Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 15A Soft Extension Cord

15A Soft Extension Cord
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
When using an electric tool
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-08 15:53:19
Used when using an electric chain saw in the garden. The thickness and length were also included in the plan of the chain saw and could be used without any problems.
This review is about item#33126274.
For blower vacuum
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-15 17:47:44
There are many long cables that are easily used and difficult to handle when stored, but this product is flexible and has excellent workability.
This review is about item#33126283.
At home
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 15:08:45
It was good to use as an extension cable of the electric drill and to use it as a grinder
This review is about item#33126274.
Used as a light stand extension cord
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 22:15:52
I thought it was a good shopping, even if I stepped on my feet.
This review is about item#33126274.
For electric tool use
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 15:40:23
The cheap extension cord of the home center becomes hard at the low temperature and is inconvenient. This makes working easier.
This review is about item#33126274.
Used as normal extension code
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 20:43:33
I bought this type of three mouth items and the code itself was soft and easy to use, so this time I bought a 20-meter one-piece type.
This review is about item#33126283.
It is flexible even if it is thick
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 15:20:11
There is electric capacity, it is long enough, climate is also high. It is long lasting.
This review is about item#33126283.
Used for electric construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 09:50:25
There is a feeling of use very much, I will use it in various places.
This review is about item#33126283.
Extension of power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 17:46:39
It is soft type and easy to handle, lightweight and easy to use. It is good to temporarily use the conspicuous yellow.
This review is about item#33126274.
For connection to air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 15:46:34
Since it is used for outdoor air compressor connection, I have purchased it because I am looking for a 10 M over code with ampere capacity yet. I was worried because there was a tragedy that used a cheap extension cord beforehand because the compressor was broken and replaced, but for over half a year using this product, we still use no problems.
This review is about item#33126283.
Maintenance of hedges
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 08:07:57
It is soft and easy to handle. One mouth has its goodness.
This review is about item#33126283.
For motorcycle and car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 22:56:39
To use the power tool, purchase it because it is ineffective with normal extension cord. A soft point is good.
This review is about item#33126274.
Extension of power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 16:38:31
The code is soft and easy to handle. I also have plugs. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#33126274.
For extension of power cord
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:58:45
Because it is soft and supple as the product name, it is easy to route the wiring.
This review is about item#33126274.
In various places
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 23:41:58
I am happy because it is cheap. It can be used outdoors or indoors. I repeat.
This review is about item#33126274.
Polish work and outdoor work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 16:19:14
When using electric polisher or electric drill one mouth socket is easy to use and is useful. Also, when there are a lot of insertion ports during outdoor work, it will be easier to short-circuit when you touch a puddle, so it's worth it because it is a single mouth.
This review is about item#33126274.
Car battery charging and working outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 07:47:49
It maintains flexibility even in the cold of minus nine degrees, it will not become hard at all. Usability is good, but it is somewhat thick and heavy.
This review is about item#33126274.
Niwa pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 18:26:47
As much as the original code I used to use, the code is soft, thick and secure more than that.
This review is about item#33126283.
Extension cord of electric tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 19:31:13
The code is strong and can be used with confidence. It is moderately soft and easy to pick up.
This review is about item#33126274.
During painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 17:13:36
Use it when it is far from the outlet to dry with a dryer during painting work. It may be soft. Moreover, because it is not caught in one mouth, it is easy to walk around
This review is about item#33126274.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Triple Outlet Adapter
Rainproof Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Type K Thermo Probe
Ultra Soft Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension Cord
15A Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension Cord 20m