Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Super Torque Timing Belt S3M 60 Type

Super Torque Timing Belt S3M 60 Type
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Belt exchange of home bakery [BONABONA]
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 16:36:26
A special minus screw for preventing cracking was turned with a thin pliers, and about 10 pieces of bamboo were caught in the plastic gap of the base part and the shell was broken properly. The belts have weathered and only strings remain. I cut it with scissors and guess the circumference of the belt. In order to decide whether it is good with this product of 6 mm width of 3 mm pitch, I looked at other products and made reference. I ordered a 528 mm circumference and was perfect. It turns comfortably. The bakery has a personality as if the craftsman is different and the taste is different. I enjoy the taste.
This review is about item#32988821.
As a material of toy mechanism
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 14:56:03
Although it is hard to obtain, it is saved by many kinds.
This review is about item#32989065.
Used for radio controlled cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 22:38:24
Although the durability falls slightly lower than the genuine product, I think that the price is reduced to about 1/6 so it is good.
This review is about item#32987945.
Exchange at machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 15:33:41
It is the same as a genuine product, it is very helpful. In addition, the price is also cheap and it can be staggered with cost performance.
This review is about item#32989844.
To drive the model
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 14:56:39
There was no product with the right length fit, but I was saved because I managed to use it even with an error of 1.
This review is about item#32989835.
Radio control
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 15:10:05
Although it is diverted to radio control, it is rich in variety and it is saved
This review is about item#32987832.
RC helicopter repair parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 22:11:50
I am saving the same things as genuine parts cheaply. Is not it a cheap shipping cost for small items?
This review is about item#32989844.
Radio control
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 14:43:03
I want to use it for a pulley with a width of 5 mm so I cut it and use it, but it is cheaper than buying it as a part of a radio control, so it is saved. I do not mind that it is the 5th delivery date
This review is about item#32988234.
Spare parts for radio control model
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 07:46:01
I am saved very much by obtaining the same thing as a genuine article at low price.
This review is about item#32988471.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt,
Super Torque Timing Belt S5M 100
Power Grip HTD Gear Belt 3M Type
Trapezoidal Tooth Pulley
Super Torque Synchronous Belt STS 60S3M
Super Torque Timing Belt S3M 100 Type
Super torque timing belt S3M
Super torque timing belt S3M 150 type
Super-Torque Timing Belt
Timing belt MXL type (polyurethane)
Timing Belt XL-Type