Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hyper-V Sneakers

Hyper-V Sneakers
Sales Price: 56.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
From everyday life to work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 22:54:43
I like it even if I wear it anywhere, so I like it.
This review is about item#32740233.
In the kitchen
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:53:23
I slid in ordinary sneakers with slime of oil and detergent, but this will not slip at all! However, my legs hurt at first because it lacks cushioning properties.
This review is about item#32740294.
Used in company
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 16:25:58
I felt like I felt slightly larger. Also, I understood that grip is good to wear.
This review is about item#32740346.
Construction on construction roof
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 20:07:30
Because it is easy to wear and the back side is rice cake rubber so it will not slip even on roof tiles
This review is about item#32740267.
Roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 19:20:47
It is a repeater that I have been using since before. After all, Hyper V is the best.
This review is about item#32740355.
For everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:23:16
Even when walking the bank, it does not slide, breathability and cushioning is also good.
This review is about item#32740267.
Interior work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 15:46:11
It is nice because it is light and does not slip. I am happy that the price is 3000 yen or less.
This review is about item#32740267.
for work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 14:31:48
Slightly larger size. Next time I will order one size smaller
This review is about item#32740303.
I am wearing roof work such as air conditioning and antenna tensioning and recently walking.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 21:19:42
Sometimes, the heel cushion is shifted. Other than that it is light and satisfied.
This review is about item#32740346.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 17:50:00
very good. Design and price are perfect. Durability will be verified from now on. Even if the wider foot width is 0.5 cm larger it seems to be nice.
This review is about item#32740355.
Work to spray air rust prevention oil several times and air blow
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 17:45:11
It is not heavy like ordinary safety shoes, it looks like sneakers usually wearing because there is no lead, but it does not slide, it has good breathability, it seems to be light and comfortable.
This review is about item#32740285.
bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 11:17:57
I bought it for a bike trial by looking at the information on the net. Indeed it became difficult for the foot to come off the pedal, so I could concentrate on practice. The size is 27, but it seems a little relaxed, but it was acceptable, so there is no problem.
This review is about item#32740452.
Walking dogs walking
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 23:41:19
I always patronize. Comfort is pretty good. I like it lightly, I do not slip, I like it. The difficulty is that wearing out of the sole a little earlier? Also, because it is a snuck, it will soon get stained with a little rain. I hope it is waterproof! that's all.
This review is about item#32740337.
As a very ordinary sneaker
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-08 20:27:50
If you look for areas that are vulnerable to rain, it is not snow sneakers of foots! It's best if you only stick good stone to the real toe! However, sneakers are habitable to the body when using only the same company. We also buy other makers.
This review is about item#32740215.
Tile work
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-09 20:36:09
Because it is hard to slip on the roof tile, I am wearing this much. As of now, it's the best. The disadvantage is that the shoes are soft and soak up quickly and the vicinity of the little finger immediately pierces. Since the price is the same as the home center, I think that it would be good if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#32740364.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hyper V Tabi Shoes
Spider Max Safe Sneaker
Hyper V 2000
Safety Shoes
Working Sneakers, Magic1954
Work Sandals
Creos Plus # 840 Treadable
Working Sneakers H-003
Safety Shoes Blue 24.5cm
Women's Work Sneakers
Work Shoes Yaneya Kun # 03
Anti-Slip Safety Sneakers V206
Wimbledon M014Ws
Anti-Slip Sneakers 24.0cm