Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Weight Roller

Weight Roller
Sales Price: 9.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
148 Customer Reviews
5 star 106
4 star 23
3 star 11
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 148 Reviews
Simultaneous replacement when changing belt
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-17 19:13:09
Good product. The same product was used last time. We exchanged at the same time when changing the belt. I exchanged it for 16,000km, but there was no broken part and there was little wear, so I thought it could still be used, but I replaced it with a new one that I purchased. The color of the roller surface has been changed to blue, but I don't know if it has changed. Travel after replacement is also smooth.
This review is about item#33014161.
For Suzuki Choi Nori
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-14 17:54:05
Performance equivalent to a genuine product. It seems that there is no problem with the same acceleration and maximum speed.
This review is about item#33014527.
Scooter repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-06 14:44:00
As it is cheaper than pure parts, we purchase. In particular, we can use without problem.
This review is about item#33014511.
Drive system maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-25 14:16:12
I use it for about every 10000 kg of scooter replacement. There are many types of NTB, and I think that I do not care about the direction.
This review is about item#33014545.
7.5g as a genuine replacement for 2 stgear (4KN)
1
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 21:35:11
While I was looking at the W roller with a broken belt at 6000 km a year with the company's belt and newspaper delivery with a slope, I saw two of them as one piece. I wanted the same durability as the genuine, but it was a little too early. There was an image that NTB was offering a proper thing with a genuine substitute, but with this there is a question mark in trust.
This review is about item#33014335.
For maintenance of old Let's 2
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-11 18:41:16
As I got the old Let's 2, I used it for maintenance of the belt drive part. It was a vehicle that did not extend the distance so much, but the one that was removed showed uneven wear. There was no sense of discomfort after the replacement, and it felt like an NTB.
This review is about item#33014572.
Scooter drive system consumables
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 21:04:03
Although it is an external product, it is the same as a genuine part and could be installed without any problems.
This review is about item#35501672.
Used for motorbike driveline refresh
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 15:17:59
Parts equivalent to genuine parts are 5% off (Saturday and Sunday purchase), so I purchased along with other products, so I will also purchase free shipping. Naturally the quality is also very satisfactory without problems.
This review is about item#38122944.
TODAY AF67
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-27 17:55:37
Cost performance is good. Durability can not be compared, but I think that it should be about 10000km because it used genuine 20000km or more. If it is one genuine product set, buying two sets of NTB products with different weights and combining them may be interesting because of the wide range of settings.
This review is about item#33014107.
Replacement of consumables
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-21 14:48:49
It could be installed without difficulty. The rest is just how durable it is.
This review is about item#33014186.
18g helps
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 18:29:09
Suzuki's address 110 (2st) uses a weight roller weight of 18 to 20g. It is not easy to find one with a weight close to that of the original. As there is 18g in WR of NTB, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#33014581.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 14:53:22
It is used without any problem unlike the genuine product. I think that it is a good product that has been used until now and is cheap.
This review is about item#33014292.
During maintenance of the bicycle bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 01:46:11
Cost performance is good This can be replaced frequently
This review is about item#33014091.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 18:34:54
I was impressed by the very cheap and good products. I will buy the next one again. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#33014134.
For repair of Smart Dio (AF56)
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 20:41:58
The bad side of the 4th strike is not enough to know the full power of the 2st strike. The standard is 6g x 6 pieces, but by replacing this 5.5g x 6 pieces, the feeling of acceleration is improved a lot. Originally because it is the car type which can not expect the highest speed, it is the best as a minor tune.
This review is about item#33014082.
Bike tuning
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 18:09:43
It is nice to be able to set it reasonable. Durability is from now on.
This review is about item#33014143.
Drive system repair of lead 100
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 21:59:32
14g was used for lead 100 (JF06) previous term type. The early type seems to be 14g and the late type 12g, but any can be used.
This review is about item#33014231.
Scooter Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 22:30:01
COSPA is a good product. I recently purchased it because it is no longer in stock at the motorcycle supplies store.
This review is about item#33014344.
Drive system tuning
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 15:30:12
Although it has not installed yet, it has only domestic products, the appearance is well prepared and weighs one by one, but it was tightly 10g. Even if we measured it in 6 pieces it was 60 g. Because I am cheaper than genuine goods I think that I want to arrange weights that are a bit different.
This review is about item#33014177.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 14:32:16
I used it at the exchange of Expression Address V50 The belt has run out and it has been exchanged alongside that exchange I have never exchanged and the speed was also 55 km in the meter reading but it was up to 65 km It is a rice field way measurement
This review is about item#33014624.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Slide Piece
Reinforced V-Belts
Weight Roller
Belt
Speedometer Cable
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Waitroller