Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Fine Paper

Super Fine Paper
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
When copying
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 00:07:30
I feel that I can make the most beautiful copy on the same paper. When I printed the invoice here, I was excited that it was such excellent paper. It is a thing that can be satisfied if it is good for single-sided printing. I definitely want to buy repeat.
This review is about item#32746603.
At contract creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 15:11:56
There is a feeling of luxury compared to plain paper. Very useful
This review is about item#32746603.
An important document printed paper.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 22:02:19
High quality for the price. There is also paper thickness, making it ideal for color printing.
This review is about item#32746603.
When writing a report (picture)
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 08:04:48
As you can see, photos (reports) are printed cleanly. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#32746612.
Photographic printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 16:14:35
We are using it for printing construction photos. I think that the color is well printed cleanly and it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#32746612.
Used for building signboards
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 18:31:01
After making the original plan with A4 size, I will print it to A3.
This review is about item#32746594.
Print photos
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:46:25
I am using it for printing of construction photos etc. When construction works overlap etc. We will print in large quantity so it will be saved at a very affordable price.
This review is about item#32746612.
For over-the-counter sales promotion pop
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 16:32:00
Regular POP will be done with woodfree paper, but illustrations such as Christmas, Setsubun, etc. can not be printed beautifully unless it is this paper. It is necessities.
This review is about item#32746603.
Print photos
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-31 15:52:27
I think that color output is good and it is good.
This review is about item#32746612.
Summary of construction photos
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 11:55:08
It is cheaper than buying at other shops so it is very helpful
This review is about item#32746612.
I use it for a food sample sample.
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 13:45:21
The finish of the copy is very beautiful. The price is also cheap and I plan to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#32746603.
Color copy of the poster, color copy of the magazine
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 16:50:29
Even if you copied what you originally printed on this super fine paper to PC paper, you can copy as much as you like, even if you copy it to ordinary recycled paper.
This review is about item#32746612.
Photographic printing
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 06:59:52
I believe the thickness and color are good
This review is about item#32746612.
We use it when coloring products.
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-17 15:45:41
Since we are using Epson's printer, we use this paper of Epson when color printing is done. The color of the product is inconvenient as it is a general-purpose item, but since this paper can be printed beautifully, it is always used during color printing. Mr. Monotaro is cheap as expected, and is not quite affordable at the 10% OFF campaign.
This review is about item#32746603.
I use it on the site photo.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-22 14:01:10
The price is easy to use price. The feeling of use is also good.
This review is about item#32746612.
Printing letters and photographic prints are very beautiful in the printout of on-site photo management and document preparation. Printing is different from ordinary papers.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-20 07:50:13
Since it is currently in use, I do not know the improvement points yet. The printout is beautiful as described above.
This review is about item#32746603.
Print out flyer design original made with PC
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-14 14:04:44
I have used it since I used good cost performance. It is indispensable if you want to make a manuscript beautifully.
This review is about item#32746612.
1