Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil seal UE type

Oil seal UE type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
123 Customer Reviews
5 star 107
4 star 6
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 123 Reviews
Farm equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 10:47:21
Goods, price, correspondence, I am satisfied very much. Also thank you.
This review is about item#33124463.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 17:12:24
It is using underbody parts, but it has no problem. Quality is no problem! Is pleased!
This review is about item#295548.
Old car for European car mission
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 15:30:06
It is widely used for French Renault and European car manual 1960's to 1970's manual 4th gear 5th gear and genuine products are very difficult to obtain because it is difficult to obtain
This review is about item#35195027.
I used it for repairing agricultural machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 18:50:49
I was able to purchase worthy items equivalent to the removed oil seal and it was very helpful. I am also working on repairing agricultural machinery, so I would like to buy it in the future as well.
This review is about item#295532.
Curran's packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 14:46:01
I arrived early I think that saving shipping costs can be saved if you send the items of orders from Chuo-ku, lack of goods later when shipping.
This review is about item#33124603.
NSR 250 R Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:12:23
We ordered for the wheel seal bearing replacement. I can appreciate it because I can buy it in 1 piece unit.
This review is about item#295426.
Replacement of the shaft seal of the mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 16:05:49
It was very easy to seal, easy to use seal. Thank you for your help. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#33125014.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 20:48:10
Since there is no genuine designation of the manufacturer, I checked the shape and size and bought it. I was saved by the result.
This review is about item#295654.
Mission oil leak
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 17:53:46
There is no problem with the seal. Rubber is not cured, it is usual and it does not leak oil
This review is about item#33125041.
It is used for axles of hobby tools.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 19:02:59
Thank you for your quick response. I am trying drilling machine making with my hobby I am saved when it is fast to reach my hand.
This review is about item#295864.
During machine construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:46:38
Used to prevent grease mixing on the motor side shaft of paint rotating disk and motor coupling
This review is about item#33124585.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:52:52
It is attached to the bearings of the ginseng harvesting machine Okinomi belt, but it is exchanged every season so that Doro enters and the bearin will not be damaged. It is saved because it is rich in size and cheap.
This review is about item#33124603.
Machine repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 18:16:23
Oil seal is consumable, so it is satisfying to purchase at low price. Because it is a famous manufacturer, you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#295198.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:24:30
Since it is a maker item, I am using it with confidence. There was no problem in fitting and sealing.
This review is about item#295103.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:20:13
It was able to be used without trouble with fitting and sealing properties. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#295103.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 17:56:48
Although it is somewhat different in size from the genuine one, I think that it is no problem if it is a cultivator It is cheaper and faster than buying with a dealer or nearest parts dealer, and I can not find a reason to buy it except Monotaro.
This review is about item#295112.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 21:07:51
Various kinds are also abundant so I can choose various kinds and it will be saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#294814.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 16:55:44
It was used for maintenance of agricultural machinery. Since I knew the standard part number, I ordered it immediately by searching. I reached the next day so I replaced it and finished work. The product itself is not particularly problematic and there is no oil leak It is handy because it is cheaper than genuine and it can be obtained immediately.
This review is about item#37112975.
Maintenance of farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 13:38:04
Although it is cheaper than the genuine product, it can be used without problems and it is satisfied to the extent that it is suitable for the price.
This review is about item#295015.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 21:14:18
It is used for the first time but it seems to be usable without problems. If there is a chance, please do it again.
This review is about item#33124603.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal AC type
Oil Seals, Nissan
Oil Seal
Oil seal KE type
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine