Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Measuring Cylinder

Measuring Cylinder
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
To measure bike fork oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 22:10:22
I used it when overhauling the front fork. Because it is glass, it has high transparency and it is very easy to see, so I think that it was good to buy it.
This review is about item#32795987.
For viscosity measurement
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 16:02:57
We use it for a certain amount of sample containing pigment. Because it is cheap and inexpensive, if it becomes difficult to remove dirt, it is a premise of replacement.
This review is about item#32795987.
Measurement of liquid volume
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 16:02:14
The price is also cheap, it is made of glass and the scale is easy to see, it is a good item.
This review is about item#32795987.
For measurement of specific gravity of liquid
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 21:06:07
It is not different from other high graduated cylinders. It is transparent enough and you can use it.
This review is about item#32795996.
Liquid metering
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 08:58:08
The accuracy is enough. Because the glass graduated cylinder is expensive, this price range is quite happy.
This review is about item#32795987.
Electronic cigarette liquid blend
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 14:54:14
Things that were firmer than the price arrived. There is no problem in transferring to the container purchased together.
This review is about item#32795987.
Mixed fuel. Formulation of oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 20:39:22
It can measure accurately and it is easy to put in a tank without leaking.
This review is about item#32796005.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:02:05
It is a good item
This review is about item#32795996.
For science experiment
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 00:32:46
Although it is a cheap commodity, it is neat and there is no problem on use. It can be used safely for children, it is very good.
This review is about item#32795987.
For measuring oil for mixed lubrication of 2nd bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 16:25:51
I bought it for weighing 2st oil. Because it is made of glass, it is good to wash using weighing organic solvent or alkaline solvent etc. after weighing. The drawback is that it is made of glass, is to be broken if you kill it. I also knocked down by carelessness, it was over concrete, so I broke with a shot. Currently, I am using 500 cc objects aiming for stability.
This review is about item#32795996.
New product development
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 19:03:43
The price is cheap first. I think that the quality is also good.
This review is about item#32795996.
Actual quantity measurement of chemical pump
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 17:06:39
The price is reasonable and easy to see. It is satisfying because it is easy to use.
This review is about item#32796005.
To measure fluids of cars
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-05 22:13:12
I made this made of glass, which is not affected by engine oil and various fluids. I think the scale is blue and easy to see, it is a bargain. I do not know the precision, but I think that there is no particular problem for parts used for car oil and fluid.
This review is about item#32796014.
Verification of heavy oil plant
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-25 17:26:04
Blue characters in memory are easy to understand and usability is the best
This review is about item#32796014.
Purchase the second one
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-16 09:36:29
Because agricultural soil for marketing is subjected to moisture conditioning, it is smooth. It is used to measure the specific gravity of this. I think that it is common to pour it from the oblique so as to strike the inner wall surface and escape the compression of the falling pressure and measure it. For this reason, a material made of hard glass is required for the wall surface, 1000 ml is required, but if it is domestic, it is different because one digit is different, it will be saved.
This review is about item#32796014.
For oil quantitative measurement
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-10 15:08:12
I carelessly purchased it was made of glass. For use in general households it seems to be broken at the time of storage and storage is not recommended for the glass It is better to make the resin But cheap MoNoTARO brand is awesome.
This review is about item#32796005.
Used for measurement
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-20 13:33:30
We are satisfied with ease of purchase for price as well
This review is about item#32796005.
Weighing of urethane paint
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-22 15:08:39
Since it is glass, I am worried about dropping and cracking, but otherwise, there is no problem.
This review is about item#32795987.
Chemical weighing
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-28 13:03:43
Easy to use, cheaper than anything else
This review is about item#32795987.
Experiment in science classroom
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-07 15:06:29
I was able to measure the amount accurately. The scale was easy to read.
This review is about item#32795996.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
TPX GRADUATED CYLINDER
Measuring Cylinder
Fine Graduated Cylinder
Poly Measuring Cylinder
Measuring Cylinder,custom A
Polycylinder
Fine Chemical Cylinders
Measuring Cylinder,custom A,20ML 10pcs
PP graduated cylinder
Chemical graduated cylinder
Graduated Cylinder, Standard