Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil seal UE type

Oil seal UE type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
143 Customer Reviews
5 star 123
4 star 10
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 143 Reviews
トラクターのロータリーシール
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 13:28:54
使用してみましたが外径寸法が少し足りないので シールを巻いて使用しました 寸法厳粛に
This review is about item#296092.
バイクメンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 19:36:00
純正部品が欠品で購入しました。 さすが国産品?格安で品質が良かったです。
This review is about item#295392.
純正流用に
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 15:52:37
純正品番「09285-34001」の代替品として使用しました。 VJ21Aのリヤホイール(ハブダンパー側)のハブベアリングシールと同サイズでした。
This review is about item#295672.
バイクのエンジンに。
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 14:31:40
キックシャフト部に使用。 オイル漏れもなく問題なく使えています。
This review is about item#294848.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 11:28:34
If you become a motorcycle manufacturer from overseas manufacturers, we will be troubled by parts procurement and amount, but delivery time will be saved soon due to low price. Of course there is no problem with the material
This review is about item#295392.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 21:29:25
There is no problem in particular. I will purchase again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#33124567.
Motorcycle steering damper
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 15:07:25
It was used as a repair part of the steering damper of the motorcycle. There is no problem.
This review is about item#33124375.
Bike replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 19:00:07
It is rich in the number of items than other companies' products, and it will be appreciated various choices made.
This review is about item#295654.
Representative B series of farm machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 19:33:08
There is a shaft leak in the nail rotary of the cultivator, I bought this, I tried it with a trial because there is a lip in double, it is perfect. W
This review is about item#295548.
Ame car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 16:13:44
I think that it is a very good product. It is very convenient because you can get something like this from a few
This review is about item#295794.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:11:02
It was good. I am considering whether the service time is appropriate as it is still just being kept. Thank you.
This review is about item#295776.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 18:46:52
The fitting also enters with a good feeling good, so it's easy to use.
This review is about item#37112756.
Repair of the drive system of the ship
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 20:47:49
Equivalent to or better than genuine products, as expected, made in Japan.
This review is about item#37113526.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 14:10:55
It is convenient to purchase individually. Since things are maker items, they are safe.
This review is about item#33124971.
Oil leaked and replaced.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 20:21:25
Because it is a very old machine, manufacturer genuine products are high. Also, there are times when it is said that there is no more, even if you purchase a commercially available item with 1 dust seal lip, if you think you can exchange it, it will be very cheap.
This review is about item#33125321.
It was used for oil leakage repair of axle of agricultural transport vehicle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 06:12:21
The product is a standard product and there is no problem, and I am satisfied that I can purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#33125014.
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 01:43:47
I used it to replace the axle seal of the trailer. Because co-spa is good, I am expecting durability.
This review is about item#33125023.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 15:15:39
I found something I was looking for though it was hard to find. There is no problem with the product
This review is about item#295654.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 15:02:14
I tried it instead of a genuine product, but it was of qualitative quality at all. I will definitely purchase it next time.
This review is about item#33124673.
Agricultural machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 21:34:24
I want a little more formal explanation (feature) Quality (durability) has a bit of anxiety.
This review is about item#33124481.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
Oil Seals, Nissan
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal AC type
Oil Seal
Oil seal KE type