Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyurethane Hose

Polyurethane Hose
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Repair of air hose reel
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 18:31:10
Old air hose reel hose deteriorated, purchased for replacement. I chose it expecting to be somewhat expensive but durable.
This review is about item#32974322.
When using air impact / needle scaler
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 23:10:00
Rolling plug to the tool side although it is stiff just because there is a diameter (Monotaro MRL - ​​20PM and others), it can be tolerated adequately. In our environment, A distance of 10 m from the compressor was adequate as well. However, I want a short product for filter / lubricator intermediation. It is not even a cheap commodity to say that it cuts and uses it, If there is a lineup of 5 m or less, it is said that it was still good. Also, with this Φ 11 x 16 TPH - 1116, manufactured by Nitto Prefecture There are no options for so-called two-touch type 110SN / 110PN. Therefore, it was a difficult point for ease of attachment and detachment of the tool. One-touch socket for Φ 11 made by Hachiko likes the feeling of use There was no problem if it was lineuped, but there is no treatment at present. As a possible measure, Remove 110SN and convert it to Esco EA 140 RD - 11. · · · However, It is convenient, but it is not a strategy that you want to use heavily in terms of price ('He `;) The performance as a hose is perfect, but if possible, Short lineup and expansion of corresponding plug group used for installation Awaiting ...
This review is about item#76080435.
Since factory air reel has become old
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 15:02:06
Quality is also good and satisfactory. I can play cheap things, it will be a snake quickly · · ·. However, if you have 15 meters it is good bye.
This review is about item#32974322.
When replacing the air hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 23:02:43
Since I started using it from the summer, I do not know the true price unless it comes this winter.
This review is about item#32974313.
Air piping of workshop
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 16:18:11
It is a little expensive for manufacturers, but much more supple than the previously used no brand.
This review is about item#32974365.
Construction machinery, farm equipment repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 16:57:55
There is air leakage from the coupler part when connected to the air tool. From the beginning.
This review is about item#76080435.
Heavy equipment, tractor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 17:04:12
It is very good for tightening and loosening bolts and nuts with high torque.
This review is about item#76080435.
Connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 03:07:19
Although it is a bit expensive, it is very strong and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#32974313.
I am using it at a repair shop
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 07:59:14
I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#76080435.
Used as an air compressor hose in use. He is durable and satisfied.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 09:25:24
There are only 10 meters and 20 meters puncture, but there is also 15 meters.
This review is about item#32974374.
Containerboard boxer (boxer)
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 15:55:51
I bought it because the hose I had used up has run out. The price is high when I buy it at a nearby home center, but I bought it cheaply by Monotaro.
This review is about item#32974322.
As an air hose.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 15:26:19
Since I used this hose of the Hokkaido industry before, it was good that I could purchase easily with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#32974401.
As an installation hose for air tools in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 14:16:41
It is light and strong, so I always purchase it. There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#32974313.
For piping inside the workplace!
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 13:44:18
Because it is cheap, I used it for provisional piping in the interior. It was very helpful as it is easy to handle.
This review is about item#32974374.
Replacement of reel type hose at maintenance plant
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 10:46:47
Although deterioration is a problem, there are few cracks and few cracks, it is satisfactory enough
This review is about item#32974365.
Used in automobile repair shop
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 09:21:46
The hose itself is as expected quality. Since it is a simple packaging of the quality maintenance limit, I felt that it should be provided at a lower price.
This review is about item#32974322.
Change hose reel
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 13:49:20
The hose reel of the air filling machine deteriorated and it was used for its replacement. no problem.
This review is about item#32974313.
Use air - duster at the tip of the air - piping -
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-15 17:05:52
Very well
This review is about item#32974365.
Exchange of hose of Sanyo Lille
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-13 13:55:58
It was used in combination with the intermediate joint (02119686) and it was used for honey exchange of Sankyo reel. There was also no curling habit, and it was finished in a very good feeling.
This review is about item#32974374.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-17 23:05:33
It is somewhat hard, but I feel that it is strong. I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#32974322.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Suntec Air Hose
Super Air Hose
Polyurethane Hose
Air Hose,
Air Hose
Air Polyurethane Hose
Super win soft hose II
Alpha Urethane Hose