Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Stripper Bolt, Truck Abrasive Type

Stripper Bolt, Truck Abrasive Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Tire change of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 09:31:25
I have not used it overseas yet, but it looks not to be bad.
This review is about item#33012384.
Exchange of telescopic gate roller shaft
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 23:03:10
As for the shaft, there is no anxiety about strength, the coma is rotating smoothly, it can be used without problems, but the bolt part at the tip is thin, there is anxiety about strength in the axial direction. Speaking of greed, if the tip bolt has the same thickness as the shaft it is the best. Also, I am glad if there is a stainless steel material.
This review is about item#33012384.
Carry case exchange casters
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 08:01:54
I think that it is better if a nut and a washer with loosening prevention are also set.
This review is about item#33012384.
Custom order item
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 22:45:52
no problem. The dimensions were even more than I thought and the compatibility with the bearing was good.
This review is about item#33012393.
Carry repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:28:19
It was perfect. At first I was lost as half screw type, but here was the correct answer.
This review is about item#33012375.
Repair of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 00:56:46
It was a product as expected. I will be happy to buy these materials easily.
This review is about item#33012402.
Repair of carry bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:12:51
The size was also abundant, even if you bought bolts and casters it was able to be repaired at around ¥ 300 per wheel. I am satisfied because it was much cheaper finished than replacing or repairing.
This review is about item#33012375.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 20:03:20
Naturally, it can be used without problems. In the home center Because it does not see, it is saved.
This review is about item#33012481.
For Samsonite suitcase wheel exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 07:47:34
I used it. Because the shaft part is polished, I think that it is better than a normal hexagon bolt. I applied grease and then passed the wheels.
This review is about item#33012375.
Tire repair of trunk
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 20:38:44
It is used for repairing the tire of a trunk broken by overseas travel. It was able to be repaired with Kore and V locknut and tire.
This review is about item#33012366.
Caster change of caster bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 22:20:12
I used it for exchanging the caster of the caster bag. It is just right size.
This review is about item#33012375.
Machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 02:39:55
I felt that if the depth of the hexagonal thread was a bit deeper, I could use the wrench without licking it.
This review is about item#33012323.
Suitcase caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 16:11:58
Using this bolt made repair very smoothly. The bolts themselves were very difficult to obtain at other home centers and were very helpful.
This review is about item#33012384.
Exchange of Samsonite suitcase casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:15:44
Oki Kita Stripper Bolt (Body Shaft Type) 6 X 30, Hammer Caster Wheel (Rubber Wheel) 425 G-R 38 Tomoe Industrial Nylon Nut 1 Type (Iron / Zinc Black) (Packed Item) Castor replacement for Samsonite suitcase was made cheaply .
This review is about item#33012375.
For caster axle, for repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 15:12:01
It is somewhat uncertain if the bolt is fixed with M4, and I appreciate it if there is M5 specification.
This review is about item#33012375.
Caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 17:53:53
I bought it for the suitcase caster repair. It was easy to use because it was polished.
This review is about item#33012375.
Suitcase caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 11:50:44
First I used 30 mm bolts, but the body of the screw (polished part of 6 mm in diameter) did not span the whole bearings of the casters and I was concerned about strength strongly, so I changed it to 35 mm OK became. In the case of a long bolt, the body part protrudes from the bearings of the caster, so it overlaid the projected part of the Duracon washer of 6 mm inner diameter purchased together, making it flat.
This review is about item#33012384.
Stop of travel casters
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 22:35:58
I used it for repairing the carry case. Wheel 425 G - R (hammer caster), stripper bolt STG 6 x 30 (Okita), nylon nut M 4 7 × 5.5 iron / zinc black (Tomoe Engineering). Because it was arranged in black series, nuts are not noticeable, I like it.
This review is about item#33012375.
Carry case caster repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 06:00:22
I used it to repair the carry case of aceGENE. Wheel 425 G - R (hammer caster), stripper bolt STG 6 x 30 (Okita), nylon nut M 4 7 × 5.5 iron / zinc black (Tomoe Engineering). Because it was arranged in black series, nuts are not noticeable, I like it. Durability was not a problem even once use, but we will evaluate from now.
This review is about item#33012375.
Repair of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 12:46:48
I used this item because the caster was broken. It is perfect and satisfying. However, as others say, the fixation with the M4 nut is a bit indeed. It is safe if it is M6.
This review is about item#33012393.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Hard Lock Nut, Stainless Steel
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R
Wheels, Urethane Cars439 G-Ur
Wheel, Hard Rubber Wheel
Shoulder Bolt SH
Nylon Lock Nut, Stainless Steel
Caster Axle
SNS deflection reamer bolt
Shoulder bolt TSB (iron / cloth)
SW-02 shoulder bolt