Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 15A Soft Extension Cord

15A Soft Extension Cord
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
It is flexible even if it is thick
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 15:20:11
There is electric capacity, it is long enough, climate is also high. It is long lasting.
This review is about item#33126283.
Used for electric construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 09:50:25
There is a feeling of use very much, I will use it in various places.
This review is about item#33126283.
Extension of power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 17:46:39
It is soft type and easy to handle, lightweight and easy to use. It is good to temporarily use the conspicuous yellow.
This review is about item#33126274.
For connection to air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 15:46:34
Since it is used for outdoor air compressor connection, I have purchased it because I am looking for a 10 M over code with ampere capacity yet. I was worried because there was a tragedy that used a cheap extension cord beforehand because the compressor was broken and replaced, but for over half a year using this product, we still use no problems.
This review is about item#33126283.
Maintenance of hedges
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 08:07:57
It is soft and easy to handle. One mouth has its goodness.
This review is about item#33126283.
For motorcycle and car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 22:56:39
To use the power tool, purchase it because it is ineffective with normal extension cord. A soft point is good.
This review is about item#33126274.
Extension of power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 16:38:31
The code is soft and easy to handle. I also have plugs. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#33126274.
For extension of power cord
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:58:45
Because it is soft and supple as the product name, it is easy to route the wiring.
This review is about item#33126274.
In various places
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 23:41:58
I am happy because it is cheap. It can be used outdoors or indoors. I repeat.
This review is about item#33126274.
Polish work and outdoor work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 16:19:14
When using electric polisher or electric drill one mouth socket is easy to use and is useful. Also, when there are a lot of insertion ports during outdoor work, it will be easier to short-circuit when you touch a puddle, so it's worth it because it is a single mouth.
This review is about item#33126274.
Car battery charging and working outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 07:47:49
It maintains flexibility even in the cold of minus nine degrees, it will not become hard at all. Usability is good, but it is somewhat thick and heavy.
This review is about item#33126274.
Niwa pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 18:26:47
As much as the original code I used to use, the code is soft, thick and secure more than that.
This review is about item#33126283.
Extension cord of electric tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 19:31:13
The code is strong and can be used with confidence. It is moderately soft and easy to pick up.
This review is about item#33126274.
During painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 17:13:36
Use it when it is far from the outlet to dry with a dryer during painting work. It may be soft. Moreover, because it is not caught in one mouth, it is easy to walk around
This review is about item#33126274.
During painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 16:17:30
It is long at 15 m so 10 m is reasonably good and when pulled it is caught if it is 3 mouth but this is convenient as it is not convenient The cord is soft and easy to handle
This review is about item#33126274.
Farm work extension code
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 16:31:24
Very soft and flexible to deal with machine movements.
This review is about item#33126274.
Garage lighting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 13:11:35
I am pulling power to the maintenance of the car. Because it is soft it's nice to wrap,
This review is about item#33126283.
Pruning work of garden trees.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 14:44:28
It is soft and quite good.
This review is about item#33126283.
Used as an extension of cold blower for working inside the cabinet
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 15:37:50
It is a place where you use the dolly frequently, so even if you pass over the cord it is soft and safe because it is soft.
This review is about item#33126274.
Work in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:35:05
Cord is very soft and easy to handle. It is strong and hard to cut.
This review is about item#33126283.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
15A Extension Cord
Triple Outlet Adapter
Extension Cord
Rainproof Extension Cord
Ultra Soft Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension Cord 20m
Type K Thermo Probe
Extension Cord
Extension Cord