Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Belt

Belt
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.79
94 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 13
3 star 14
2 star 7
1 star 13
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 94 Reviews
Ordered to revive a dormant moped scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-12 15:21:39
I had to sleep for a while, so I exchanged it just in case. Although it is basically the same product as the belt on the front, it is very profitable because it costs 3 times even if it is a motorcycle shop.
This review is about item#5613396.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-28 19:15:37
My motorcycle was over 10,000 kilometers, so I replaced it. My acceleration was good and my father was happy.
This review is about item#23741436.
For replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-07 21:53:22
There was no problem. The price is cheap and I want to buy the next one.
This review is about item#11793215.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-22 08:14:04
It is a safe manufacturer and operates without problems even after work. Considering cospa, as long as there is a variation, it will be adopted next time.
This review is about item#05613475.
Lead 50 (AF 48)
1
From Japan
On 2019-07-03 16:28:44
Exchanged on May 30 2019, used for daily commuting 100 km and commuting 500 km a week. I think it is a severe use condition with some slopes along the way, but it broke up yesterday on July 2nd. The number of kilometers traveled is approximately 2800 kilometers. How can it be expended in less than three thousand kilometers for only one month? I think it is typical of cheap and evil. It was not assumed that the belt just replaced had broken, so it took time to identify the cause.
This review is about item#11793172.
Restore
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-24 13:32:30
It's kind of hard. . Durability will be seen from now on.
This review is about item#11793163.
As a genuine alternative to 2 Stgear (4KN)
1
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 21:24:47
It is 6000km a year with a newspaper delivery with slopes, and it peels off from the place of the inner cord and it is in the rubber part falling apart. This sealed type pulley case is good with heat, but what about having only 6000 km? I am sorry for the requester. There was an image that NTB was a genuine substitute and put out something reasonable, but it can not be trusted with this. In addition, although I tried to compare with the genuine which decreased at the time of exchange, both width and height were a little small, so the running performance changes.
In the maintenance of Let's 2
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-11 18:38:05
As I got the old Let's 2, I used it for maintenance of the belt drive part. Although the distance was a vehicle that has not been extended so much, the one that was removed was cracked because the age was still over. The belt considered the other maker's product, but choose this with the use situation and the balance of price and quality. Indeed NTB. It was good to replace it.
This review is about item#5613344.
Used to refresh the drive system at address 50 (CA1NA) traveling 7000 km
1
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 15:24:44
Feeling of traveling after wearing is not good, reassembled back to the original state. In that case, when the width was compared with the genuine belt which was originally installed It turned out that it is thin about 0. several millimeters. Though it is a new compatible product, it is thinner than the used second-hand ... Genuine belt (used) is still better driving feeling, this part is trash can direct, I threw money ... I will not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#73715066.
TODAY AF67
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-27 17:48:47
It was replaced together when replacing the weight roller. It replaced it with the slide piece, but it became the highest speed + 10km until then. It may be effective to replace a scooter that has slowed down. The durability may be inferior to the genuine, so it may be necessary to check and replace it regularly.
This review is about item#5613466.
Used for sepia ZZ
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 15:05:35
It is the first use. The belt before replacement was quite a thing used. The maximum speed is 5km / h or more after replacement.
This review is about item#11793215.
Bike maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 22:26:16
The width was 0.5 mm narrower than the size shown, and the length was 1 mm longer. It is recommended to measure before use, as the judgment of wear and extension at the time of replacement will shift to a genuine product.
This review is about item#5613475.
Scooter Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 22:35:20
A consumable item is cheaper. Is it a little harder than Kitako or KN? Although familiarity is slow, it seems to be nice.
This review is about item#11793206.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 21:28:56
Compared to genuine products it is inevitable for a cheap minute to have a shorter lifetime, but which one is advantageous! What? Feeling (^ ^ ;;
This review is about item#5613466.
Belt tearing
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 12:03:46
I was out at 3000 km. It was a sudden rupture without a sign. I was sorry to have been able to run smoothly just after the exchange.
This review is about item#23741436.
Change belt of remote control jog
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 21:22:45
It is a jog that the belt decreased and only the legal speed + 20 came out, but it began to shake off the meter just by changing the belt.
This review is about item#5613414.
Repair of scooter
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 17:42:59
Since genuine products run from a new car running at less than 24,000 Km we do not change so much so we chose by price rather than durability but there is nothing wrong
This review is about item#5613353.
Maintenance of Bino
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 17:56:23
It was slightly longer than the original belt, but the feeling I tried running after installing was fine without problems. I do not know the durability yet, but it was nice to have bought COSPA well.
This review is about item#23741262.
Belt exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 22:02:34
I can ride without any difficulty 3000 km running. It is good to have 10000 km!
This review is about item#5613423.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:52:04
Suzuki Super Mole 's maximum speed has increased by 15 kilograms, fuel economy can also be expected
This review is about item#11793215.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
Drive Belt
Kevlar Drive Belt
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Slide Piece
Reinforced V-Belts
Pulley Kit
massimo V Belt
Slide Piece
Drive belt for scooter
Clutch Weight ASSY
Weight Roller
Clutch Shoes