Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Variable Speed Random Sander

Variable Speed Random Sander
Sales Price: 74.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.31
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
I will use it with DIY.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 10:06:35
I am using it with DIY. I am satisfied very conveniently for the price.
This review is about item#32753201.
Care of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 07:10:14
It was easy to use even for amateur me. I am glad if wax is attached to this.
This review is about item#32753201.
Maintenance and glazing of furniture
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 21:42:28
I feel lighter, easier to use, better design, I like it.
This review is about item#32753201.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:51:20
You can adjust the speed of rotation by repeating the switch on and off.
This review is about item#32753201.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 15:28:14
If you can improve the size and weight, it will be easier to use than it is now I think that will become.
This review is about item#32753201.
When painting finish
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:58:51
When rotating brush part is hit against the object, the function like the clutch part of the main body works and the rotation stops. I can not help anything. That is, if you do not hit the object, it rotates, but when you hit it, the rotation stops. Please note that in the product description when selling the item.
This review is about item#32753201.
Car waxing
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 20:39:56
Although it explains to rotate randomly, the buff does not rotate rather than random, it is possible that the buff will be able to turn around for some reason whether or not the surface can be splashed with maximum rotation. I can not use anything. I bought it and it was a failure. I would like to exchange it with other products.
This review is about item#32753201.
Car polishes Other wood sanders -
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 17:59:51
Since Sanda has failed so far, I found and asked for the same item.
This review is about item#32753201.
Car waxing
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 16:28:03
Rotating becomes a simple vibration when hitting a car, and waxing can not be done very much. I think that the usage of the application is incorrect.
This review is about item#32753201.
Buffing
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 15:05:23
In idle operation, although it rotates smoothly, it will be just a random thunder if it is targeted. To waxing! It was a product that I could not use for this purpose though it was supposed to be.
This review is about item#32753201.
Second hand car polish
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 22:03:34
I bought it for the purpose of using it for erasing the buff after single action polishing. However, there is a note on the upper part of the main unit, and if a little load is applied, it is not a double action, it is just vibration and the pad does not rotate. This is not useful. I would like you to specify it clearly in the item description.
This review is about item#32753201.
Woodworking work (wood ground polishing, putty grinding)
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-23 11:51:10
I tried to use it after purchasing "I can go this!" "I was satisfied with it. The power gradually dropped from around the polishing work equivalent to 5 to 6 Benja boards, and as soon as the oil smelled burned, it became a death. I am sorry, but because it is cheap, I will recognize it as durable for it.
This review is about item#32753201.
Take fine scratches
4
From Japan
On 2009-09-24 10:18:57
I do not have to go to the professional use for sheet metal, but I tried buying it to clean the fine scratches etc. attached to the whole. Although it is work that does not scrape paint using car wash compound, I am pleased that it is more than I expected.
This review is about item#32753201.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MRS-1250 Wool Buff Pat
Polisher Buff Set
MRS-1250 Rubber Pad
Mini Delta Sander
EP-300A Sponge Base Pad
MRS-1250 Buffpat Cloth
MRS-1250 for a replacement paper
Random Sander
Car Polisher