Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hinges for Folding Storage

Hinges for Folding Storage
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Closet repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 15:28:17
Coating of the surface was easy and easy to use. Installation work was also easy.
This review is about item#9425342.
Exchange broken hinge
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 17:21:45
There was the same product and it was saved. The owner thanked me too
This review is about item#9425333.
Housing of home storage (old Tostem) damaged and replaced
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 15:03:07
I did not understand the part number of the storage door and I was in trouble whether I could find a damaged part. In the meantime, when you searched for "storage door hinge number", your site hit and each one had fine size display, so we could find parts of Don Pissha against the damaged parts on hand. I could use the screw hole for the original hole so I could repair it with easy operation. I occasionally took care of my work at work, but I was able to make a strong ally in private.
This review is about item#9425412.
Production of closet
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 16:25:34
I was able to create a closet with parts and wood of the home center.
This review is about item#9425342.
Door of kitchen warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 18:09:40
Finally the door was closed automatically and it was very good. ,,,,,,,,,
This review is about item#9425376.
Replacing the aging hinge
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 14:51:49
Where the hinges became obsolete and broken, and the door did not open and it was in trouble, I ordered and ordered items of the same size. It reached the next day, I was able to fix the door safely and it was very helpful.
This review is about item#9425342.
Repair of folding door
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 19:01:21
I do not mind having a fight for the price. There is nothing wrong, but how strong is it?
This review is about item#9425333.
Because the sound of the old hinges is big, exchange for a new one
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 17:45:00
Since it was possible to install on any surface by imposition it was easy to work and it was saved. In terms of operation, when opening the door, the lock at the time of closing worked firmly Effective sound was also quiet and it was what I wanted.
This review is about item#9425333.
Closet door Used for replacement due to hinge breakage of folding doors.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 19:59:19
Size and hole position also matched, so we could exchange safely. Closet rupee of apartment. It's been built for about 25 years, so it seems to have been damaged. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9425342.
Exchange of folding door hinges
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 13:40:50
When the same kind of hinge broke, I was able to find the same hinge with a monotaro and it was able to exchange smoothly as I was looking for it at home center or online. It is smooth and very satisfied.
This review is about item#9425333.
Exchange damaged folding door hinge that is unstable in opening and closing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 18:08:55
Because it is the same type hinge exchange, the original opening and closing has returned.
This review is about item#09425333.
Carte door
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 22:28:42
The fixation was also solid and the hinge number used for more than 15 years was damaged and it was able to repair. Unlike before, the spring is built in and fixing of 5 to 60 degrees is convenient for use.
This review is about item#09425446.
Since the one that was attached before was damaged
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 15:26:08
Since the thing which was attached before was damaged, it exchanged
This review is about item#09425333.
Replace because the hinged door hinge was damaged.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 15:21:49
I could exchange it without problems. It was saved by parts which are not handled even at home centers etc.
This review is about item#09425333.
Exchange due to breakage of sliding door hinges
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 22:23:40
It was perfect size. Since it is a part that breaks well, it is even better if there is strength UP goods in this size.
This review is about item#09425333.
Repair of storage shelves
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 11:06:55
Because it flaps open and close, it breaks well. I am saved because the delivery date is early.
This review is about item#09425412.
Closet repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 12:31:17
Worried about durability as it will be damaged well
This review is about item#09425507.
Closet at home
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 11:08:18
Bought two kinds this time, neither was perfect. The price was also cheap and it was a very good standard.
This review is about item#09425333.
Closet opening and closing
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 19:34:11
Since the hinge was damaged, I replaced it. It got it back to baseline.
This review is about item#09425376.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 19:18:32
There was not a thing of the same type in the DIY shop, I was worried, but it was nice to have it on this net. One concern was that the size display was different by 5 mm. Although it was 65 mm in explanation, the real thing was perfect at 60 mm.
This review is about item#09425342.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hinges For Partition Door
Door Stopper
Bottom Pivot, HD System
Guide Runner, Common Top And Bottom
Brass handle
Top Pivot, HD System
Folding Door Hinges
Orito hardware hinge
Top Guide Roller
For housing Orito hinge