Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil seal UE type

Oil seal UE type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
133 Customer Reviews
5 star 114
4 star 9
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 133 Reviews
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:11:02
It was good. I am considering whether the service time is appropriate as it is still just being kept. Thank you.
This review is about item#295776.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 18:46:52
The fitting also enters with a good feeling good, so it's easy to use.
This review is about item#37112756.
Repair of the drive system of the ship
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 20:47:49
Equivalent to or better than genuine products, as expected, made in Japan.
This review is about item#37113526.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 14:10:55
It is convenient to purchase individually. Since things are maker items, they are safe.
This review is about item#33124971.
Oil leaked and replaced.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 20:21:25
Because it is a very old machine, manufacturer genuine products are high. Also, there are times when it is said that there is no more, even if you purchase a commercially available item with 1 dust seal lip, if you think you can exchange it, it will be very cheap.
This review is about item#33125321.
It was used for oil leakage repair of axle of agricultural transport vehicle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 06:12:21
The product is a standard product and there is no problem, and I am satisfied that I can purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#33125014.
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 01:43:47
I used it to replace the axle seal of the trailer. Because co-spa is good, I am expecting durability.
This review is about item#33125023.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 15:15:39
I found something I was looking for though it was hard to find. There is no problem with the product
This review is about item#295654.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 15:02:14
I tried it instead of a genuine product, but it was of qualitative quality at all. I will definitely purchase it next time.
This review is about item#33124673.
Agricultural machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 21:34:24
I want a little more formal explanation (feature) Quality (durability) has a bit of anxiety.
This review is about item#33124481.
Farm equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 10:47:21
Goods, price, correspondence, I am satisfied very much. Also thank you.
This review is about item#33124463.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 17:12:24
It is using underbody parts, but it has no problem. Quality is no problem! Is pleased!
This review is about item#295548.
Old car for European car mission
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 15:30:06
It is widely used for French Renault and European car manual 1960's to 1970's manual 4th gear 5th gear and genuine products are very difficult to obtain because it is difficult to obtain
This review is about item#35195027.
I used it for repairing agricultural machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 18:50:49
I was able to purchase worthy items equivalent to the removed oil seal and it was very helpful. I am also working on repairing agricultural machinery, so I would like to buy it in the future as well.
This review is about item#295532.
Curran's packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 14:46:01
I arrived early I think that saving shipping costs can be saved if you send the items of orders from Chuo-ku, lack of goods later when shipping.
This review is about item#33124603.
NSR 250 R Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:12:23
We ordered for the wheel seal bearing replacement. I can appreciate it because I can buy it in 1 piece unit.
This review is about item#295426.
Replacement of the shaft seal of the mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 16:05:49
It was very easy to seal, easy to use seal. Thank you for your help. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#33125014.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 20:48:10
Since there is no genuine designation of the manufacturer, I checked the shape and size and bought it. I was saved by the result.
This review is about item#295654.
Mission oil leak
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 17:53:46
There is no problem with the seal. Rubber is not cured, it is usual and it does not leak oil
This review is about item#33125041.
It is used for axles of hobby tools.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 19:02:59
Thank you for your quick response. I am trying drilling machine making with my hobby I am saved when it is fast to reach my hand.
This review is about item#295864.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal KE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seals, Nissan
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal AC type