Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Round Nipple

Stainless Steel Round Nipple
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 08:43:00
No matter, it can be used without problems. It is a satisfactory item such as price and quality.
This review is about item#32725357.
To repair tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 00:15:01
Purchased for when the L-shaped nipple went wrong. Though items of different sizes are also purchased, it is convenient for space-saving placement due to the short overall length.
This review is about item#32725332.
When piping around water
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 17:56:04
It is purchase with repeat. I can use it normally. I can buy it cheaply and it will be saved.
This review is about item#32725357.
Piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 10:30:08
You can use it without problems on usage. I am also satisfied with unit price.
This review is about item#32725393.
High Pressure Gas Piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 10:40:12
Because it is stainless steel it does not corrode like the former iron piping so it is safe. The price is also cheap and costly also good.
This review is about item#32725332.
Air work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 21:37:32
There is no particular problem to use for piping. I will also use it.
This review is about item#32725366.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-24 16:24:58
Even if it is compared with other manufacturer's products, it can be used unchanged.
This review is about item#32725357.
I am using it for well pumping piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 11:10:59
The length of the piping was shortened and it became a clean piping.
This review is about item#32725366.
It is used as a pump part
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:02:32
It is necessary to use stainless steel as part to be used for accumulator parts as a casting
This review is about item#32725357.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 18:36:54
We recommend this price, quality is also good with stainless steel.
This review is about item#32725357.
Water supply piping time
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 20:32:25
It is the connection piping of the drinking water supply device of dairy cattle, is this the best place to be rusty. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#32725357.
For repairing manufacturing facilities
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 14:47:09
No problem with quality. I can not feel the difference with famous manufacturer products. Because it is inexpensive, we continue to use it.
This review is about item#32725357.
Well pump installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 11:02:38
I am saved because the well pump is used for 10 years 20 years after being exposed to the weather.
This review is about item#32725375.
Food Processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 15:56:33
Used in food processing. It demonstrates the intended effect. One of the items purchased for only three items was originally defective, one with no threads on one side. It is not a piping connection which is the original use of this product, but since it is aimed at securing a steam passage, there was no problem for the application of the inside, but it is definitely a claim if it is for plumbing purpose. Is not there a sweet part in the check at the time of product manufacturing and shipping inspection? I think whether you should confirm it.
This review is about item#66576335.
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 16:20:39
I could use it without problems. I will buy it next time as well. Delivery is also early so I will make it to you.
This review is about item#32725332.
Piping connection
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:02:10
I bought it with a corner nipple, I bought it like a pinch hitter in a narrow space, but in the end I do not enter the corner nipple and I am using it for the main. Although it may worry about pressure-connected connection, it is good enough to use normally.
This review is about item#32725393.
Well pump repair repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 21:03:36
As part of the pump piping for the well water became rust due to the iron piping, replace it with stain piping
This review is about item#32725375.
Plumbing around the equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 20:46:39
It was cheap and quality was OK without problems. I also want to use if there is opportunity to use it.
This review is about item#32725375.
Joint part of the work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:44:27
It is easy to use and is a good product! I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#32725357.
At the time of stain piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:48:01
The price is cheap and I am satisfied that I can use it normally. At other prices you can not easily purchase at this price.
This review is about item#32725375.