Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Photo Paper

Photo Paper
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Record of commemorative photos
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 21:17:58
It is a manufacturer genuine product, it was able to be used without any problem.
This review is about item#32746481.
To materials for making educational materials.
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 19:40:51
I wanted 300 sheets if possible. Previously, it was a product of the manufacturer, but this time, it was not found in the catalog of Montalau. There are some unavoidable aspects because there are so many products to be treated, but if you can do your best and increase the menu you will be saved.
This review is about item#24039015.
Used for printing out very small letters
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:29:20
Previously, I printed on ordinary thickness photographic paper and peeled off the paper on the front and back, so it was inconvenient that the paper thickness did not become even, but this paper is thin and shiny So it is very comfortable to use. Work efficiency improves.
This review is about item#32746481.
Print photos saved on PC
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:34:49
I am satisfied with the finish that is more than I expected. However, it is unsatisfactory to put a price.
This review is about item#32746506.
Create a calendar
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 17:51:37
I ordered it at 10% discount, it is genuine so there is no doubt
This review is about item#32746472.
For exhibition of shops
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 21:16:22
When printing with Epson's inkjet printer, it is safe for long lasting. When ordering with a monotaro, the item arrived immediately and I was satisfied.
This review is about item#32746515.
Digital camera photo printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 11:19:19
I am satisfied that I can purchase genuine photo paper at low price.
This review is about item#32746551.
For submitting work site photo
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 10:13:02
Until now I have taken a picture of a SD card at a camera shop to work to attach photos of actual work sites. I entered comments on the photographs, the explanatory materials pasted the photographs on the mounts, hand filling in the mount. I thought that it is a waste of expenses to spend such a time in this era, I got an understanding from the other side, I decided to put a mount and a description together with a private printer from SD and put out a picture. Generally, home color printer color output fades quickly, but I trust that it is a manufacturer product.
This review is about item#32746506.
I am using it for photo printing ...
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-24 00:38:53
It will be appreciated if 500 copies of L size can be coped. So far the upper limit is 400 sheets ...
This review is about item#32746585.
For work confirmation
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 14:56:39
Output for checking personal computer images
This review is about item#32746515.
Child's graduation picture
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 13:34:04
The color is also good and beautiful, I am satisfied. OK des place at home print even if you do not bring it to a photo shop!
This review is about item#32746481.
Company administration
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-30 12:52:57
Good
This review is about item#32746515.
It is used for on-site photos and photo printing of children.
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-22 13:59:04
Because it is easy to use, we use it every time.
This review is about item#32746515.
Working digital camera print out
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-09 17:00:30
Good for price
This review is about item#32746585.
1