Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Bench Grinder

Bench Grinder
Sales Price: 88.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 27 customer reviews ]
Various processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 01:18:30
I think that there is no problem at all. I would like to sell the underlying pedestal as well.
This review is about item#33012271.
Used as a general-purpose polishing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 18:10:52
Although it has not been used for many purposes yet, the vibration during rotation is greater than I thought I am less satisfied.
This review is about item#33012271.
Sanding of metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 17:34:36
It is solidly made, there is a sense of stability in operation, it seems to be useful from now.
This review is about item#33012271.
It is used for cutting materials.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 14:39:26
It is handy, compact, easy to use and handy!
This review is about item#33012271.
Metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 09:32:42
It is compact and easy to use. Since it is also an option, it is convenient if there are rubber feet
This review is about item#33012271.
Cutting and polishing of hardware
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 15:29:49
I can use it satisfactorily and satisfactorily, and it is excellent for COSPA!
This review is about item#33012271.
When cutting products
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 14:51:10
I am satisfied with my purchase because it is cheap. Easy to use.
This review is about item#33012271.
Disposal of key
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 12:22:15
Easy to use safety
This review is about item#33012271.
Sharpening.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-29 03:42:39
It is easy to use for the price, and I like the size because it is so big, but the power consumption is big, is it a bad thing like a ball?
This review is about item#33012271.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-15 06:49:14
Compact, easy to move. The use feeling is in use especially without any problem
This review is about item#33012271.
I use it for rusting and buffing.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-03 11:21:46
The rotation sound was quiet than I expected. Right now, it is driving at no load (?). It is planned to use the buffing cloth for the grinding wheel on the left side to polish it. Although it is compact, we can use 15 centimeter grindstone and I am satisfied with purchasing.
This review is about item#33012271.
Metal deburring and tool tooth sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 02:29:17
Tool tooth sharpening is also good for dedicated machines. But it is reasonable
This review is about item#33012271.
Motorbike, car custom
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 14:54:41
Until now I used files and so on but this made working a lot easier.
This review is about item#33012271.
Blade tool polishing and overall work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-20 08:19:40
A good grindstone is attached for use as a finish. I am glad that the sound is quiet, but it vibrates violently when I wear a knife guide. I think that it is sufficient ability even if I think from the price as a whole.
This review is about item#33012271.
Metal processing, blade grinding
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 17:51:31
I think that it was okay to purchase it because it was a solid product more than expected against the low price. I think that convenience is very good because the size is reasonable and easy to move.
This review is about item#33012271.
Sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-08 18:44:25
It is very helpful. Quality is also satisfied.
This review is about item#33012271.
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-21 15:56:08
I am satisfied a bit cheaper than a nearby home center. Usage satisfaction is also above the price.
This review is about item#33012271.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Blade Grinder