Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Beaker Glass Made

Beaker Glass Made
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews
Used in scientific experiments
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 14:30:48
Glass is also thick enough, easy to use. I am saved because the price is conscientious.
This review is about item#32796066.
For trace oil blending
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 22:34:11
Handling with glass goods must be taken care, but it is convenient as it is clear. Memory was also easy to see.
This review is about item#11760726.
Dyeing experiment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 20:44:33
The indication of 3.3 in the beaker seems to be the coefficient of thermal expansion of borosilicate glass. It is slightly thick but there is also a sense of security. Monotaro beakers and measuring cylinders are prices enough to buy at the auction shipping fee. There is no place to worry about usual use.
This review is about item#32796075.
Preparation of chemical products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 14:51:14
It is used for preparing a sample of 100 cc. If it is 200 cc, it is useful because it can be used without jumping out even when stirring.
This review is about item#32796057.
I use it to elaborate the paint used for the Cloisonne.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 08:18:27
Because it is made of borosilicate glass it is convenient to dry the finished paint flakes by direct fire.
This review is about item#32796075.
Make aroma cream
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 14:56:59
I could buy it cheaply at the sale. It does not change from general beakers. This is my confirmation mistake, but if it is 100 と, the scale is 10 ㍉, but the bottom is 20 た. I wanted to measure it with 10 ので, so I think I will buy 50 こ next time.
This review is about item#32796041.
Mixture of drugs
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 02:05:07
It is not different from beaker made by other companies. It seems that it is easy to crack a little if it says, and if you add price, it will not have any problem. Also, because the packaging was also polite, I would like to repeat in the future.
This review is about item#32796041.
Preparation of aqueous solution
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 14:48:56
Make citric acid water and use it for cleaning work, but since it is a Buddha statue's cleaning it can be confirmed that the aqueous solution is not cloudy with a transparent container
This review is about item#32796075.
Production of solution
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 16:10:18
It was a cheap item and it was found immediately at Monatarou, it was inexpensive and it was saved by ordering one unit.
This review is about item#32796075.
Sample adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 09:00:14
It is an ordinary beaker. There is nothing to bear about us, not being a chemical shop. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#32796075.
Dye preparation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:38:56
I bought a 500 ml item. Because the pour spout is large, it was easy to transfer to another container.
This review is about item#32796075.
It is used to create medicine for spraying.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 22:44:04
It was cheap and reasonable for being properly made of glass and proper.
This review is about item#32796075.
Approximate metering of liquid, heating
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 12:44:38
Normally good. Satisfied because it did not crack even when heated or frozen.
This review is about item#11760726.
Boiled color finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 13:08:13
Purchased 200 ml and 500 ml. It is a beaker with no problem at all.
This review is about item#32796084.
Boiling water
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 22:19:54
Used to boil a cream. I hope it is easy to use.
This review is about item#11760726.
When weighing chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 17:12:02
It is cheap and a nice thing. I am very satisfied without particular problems.
This review is about item#11760726.
Melting of powdered chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 23:38:02
Although feeling thick, it is not inferior to usage on other companies' use. Usability was nice if the part which can be written with magic is at the top.
This review is about item#32796066.
Science experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 19:52:02
Packaging was carefully delivered soon. There is no particular problem in the beaker itself, and it can be used like any other beaker.
This review is about item#32796041.
Science experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 14:51:35
Packing is careful. It was wrapped in cushion material one by one. Although it is cheap, it is not particularly worrisome.
This review is about item#32796041.
Chemistry j experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 18:15:11
In drug development, the quantity is required in hundreds of units, so I chose it by price, but I like the durability as well as others.
This review is about item#11760726.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Erlenmeyer Flask
Measuring Cylinder
Komagome Pipette
Beaker Glass Made
Flasks, round bottom
Beakers, Griffin, low form with spout
beaker
Glass Thermometer
PYREX @ beaker
Thick beaker
Glass Stirring Rod