:56:29
It can be used without problems. So I will order this summer again.
This review is about item#37641362.
For wiring piping
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 08:30:13
I used it regularly as usual items
This review is about item#37641362.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 22:22:04
It is neither too hard nor too soft, I am using it unchanged from other companies. Moreover, I think that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#37641362.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PVK Box, Pool Box
Flexible CD Tube
Flexible Pipe
Universal Box
Pf Tube Connector, Gs Type
Pf Pipe Connector, G Type
Pf Pipe Coupling, G Type
Saddles for Pf Pipes
Connector for PF Tube
Piece Saddle of Pf Pipe
Combination Coupling