Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Oil seal UE type

Oil seal UE type
Sales Price: 3.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
151 Customer Reviews
5 star 130
4 star 10
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 151 Reviews
Floor jack repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 14:48:46
Size was perfect and could be used without oil leak. The price was cheap and I felt the value of Monotaro.
This review is about item#294848.
Farm machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-20 15:54:39
The price is low though it is equivalent to a genuine product. I always stock in reorder.
This review is about item#33124551.
Motorcycle oil seal change
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 21:24:51
Other manufacturers do not know, but since the size is known if there is a parts list, Honda can search for the same size by part number. Since scooters and 250 cc are also cheap, we can not feel any difference in performance by using all external products. I think that it is good to use it at your own risk if you maintain it on your leg.
This review is about item#294972.
Marine fishing machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-06 10:47:49
It is usable without any problem It is the best to shut off water in seawater.
This review is about item#33124804.
I used it for a motorcycle engine.
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 22:53:38
For the time being half year passed, there is no oil leak. I think it is a good product if it does not leak even after 5 years, but it is 4 years and 6 months after that it is understood.
This review is about item#294875.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 15:41:02
As it is a manufacturer's product, it can be used with confidence. There is no oil leak and it can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#295058.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-15 18:20:48
There are no oil leaks and I will watch for a while. There are many varieties and cheap to offer
This review is about item#295968.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 14:35:11
Both price and quality are very satisfactory. It was saved very quickly to arrive at hand.
This review is about item#33124874.
Tractor rotary seal
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 13:28:54
I tried to use, but because the outside diameter size is a bit short We wound seal and used Dimensionally strict
This review is about item#296092.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 19:36:00
The genuine parts were purchased out of stock. Is it domestic product? It was cheap and the quality was good.
This review is about item#295392.
For genuine diversion
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 15:52:37
It was used as a substitute for the genuine part number "09285-34001". It was the same size as the hub bearing seal on the VJ21A's rear wheel (hub damper side).
This review is about item#295672.
To the engine of the bike.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 14:31:40
Used for kick shaft. There is no oil leak and it is usable without problem.
This review is about item#294848.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 11:28:34
If you become a motorcycle manufacturer from overseas manufacturers, we will be troubled by parts procurement and amount, but delivery time will be saved soon due to low price. Of course there is no problem with the material
This review is about item#295392.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 21:29:25
There is no problem in particular. I will purchase again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#33124567.
Motorcycle steering damper
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 15:07:25
It was used as a repair part of the steering damper of the motorcycle. There is no problem.
This review is about item#33124375.
Bike replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 19:00:07
It is rich in the number of items than other companies' products, and it will be appreciated various choices made.
This review is about item#295654.
Representative B series of farm machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 19:33:08
There is a shaft leak in the nail rotary of the cultivator, I bought this, I tried it with a trial because there is a lip in double, it is perfect. W
This review is about item#295548.
Ame car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 16:13:44
I think that it is a very good product. It is very convenient because you can get something like this from a few
This review is about item#295794.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:11:02
It was good. I am considering whether the service time is appropriate as it is still just being kept. Thank you.
This review is about item#295776.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 18:46:52
The fitting also enters with a good feeling good, so it's easy to use.
This review is about item#37112756.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal KE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seals, Nissan
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal AC type
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine