Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Security T Bolt Stainless Steel

Security T Bolt Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Handle lock of bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 16:48:18
I used this bolt when returning to the normal position because the main key of the used car bike was moved and the handle lock could not be done. In ordinary home centers, bolts with anti-messing are not handled, but there are lots of things in monotail
This review is about item#32755895.
Parts for various equipment production
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:12:21
I am convinced with price and material as well as price, but I am very satisfied. Parts of stainless steel will surely be expensive, but they are also very satisfied with regard to cost.
This review is about item#32755825.
Used to attach the steering wheel to the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 19:25:52
It was used to attach Nardi steering to the vehicle. I could use it without problems at all.
This review is about item#32755755.
To prevent mischief
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:27:33
I use it for the part which installs expensive parts for theft prevention. The tool also hangs well and there is no problem
This review is about item#32755931.
Used for anti-theft
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 16:28:15
Rust is hard to come out and it is in good condition because it will not loosen unless it is a special tool.
This review is about item#32755807.
Bicycle parts anti-theft
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 14:58:16
I tried to purchase it for trial because it looks like it does not look elsewhere, but I feel that it is quite good. I myself use it as a part of the motorcycle's battery cover and front cowl. However, when going to a motorbike shop, I do not have a special tool, so I feel that there are many cases of concern. For now, there are no troubles such as licking the threads.
This review is about item#32755791.
Clap stomach
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 17:08:31
It is a feeling, since it detaches as occasion, it is a consumable item, it is desorbed with a special tool, but other than the manufacturer here, because it is shallow to hit with the tool, it is early to fall to.
This review is about item#32755807.
To prevent theft of the license plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 22:28:09
I was looking for a long screw to attach a frame to the license plate and I was happy to meet such a long tamper resistant screw I was able to install it immediately It is worrisome
This review is about item#32755852.
Scooter muffler
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 22:12:20
My muffler has been stolen. I hope this will be a measure against theft.
This review is about item#32755922.
Exchange hexagon bolt to pin button bolt to prevent theft of hand pump
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 13:12:46
I think that it was very good.
This review is about item#32755904.
At the time of number exchange
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-29 04:17:41
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#32755791.
1