Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Round Nipple

Stainless Steel Round Nipple
Sales Price: 2.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
76 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 7
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 Reviews
When changing or replacing piping
4
From Japan
On 2019-12-20 15:57:46
You can use it normally. Although they are individually wrapped, garbage will be generated when used, so it would be nice if there were multiple units, such as 10 units, if possible.
This review is about item#32725332.
For connecting piping parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-26 12:48:20
The price is reasonable and can be used without problems. It would be helpful if there were more variations in the thread size.
This review is about item#32725375.
Water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-19 20:09:39
Used to change the connection of the mixing faucet. I felt that the meat was thinner than I had expected, but it was possible to use it without problems because it was constructed using sealing tape.
This review is about item#32725366.
Water piping work
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-10 16:36:52
Introduced for water pipes that hate rust. I think that there is no problem as a quality.
This review is about item#32725341.
Agricultural machines
2
From Japan
On 2019-06-25 19:13:35
The threading is messy! It's cheap and you can't help! I can not help because there are deer!
This review is about item#32725341.
Coating device
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-30 14:49:29
It can be used without quality problems. The cost performance is quite good.
This review is about item#32725332.
Used for plumbing of water supply.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 11:44:59
This part is a JIS standard product, and no big difference should be made by any manufacturer. I decided on this product because I wish it was cheap. satisfaction.
This review is about item#32725357.
Piping for cooling water
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 08:33:35
It was possible to install without any particular problem. Because the quantity was large, I was able to be saved at low cost.
This review is about item#32725393.
For ship watering piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 09:36:24
Although it is a monotaro brand, just by using it for piping for seawater sprinkling, Since pressure is hardly applied, it can be used without problems without water leakage.
This review is about item#32725393.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 08:43:00
No matter, it can be used without problems. It is a satisfactory item such as price and quality.
This review is about item#32725357.
To repair tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 00:15:01
Purchased for when the L-shaped nipple went wrong. Though items of different sizes are also purchased, it is convenient for space-saving placement due to the short overall length.
This review is about item#32725332.
When piping around water
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 17:56:04
It is purchase with repeat. I can use it normally. I can buy it cheaply and it will be saved.
This review is about item#32725357.
Piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 10:30:08
You can use it without problems on usage. I am also satisfied with unit price.
This review is about item#32725393.
High Pressure Gas Piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 10:40:12
Because it is stainless steel it does not corrode like the former iron piping so it is safe. The price is also cheap and costly also good.
This review is about item#32725332.
Air work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 21:37:32
There is no particular problem to use for piping. I will also use it.
This review is about item#32725366.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-24 16:24:58
Even if it is compared with other manufacturer's products, it can be used unchanged.
This review is about item#32725357.
I am using it for well pumping piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 11:10:59
The length of the piping was shortened and it became a clean piping.
This review is about item#32725366.
It is used as a pump part
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:02:32
It is necessary to use stainless steel as part to be used for accumulator parts as a casting
This review is about item#32725357.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 18:36:54
We recommend this price, quality is also good with stainless steel.
This review is about item#32725357.
Water supply piping time
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 20:32:25
It is the connection piping of the drinking water supply device of dairy cattle, is this the best place to be rusty. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#32725357.