Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Coupler for High Pressure Socket

Coupler for High Pressure Socket
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Replacement of hydraulic fitting of machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 08:15:31
If it is our use, it is enough for this. From the manufacturer of the machine, genuine products were said to be 10,000 in the male and female set.
This review is about item#33025937.
Cylinder piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:34:08
Quality is expensive but cheap, it is wonderful. There are a few oil leaks when the female is removed.
This review is about item#33025946.
Hydraulic Farm Equipment
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 12:23:22
I do not care about the standard coupler such as Nipro or Kovasi, how it differs, whether the mouth hits or the inside is narrow. Of course the size (nominal diameter) is correct, sockets attached to Kubota and Iseki tractors are no problem. Osaka souls would be hooked, but that does not help. Since there is no detailed description, shopping for a monotaro is wasteful.
Connection of attachment of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 07:43:44
It is cheap and very much appreciated. If it is possible to connect with the product of N company as well as the plug, I think that the range of use expands and it is very good.
This review is about item#33025937.
Machine manufacture and maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 20:32:15
It is incompatible with general things (international standards), so it can not be connected and returned.
This review is about item#33025946.
Pressed by feeding gel coat.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 02:52:05
Even if it was used at high pressure, it did not leak even if separating the coupler, but I was using it very satisfactorily, but the O ring was broken and leaked and it became unusable. I asked for O ring separately, but there is no handling of I ring only. And the answer is ...
This review is about item#33025921.
It is used for indoor high pressure hose connection during high pressure washing operation.
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-15 13:20:29
It is used for the high pressure hose connection when indoors high pressure washing work (high pressure washing work for buildings and condominiums). Valves are built in both sockets and plugs, so when you disconnect the high pressure hose it is possible to work without contamination around the hose with almost no spillage. As a desired improvement point, there was a case where the coupler contacted some kind of obstacle and pulled out at the time of routing the hose during operation. There was no thing that water was drained by virtue of the built-in valves, but in the event that small garbage burns occurred in the internal organs valve section, in some cases the water blows out, so it is safe if possible with a lock function if possible is. When purchasing this product, I tried various investigations, but I could not find anything with a quarter size equivalent with other manufacturers with locking function.
This review is about item#33025921.
I use it for a tractor work machine.
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-29 15:54:36
I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#33025946.
Agricultural machinery (tractor, wheel loader etc)
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-10 19:39:00
There is absolutely no oil leak, I am very satisfied. Hydraulic coupler always uses this item from over a year ago.
This review is about item#33025937.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
High Pressure S Coupling, Male Half
High Pressure S Coupling Female Half
BI-Coupler EA Set Product
Hsp Coupler Socket
BI-Coupler EA Body, Socket
BI-Coupler EA Nose, Plug
Hsp Cupla Plug
Coupler Cap
210 Coupler Socket, Hydraulic
Dip Mold Cap For Plug
Coupler for High Pressure Plug
Knob fan switch (D3)
280 Coupler Socket, Hydraulic