Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Orbital Sander

Orbital Sander
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.24
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
I used it for my own speaker box.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 15:46:31
There is no problem in cutting the board, but I hope the sound is a little smaller. I like the function without any problem at all.
This review is about item#33012262.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 23:06:10
I used it for painting work at the time of painting work, but it was very good
This review is about item#33012262.
For polishing
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 08:25:11
Purchased for compact, lightweight and inexpensive. It is easy to use and convenient. I am considering the second one.
This review is about item#33012262.
I cleaned the table of a small shop and it was able to be cleaned even with an amateur painted.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 21:52:10
It was light and safe to use. It is excellent for price.
This review is about item#33012262.
Paper lumber of wood
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 19:42:46
It is very handy for the area with a large area. Work on small parts broke the paper, it did not turn. As others wrote, especially when idling, the sound is big, so it seems like it will be more difficult to use in residential areas or condominiums. In the dry state, fine wood chips will fly considerably, so I think that it is better to use a firm mask.
This review is about item#33012262.
Wood working
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 22:28:33
I bought it because it is cheap. It's the first electric thunder so I can not compare it with others, but it is very useful.
This review is about item#33012262.
Used for finishing before painting the speaker box.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 21:47:09
I tried using it in practice, unlike manual work, finish was satisfactory enough. Since sand paper seems to be usable even without a hole, I intend to cut off commercially available ones. I think that it is good if the speed can be dropped a little during polishing such as corner parts. The switch is a little hard to use, is not it? But considering the price, it is a satisfactory item. I do not know the durability yet, but I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#33012262.
Outdoor paint peeling off painted surface
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-07 11:53:07
It stopped working after 30 seconds of use. It was found that it was an assembly failure by opening the inside. One of the two brushes that supplies the voltage to the motor was obvious defective. It has been a miracle to move. Manufacturers should not produce in China if decent quality control can not be done, and if users do not like the possibility of seizing such defective products, it would be said to buy Made in JAPAN. I am requesting return from now.
This review is about item#33012262.
sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 16:44:32
Easy to use
This review is about item#33012262.
It is being used for repairing of wooden part
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 13:15:23
We are engaged in inn. Scratches on the surface of the wood in the hall have increased and I bought it for repair. Those who use it for the first Thunder purchase also purchased this for the first time because it is inexpensive for beginners. I tried using it and I feel that the power is sufficient and it was a bargain without any problem at all. I'd like to check how long it will be afterwards to continue using it in the future. At least for beginners this is a product that seems sufficient. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#33012262.
Flattening of putty and the like
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 20:17:18
It is a good feeling for the price. I like the size as well.
This review is about item#33012262.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 11:19:19
Very easy to polish large area. It is user-friendly as it can set commercially available abrasive paper.
This review is about item#33012262.
DIY wood cutting etc.
2
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 22:13:52
It's light and easy to use, but it's not a sound that can not bear a bit of noise (when driving in the sky).
This review is about item#33012262.
Polishing of PVC welding surface, woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 10:23:05
It is light, design is also excellent and easy to hold. I do not mind vibrating so much. However, depending on the posture to use the switch may become ineffective, so I think whether reliability is a price. But this is enough if you only use it occasionally. It is even better if repair parts are obtained cheaply in case of breakdown.
Purchase for hobby
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 15:22:49
It is Thunder with good cost performance. I think that it will not be inferior to other well-known manufacturers in terms of performance. I do not know because durability is beginning to use? It is a good item.
This review is about item#33012262.
Polishing of timber
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-24 20:16:31
Since the SDS - 200 has broken, I bought the current model. It is easier to use and easier to handle than the previous model.
This review is about item#33012262.
Production of instruments Cajón
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 20:57:50
You can fully enjoy the performance for the price.
This review is about item#33012262.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electric Sander Paper
Compact Mini Orbital Sander
Mini Delta Sander
SDS-200D Sanding Paper
Dust Orbital Sander
OSD-10 Sanding Paper No.120
Sanding paper for OSD-10 # 80
Dust Orbital Sander
Compact Orbital Thunder