Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Long Nipple

Stainless Steel Long Nipple
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
設備メンテナンス時
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 14:42:54
とても良い商品です、気になる改善点は得に無いです。
This review is about item#32725506.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 09:13:39
I think that the finish of the thread cutting is also beautiful. I can use it without problems. It is a place like dew condensation so it seems to last long if it is stainless steel and is safe.
This review is about item#66576432.
Compressor repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:55:10
I used to install pressure sw. Because it is SUS, I chose this because it will not rust.
This review is about item#32725411.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 14:52:13
I can use it like any other manufacturer's item. No problem.
This review is about item#32725542.
Repair of water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 00:16:14
It was replaced due to corrosion. There is no leakage and no problem. I want to buy repeat when it runs out.
This review is about item#32725506.
Production of herbicide spraying machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 20:15:19
It was saved because there was a size that we did not sell in this district.
This review is about item#32725427.
Equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 17:10:03
I am sorry because it does not sell to the home center. Price, ease of use, all are satisfactory.
This review is about item#32725436.
Plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 18:13:20
It is used for replacing facility parts. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#66576588.
As a part of process piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 16:15:24
It will be very helpful because it will be delivered the next day of order. It is a monotal when we are in a hurry.
This review is about item#32725445.
Water supply pipe branch piping of dishwasher
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 09:41:04
Since it is made of stainless steel, it can be used upstream of equipment without worry of rusting and corrosion
This review is about item#32725472.
Drain piping connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 13:54:06
We stock enough stock of each size, considering the trouble of thread cutting at the site, I think that it is enough.
This review is about item#32725515.
Used for water supply piping to oil cooler of hydraulic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 09:59:31
Used for circulation system of cooling water containing antifreeze. Since the finish is beautiful, there is a slight difficulty in sealing tape winding work (laugh). But I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37604052.
Water supply and water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 09:18:52
Cheap, quality seems to be problematic. There is no problem with how to cut the screw.
This review is about item#32725497.
Water supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 21:30:04
It is cheap and it seems that there is no problem for minutes to use normally. Good shopping.
This review is about item#37604077.
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:40:01
You can choose something of various lengths and it will be delivered soon, so it has become a really useful world.
This review is about item#37604061.
As a water piping part
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 18:28:56
It is convenient to choose the length / size. I think the price is like this.
This review is about item#66576448.
Part of piping for drainage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:25:36
I pass hot water, but I use it for parts that do not require precision. I am satisfied that cheap is the best.
This review is about item#32725515.
I used it for a little movement of the valve.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:56:41
We are using the valve lever in a place where there is a problem in opening and closing.
This review is about item#32725454.
Used to connect high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 18:53:20
We use well water containing a lot of iron powder, so it is safe to be a stainless steel product.
This review is about item#32725411.
Connection of pneumatic device
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 15:07:39
It looks like a product for water, but it can be used for pneumatic pressure with a size of 1/4. It is better than brass and iron because it will not rust even if there is moisture in stainless steel.
This review is about item#32725411.